Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
DEAED864PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Wonderful resort - highly recommended for families"

Wonderful resort - beautiful design, very lux, lovely rooms with super friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurants and quality of food. Fab buffet breakfast to 11am. Great outdoor pool & even a wonderful kids “Aladdin’s Cave” with water tunnel & slide.

Reviewed by Mnb a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2020
"Saadiyat Short Stay"

The hotel and resort are beautiful. There is an excellent choice of restaurants that are of a high quality and the bars (indoor and outdoor) have a great atmosphere and are very inviting. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Anneconnolly a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Great time at Saadiyat Rotana"

We visited Saadiyat Rotana in January to celebrate my father's birthday. We had a great time and enjoyed the time spent at the pool and by the beach. Also the dinners at Si Ristornate and Turtle bay were great and the staff surprised us with a birthday cake (we also had one in the room). The staff did everything to make our stay more pleasant and I would like to especially thank Vlad Dobrican the Front Desk Manager for everything he did for us.

Reviewed by Cristib a TripAdvisor traveler 18th January 2020
"A place to return and return and return -"

Great and big beach, excellent BIG and warm pool in beautiful setting with pool bar, modern, clean, super spacious rooms, superb friendly staff everywhere, good restaurants, great breakfast, quiet, beautiful resort area, lots of activities for kids ( kids club, kids water slide, water fun park, toys at the beach, great kids tv channel selection ), excellent gym and sauna, etc, etc, etc: clearly a place to return and return and return :-) We have enjoyed our stay now already twice here and are looking forward to the next one :-)

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Rotana on saadiyat island"

Check out was only bad experience as I was refused a 1 hour late check out on 1 of my 2 rooms booked. Everything else was perfect. Rooms was beautiful. Room service was efficient. Half board was good.

Reviewed by Surteezubair a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 15th January 2020
"Relaxing two weeks at this modern resort"

We had an exceptional time at this brand new resort. The kids loved it as they have a wonderful kids club which provides different activities everyday to keep them occupied. They even have a slide and small lazy river for the kids. The pool facilities are wonderful and there is a bar in the pool. The spa is wonderful. I would recommend the therapist Chandre as she is fantastic. The food is great. In fact there are different restaurants so you do not get tired of eating the same foods. The rooms are so comfortable and I had a beautiful ocean facing view.

Reviewed by NafeesaV a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2020
"Excellent Hotel"

Visited from 8th-15th january. Although the weather was not very good, with rain and wind, the hotel was absolutely beautiful. It was very clean, neat and luxurious. Great outdoor areas with an incredibly nice beach belonging to the hotel. What really impressed, however, was the good service and courtesy of the staff. Everyone was incredibly nice, helpful and cheerful 24/7. All in all, very very happy with our stay.

Reviewed by AzraNumanovic a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 14th January 2020
"beautiful stay"

It was a very nice holiday. The resort is really nice and very well looked after and clean in every area. We have relaxed a lot and it is also ideal for families with children. The beach amenities are excellent and the sea is really very nice. I recommend it to everyone even for a few days of stay. The resort is located just outside Abu Dhabi but easily accessible by taxi.

Reviewed by Nalon F a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 14th January 2020
"My favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi"

I travel offen to Abu Dhabi. My Second time at this hotel. Very nice beach hotel, very good service, clean everywhere, quiet area but near to the city and excellent food but lunch and dinner expensive even for VAE.

Reviewed by Storyteller a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2020
"Wonderful experience"

We have been a pleasure journey. Everything was excellent. Food was excellent in any restaurant of the Hotel. The beach was beauty and the pool area suitable for young people. Rooms very confortable and silent.

Reviewed by Manutoff a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
4.17

absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel
Hotel: sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, sehr gute Lage, nette Atmosphäre, gute Restaurants, für Familien mit Kindern ideal. Gute Ausflugsmöglichkeiten. Der Louvre ist ganz nah Location: 35 min. Louvre, Ferrari World Service: ausgezeichnet Food: sehr abwechslungsreich und schmackhaft Room: top


Martina (Beach)
22nd January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Great staycation
Good: The beds are too soft, but I believe it is a minus only for me))


Victoria United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Super Hotel
Super schönes Hotel, mit kleinen Mängeln. Sehr schöne Lage, sehr schöner Strand, mit der beste in ganz UAE, da offenes Meer.


Jens (Other)
21st January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Wir hatten einen fabelhaften Urlaub
Umwerfend. Alles in allem wirklich toll. Wir hatten einen unvergesslichen Urlaub. Wir können nichts beanstanden und haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt. Wir haben jetzt schon wieder Sehnsucht nach Abu Dhabi und dem Saadiyat Rotana.


Cornelia (Other)
21st January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

It's a wonderful getaway on the beach, despite I was there for a business meeting however I got into a holiday mode :)


Khaled ABDUL AAL
19th January 2020. Source: Google
3

Норм


Skills In Pills
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Wonderful place to spend a weekend.. beautiful view, private beach, ambience.. staff were very friendly.


Avinash Menon
17th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Its my first time ever giving a hotel a five stars. Rooms are wide, also the view was amazing , room service and reception were professional. الغرف ما شاء الله واسعة ونضيفة جدا ومنظر البيسين والبحر يرد الروح واجمل مافي الغرف ان كلها فيها بلكونة مع جلسة خارجية المسبح نضيف وراقي وعمال الفندق ككل بلا استثناء خدومين ومبتسمين وبيحيوك وانت ماشي ومتعاونين معاك في اي سؤال. الغرف فيها ماكينة قهوة جميلة وشاي وماء كل دا مجاني معاها ودي حركة مش في كل فنادق الخمس نجوم خاصة ان الروم سيرفيس بيسألك لو صادف وشافك اذا كنت محتاج زيادة من القهوة. الروم سيرفيس بعد البحر والساونا جم الغرفة يدونا فوط زيادة. المطعم اكله عجبني في الفطار وفي الغدا وفي العشا الساونا صغيرة شوية بس نضيفة غرفة البخار جميلة بس ناقصها يحطوا عطر زنجبيل او نعناع للانتعاش السبا مجربتهاش صراحة مكان رائع للاستجمام ولو جبت العائلة بردو اعتقد هيبقى مناسب جدا انا صراحة احب اللي يعامل الزباين كأنهم ملوك ودا موجود في الفندق روتانا سعديات


A A
17th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Fabulous! Highly recommended!
Good: The butler, the sweets on arrival


Rachel United Arab Emirates
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Ruim opgezet resort met uitstekende restaurants
Good: Grootte van de appartementen/villa’s
Bad: Liftcapaciteit


Dick Netherlands
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Una playa divina con aguas muy claras.
Bad: No recomiendo este hotel para parejas o personas que buscan un poco de calma. Hay demasiada bulla y la piscina es llena de niños. Inclusive vimos que las instalaciones son muy infantiles. Nos sentimos más en un club vacacional de familias que en un hotel de playa y descanso. El precio no va acorde al lugar ni a la exclusividad. Las instalaciones tampoco se ven muy nuevas para el costo tan alto del hotel.


Esthefania Colombia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Full 100%. Top notch resort. Love to be back again


Aswin C
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: nice location, great beach, sufficient breakfast, new and clean
Bad: water drain in shower stall was extremely slow


Marina Russia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

TOP HOTEL, TOP SERVICE, TOP BEACH! ******STERNE
Extrem gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit direkter Strandlage. Ideal für Paare und auch Familien. Service hervorragend. Die Restaurants sind Spitzenklasse, das Personal hilfreich und professionell. Das Hotel hat einen beheizten Aussenpool, so dass man auch im Winter schwimmen kann. Halbpension ist aufgrund der doch gehobenen Preise notwendig. 100% Weiterempfehlung!!!


Guido (Other)
15th January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice hotel amazing evening place to spent value time at beach side restaurant.


Mohsin Shahzad
15th January 2020. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord