Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
DEAED260PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Good quality hotel"

Good quality hotel with good facilities. Had eaten too much so didn't have evening buffet, but it looked very good. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Unfortunately visit coincided with heaviest rain for over 20 years so didn't use pool area, but looked very pleasant.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Knowledgeable staff friendly and pleasant stay"

First time in rotana chain. Appreciate the upgrade suggestion and value for size. Private parking for villa, and good swimming pool for children. Easy check in with no force to pay for additional, however, please provide pos system to staff for card payment as people don’t carry cash. Will come again.

Reviewed by Iamalazizi a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 20th January 2020
"Consistently excellent"

From check-in to departure, I have complete satisfaction and confidence in the Rotana experience. I look forward to returning again and again. Staff, facilities, meals, ambience, and welcoming attitude are excellent.

Reviewed by Paulz a TripAdvisor traveler
California 14th January 2020
"Nicest hotel in Al Ain"

Excellent hotel. Great amenities and service. Probably the best western food serving restaurant in town. Nice bar with live music and singers. Big and clean pool with a bar. great views of the pool and backyard at night.

Reviewed by Irina G a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2020
"Christmas at Alain Rotana "

Christmas at Alain Rotana was a fun experience considering I am always at Grand Mercure so decided to give it a try. The property has a wonderful feel to it, n our time spent at Trader Vic's was lovely with the staff being extremely courteous n accommodating. The 2 bedroom villa was overpriced for the quality/price n the shower cubicle was a disaster with consistent flooding. I would still recommend the property simply cause I believe the management and staff would definitely attend to my complaints if I had voiced them.

Reviewed by Mseque a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th January 2020
"Thanks"

Good and very good staff . All service is excellent. I hope to be in this hotel again thanks all staff and I hope to find chance to see UAE . Nothing bad in hotel but the parking need just organized. Thanks

Reviewed by Shihab a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2020
"Stay at Al Ain Rotana"

Value for money, Great Stay, good food, nice staff. Nice Pool, water temp well maintained, clean, Good Food with good staff. Enjoyed it, unable to stay further due to leave constraints and Hotel fully booked end of Dec. Issue was with Card Reader and Toilets flooring not clean need refurbishment

Reviewed by Emulla a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2020
"Family stay"

overall the location is great and the staff are friendly. The swimming pool was warm and it was pleasant for the kids to swim when the weather was cold. The breakfast is good as well but the area can be a bit crowded during certain hours

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2020
"Great place to stay"

Great hotel and staff. Just a pity we all got ill. Food in the buffet restaurant was very nice however, we did get ill after eating. Pool was lovely and warm. The staff were excellent and very attentive especially more so when dealing with our situation.

Reviewed by Sutty a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2020
"Stay At Al Ain Rotana"

Excellent stay except for some issues 1) Washroom (Bathroom needs refrubishment as its was in really bad Conditions 2) Access key not working visiting reception too many times 3) Air Condition was bit of problem at night 4) Zest Resturant food was excellent, variety of choice, good quality. 5) Pool very well maintained Overall a good experience of staying first time in Al Ain. Kids just love it.

Reviewed by Mulla a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st December 2019
5

💝💝💝


البورصه للكتاكيت
26th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The receptionist employe “kaleem” was so helpful. Thanks to him i will visit this place againZ


M United Arab Emirates
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness and service are perfect and spot on! Keep it up Ramlee


Ramlee United Arab Emirates
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


abdulla al abdulla
24th January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

خدمة احترافية مميزة
Good: الخدمة والعاملون احترافيون
Bad: لايوجد شطاف بالحمام او فرشاة ومعجون اسنان.


Bandar Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location


Mohannad Hm
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
3

Pleasant

Bad: لا يوجد شطاف في الحمام


Bader_88 United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Too good


ashley jacob
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Abdalla United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A thing of beauty is a joy forever
Good: excellent pool, superb breakfast but room view was not that great.
Bad: room view.


Khaled United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وائع
Good: الهدوء ، الاطلالة ، النظافة، سرعة الاستجابه
Bad: لم اجد شاور في الحمام


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: L emplacement est idéal. Nous avons été surclassé car il ne restait que des chambres fumeurs et nous ne le sommes pas, ce que nous avons apprécié. Le personnel est très souriant et toujours attentif.


Marie France
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Séjourner dans un tel hôtel fait un bien immense.
Good: Le personnel et la propreté.Le confort.
Bad: Hôtel éloigné de tout.


Yolande Thailand
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافه والهدوء والراحه
Bad: تأخير الدخول وعدم تنوع الفطور


علياء United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


شريف سعد
19th January 2020. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord