Kin Plaza ArjaanRRRRR
DEUSD234PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"A corner of paradise in Kinshasa"

The hotel is allocated in the best Kinshasa area. Clean, kind and professional service, Excellent room. Well furnished. Cool atmpsphere, nice to be close to a shopping centre where to buy what you need.

Reviewed by Danielagrazian a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"The service the food and everything else was five stars plus "

The rooms are very comfortable, very clean, the service was superb. Excellent location inside a shopping center with many stores and great restaurant. No complaints at all . Highly recommend to make this property as your home away from home

Reviewed by Sandir a TripAdvisor traveler
District Of Columbia 16th February 2020
"Sylvain"

Great location professional services employees are well trained and can speak English this is my third stay at this hotel and I sincerely recommend it. Great price - value. While you there enjoy the terrace!

Reviewed by SylvaincRUO a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
"In Kinshasa on business"

This was my first visit to the DRC, so my experience is limited. But I found the venue competently and efficiently run. The general staff that I encountered were professional, efficient and friendly. The room was comfortable. All amenities that I required were available (inlc excellent WiFi). One observation, though, is that there is very limited English entertainment available on the TV. The buffet was adequate (though hot food wasn't kept warm enough though). All in all a pleasant home away from home.

Reviewed by Venskitl a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 17th December 2019
"Great stay at a comfortable hotel"

Excellent staff, good restaurants, clean, well managed and very comfortable. I highly recommend the Kin Plaza hotel for any visitors to Kinshasa. The breakfast was especially good and the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed by Bruce S a TripAdvisor traveler
Ethiopia 28th September 2019
"Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan"

My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

Reviewed by Sabaitey a TripAdvisor traveler 26th August 2019
"Kin Plaza Arjaan"

Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

Reviewed by Heerdenc a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Hendrica Booi"

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 15th June 2019
"Best location"

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Very good"

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by Eassye a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
5

Nice place... Nice food...


ariyadiatmo
12th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Fantastic


Traveler (Business)
26th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

excellent
Good: La chambre et le service petit déjeuner très bon service de réception
Bad: pas de jacuzzi dans la chambre que j'avais 510. parfois l'eau débordait de la douche


Michel Democratic Republic Of The Congo
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best in Kinshasa


Chris Chae
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Se bom


מוריה פז
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

La qualité y est


Jeremie Holel
1st January 2020. Source: Google
5

i spent more than 10 days,.. The hotel is well located, clean, very good food, very friendly and helpfull staff,.. so i have only good things to say. I will definitly return to this hotel/ It is my prefered one, after trying some other leading hotels in Kinshasa. By the way, from time to time they ädd"some Indian and Leabanese food,... personally i like it very much, and enjoy it.


Arie (Business)
27th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.55

Good
Good: Restaurant
Bad: Muggen in hotel en kamer.


Thimo Netherlands
24th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Goed restaurant.
Bad: In de kamer en in het hotel waren muggen.


Thimo Netherlands
20th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I reccomend this hotel to Business trips
I come to his hotel very frequently, it is my preferred hotel. It's comfortable, good loxation, good staft and very helpful, good food.


Arie (Business)
12th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Upper market hotel in Kinshasa


Jean-Marie Kileshye Onema
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

very good
Good: everything was goog - expect the lobby arear needing more improvement
Bad: everything was goog - expect the lobby arear needing more improvement


Lumpungu United Kingdom
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent


Candide Issa
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good Option in Kinshasa
I was in Kinshasa for ten days on business. Kin Plaza was close to client site. Well maintained, an excellent workout facility, and dining options galore. The room I had was large, well laid out and maintained. The refrigerator was a great "have" for the room. I would stay there again without question.


Matt (Business)
23rd November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Limited service but good room quality for Kinshasa.


Frank Grenier
18th November 2019. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord