Centro ShaheenRRRR
DESAR389PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA"

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by Lappia a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Total experience at Centro Jeddah"

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by NestorCodera a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Family with children visit to Jeddah"

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Moimsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th January 2020
"Great stay"

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Farahms a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 24th December 2019
"Friendly and very accomodating"

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Cherrym a TripAdvisor traveler
Cebu 20th December 2019
"Excellent Property with lot of potential"

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Sujitnak a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th December 2019
"Very nice place"

We are very very comfortable and the receptionist was very approachable.the room very clean, nice bed very soft, your loaction near to airport and corniche, and especially near to the filipino market hahahah.

Reviewed by Pharz a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Outstanding"

Overall services were excellent. I would recommend my colleagues and friends to visit rotana on their visit to jeddah. I would like to appreciate the following House keeping staff for their service. 1-Mr. Arslan. 2-Mr. Sifan.

Reviewed by WaqasZahid a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th December 2019
"Great hotel"

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Reviewed by FazlNas a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 9th December 2019
"Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay"

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by MJaamour a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 1st December 2019
5

نظيف ومريح


Amal Ahmad
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: النظافه ممتازه والاستقبال رائع
Bad: كل شي ممتاز فقط قفل الحمام لا يقفل الا من الداخل اذا مافي احد في الحمام ينفتح لانو سحاب


Areej Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Astonishing room designs , helpful stuff , easy check in and out and it only took me 2 minutes to check out , this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in
Bad: The price of the food and snacks is too expensive actually


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز للغايه
Good: كل مافي الفندق رائع
Bad: لا يوجد


Mns1983 Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

very clean and comfortable


Yasser Badreldin
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

نظافه مره كويسه العماله جدن كويسه الاكل كويس بس فيه حاجه مو كوسه الى هي يتخرون في نزول الشنط من الغرفه مره الحركه شينه تخير الشنط بس المغسله اوفر الاسعار جداً


سعيد الشهراني
24th January 2020. Source: Google
4

نظيف جداً - سعر مناسب مقابل المحتوى - نقصت نجمه لصغر السرير عند مجموعة روتانا بأكملها


Safari Ksa
24th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Enjoyed it.


Nolan Jafta
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
3

جيده
Good: المكان نظيف وبدون روائح مزعجه ينفع للي معه مريض او اطفال يتحسسون من الروائح المزعجه من المطهرات ومنظفات الغرفه والبخور
Bad: فيه عطل بالتليفون لكلا الغرفتين اللي سكنت فيهم


Khalid Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


م.م M.M
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل وهادي وفيه مطعم لذيذ وايضا يوجد به قاعة اجتماعات مجهزه


arij Ali
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
3.95

Good

Bad: الكهرب طفى لمده ساعتين 🙂


Khalid Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Decent stay
Good: Good breakfast, professional staff
Bad: tiny rooms, no spa


Shuaib Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

هادئ و نظيف لكن غالي سعره


يحي محمد
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4

Good ambience


Mj A
21st January 2020. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord