Centro ShaheenRRRR
DESAR430PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"For Stay during 14th September 2019 till 03rd October 2019"

Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and tidy. The breakfast has a variety of options with ample space in the restaurant. Some more vegetarian options can be included. Overall ambiance is good.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Best value for money hotel to stay during your business trip"

Welcoming attitude at reception. Room was very clean and well kept. Food options at buffet was excellent. Location and ambience of hotel is good. Bed in room is extremely relaxing. staffs are very cordial.

Reviewed by Shoaibk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"A great experience again"

An all round great experience. Excellent sleep quality, great food quality and close to my Head Office. I have requested to always be booked at Centro Hotel Jeddah from now on. Ian Ross Regional Manager REZA HYGIENE

Reviewed by Ianross a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd October 2019
"Value for Money"

Hotel is situated at one of the best location. I would recommend to consider your stay. The one thing I didn't like was the small size of the rooms and the design of Wash basin in Toilet. It needs to be reconsidered as it doesn't allow a speedy draining of water.

Reviewed by Rijan_Dubey a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Stay"

During my Stay everyone take care like brother i feel i am at home. good behavior, very very good service from everyone. I hope i will found good behavior good service in my next trip. thanks again...

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Great stay"

Very good overall. Rooms are nice, modern and cozy. I like the minimalistic approach. Toilet spacing is good. However, dental kit has to be there in the room, dont know why every time it has to be called up for.

Reviewed by Dibyadyutibasu a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Great family experience"

It was a great experience staying there and the kids had fun. Hotel staffs were amazing and very pleasant. We went there for a family weekend and the experience wa successful. I would highly recommend eating at their restaurant and buffet: the food is really good.

Reviewed by Amrsaidm a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Basics"

Inconsistent, some things done very well, other things you would expect is done below average. Very poor selection of tv channels and reception. WiFi seem to be erratic. Location can be improved upon.

Reviewed by Charll a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2019
"Very comfortable stay"

Overall comfortable stay with satisfactory services. Room quality was very nice with all the amenities available in room in time. Ambience of hotel found to be very appealing and comfortable. Food quality was also very good.

Reviewed by Asimaslam a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 24th July 2019
"Jeddah Staycation"

Definitely worth my money. People are accommodating & friendly, they do their best to communicate in English for those non-Arabic speaking. The hotel & rooms are clean, have a very nice vibe. Surrounding atmosphere of the hotel itself is not crowded.

Reviewed by Laierl a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st July 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Room design Clean room Comfortable


Maher Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء جميل بالفندق وخاصة موظفين الاستقبال


Hamzah Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: جميل بشكل عام
Bad: اطلاق اجراس انذار الحربق في وقت متأخر من الليل وانقطاع المياه مما جعل الإقامه سئيه مهما كان جمالها


M Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

فخم ولكن جداً ضيق!؟
Good: الفندق صراحاً فخم ولكن فيه ملاحطات،
Bad: لكن فيه ملاحظات جوهريه : 1- الغرفة جداً ضيقه والحمام ضيق جدا جداً 2- الماء فيه لون غريب ليس شفاف لونه ابيض. 3- الهاتف متعطل . 3- المطل ليس مناسب


Khaled Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Quite hotel with great service


I-Faisal S
11th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel is great for quick business trips
Bad: Hotel lobby is good but can be better, the gym needs more improvements.


Hamad United Kingdom
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافه
Bad: مايعرفو يعملو قهوه تركي


Qaed Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: الموقع
Bad: الأثاث قديم وكذلك فرش الغرفة


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: نظيفة ومعاملة الموظفين
Bad: صغير جدا والسرير صغير كانه ابو نفر


Nora Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال كان جميل جدا وسرعة تسجيل دخول وخروج عالية جدا وجود ثلاث طوابق للمواقف وبأمان عالي
Bad: زحمة سيارات شديدة للدخول للفندق وذلك لموقعه في طريق المدينة وايضا لوجود يوتيرن امام مدخل الفندق للمتجهين من الجنوب للشمال


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

good service


Muhammed Rouf
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتازه
Good: حسن الاستقبال اجراءات التسجيل والمغادرة طاقم العمل (الاستقبال-المطعم-أصطفاف السيارات................أخصهم بالذكر) تيسيير المغادرة المتأخرة (Late check out)


Essam Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا


Chcchcchchb,hchchchch Hxchhchchchchch
7th October 2019. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: نعم
Bad: النظافه ليست على حسب المآمؤل


Abdlrhman Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Place is very good and easily accesabile. Staff are quite helping.


Sreeharsha Gaduputi
5th October 2019. Source: Google

For Stay during 14th September 2019 till 03rd October 2019
Overall it was a pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and tidy. The breakfast has a variety of options with ample space in the restaurant. Some more vegetarian options can be included. Overall ambiance is good.


RRRRR
Krishan Yadav (Business), India
10th October 2019

İlk Evim
Cidde ye gittiğimde kendimi evimde gibi hissettiğim tek hotel dir. Bu yüzden benim ilk adresim ve de kendi evim gibidir. Sizlere tavsiye edebileceğim en iyi otel diyebilirim tüm samimiyetim ile. Bir dahaki seferde aynı yerde kalmak dileği ile.


RRRRR
Bilal kilic (Solo), Turkey
7th October 2019

Best value for money hotel to stay during your business trip
Welcoming attitude at reception. Room was very clean and well kept. Food options at buffet was excellent. Location and ambience of hotel is good. Bed in room is extremely relaxing. staffs are very cordial.


RRRRR
Mohammed Karunakaran (Business), India
5th October 2019

A great experience again
An all round great experience. Excellent sleep quality, great food quality and close to my Head Office. I have requested to always be booked at Centro Hotel Jeddah from now on. Ian Ross Regional Manager REZA HYGIENE


RRRRR
Ian Colin Ross (Business), South Africa
2nd October 2019

Value for Money
Hotel is situated at one of the best location. I would recommend to consider your stay. The one thing I didn't like was the small size of the rooms and the design of Wash basin in Toilet. It needs to be reconsidered as it doesn't allow a speedy draining of water.


RRRRR
Rijan Kumar Dubey (Business), India
30th September 2019

Wonderful hotel
تجربة جميلة جدا .. فندق رائع .. موظفون سعوديون قمة بالرقي والخلق .. نظافة متميزة .. أتمنى منكم الاهتمام للمحافظة على هذا المستوى الرائع .. ملاحظة : تنظيف الغرف آمل أن يتم يوميا دون الحاجة لطلب النزيل .. تحياتي


RRRRR
Bandar Al Rashoodi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th September 2019

شكرا على حسن الضيافة
توعية موظفي خدمة الغرف بالتأكد من أخذ بطاقات الدخول الخاصة به بعد انتهاء العمل في الغرفة حيث أن تلك البطاقة تسمح بالدخول إلى أي غرفة أخرى و من الممكن أن يعثر عليها أحد الأفراد و يمكنه استخدامها بطريقة غير آمنة


RRRRR
Essam Zaghloul (Solo), Egypt
25th September 2019

تقييم الفندق نظافة
الفندق كان جديد وقت نزلت فيه كم مره وكان قمة النظافة.. الآن اخذت ثلاثه ايام ما جلسة الا يوم وجدت أن النظافة اقل بكثير من المتوقع .. اتمنى التحسين .. اما الحمام هو مشكلة ازلية واظن صعب حلها أنه صغير جداً..


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd September 2019

جميل َوراقي
فندق رائع َوجيدمن سعر وخدمات وموقع النظافة وحسن الاستقبال من مميزاته تجربة رائعة لي ممرات جميلة موسيقى هادئة مسبح جميل بهو وكافيه مطعم راقي ومنوع الغرف مميزة غرف واحدة تتسع لشخصين برحابة ودورة مياة أنيقة وراقيه


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Etabi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

Stay
During my Stay everyone take care like brother i feel i am at home. good behavior, very very good service from everyone. I hope i will found good behavior good service in my next trip. thanks again...


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
1st September 2019

Great stay
Very good overall. Rooms are nice, modern and cozy. I like the minimalistic approach. Toilet spacing is good. However, dental kit has to be there in the room, dont know why every time it has to be called up for.


RRRRR
Dibyadyuti Basu (Business), India
31st August 2019

Great family experience
It was a great experience staying there and the kids had fun. Hotel staffs were amazing and very pleasant. We went there for a family weekend and the experience wa successful. I would highly recommend eating at their restaurant and buffet: the food is really good.


RRRRR
Amr Saeed (Family), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

يصنح به
أوصي بهذه المنشأة لما لقيته من حسن ضيافة و استقبال و نظافة المكان. و سيكون وجهتي المستقبلية في زياراتي لجدة. الاستقبال كان رائع الهدوء مميز الوصول للموقع صعب قليلا الدخول للمواقف لم يكن سهل و واضح فارجو أن يتم اضافة المزيد من اللوحات الإرشادية


RRRRR
Abdullah Haj Kazem (Solo), Syria
27th August 2019

التجربة
تجربة ممتازة وإحترام وتقدير من موظفين الإستقبال والأكل ممتاز وما يتأخر الطلب، وخدمتهم ممتازة وأنصح الناس تزورهم وتستمتع بالإقامة عندهم، ونظيف وهادئ مافي ازعاج لا من الشارع ولا من النزلاء ولا الموظفين.


RRRRR
Adel Bamusaffer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th August 2019

رائع
من أجمل الفنادق في السعودية أتمنى أن نجد فروع على البحر أتوقع ستكون الخيار الأول للجميع وممكن أن أقترح بعض المباني الفندقية على البحر ويكون هناك تعاون مع الإدارة لتحقيق هذا الإنجاز ....في حال تطلع الإدارة للتوسع ...شكرا


RRRRR
Khaled Al Sayed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord