The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
DEAED442PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Winter Get Away"

It was our first trip to Cove Rotana and it did not disappoint. We had a thoroughly good time. It was very clean, the food was nice, the staff were friendly. The beach was lovely and I liked the way they kept it so clean another resort we stayed at did not have any staff collecting rubbish (not that I would litter but other people can be very disrespectful). I must say that we much preferred the Cinnamon restaurant over the Veranda there was no atmosphere and the selection of food was not as good. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by a lovely man called Jayson, he was very informative and hospitable. I had a wonderful 1 1/2 massage with Houda and she was amazing, I would highly recommend the full body and Indian Head Massage. We had encounters with so many lovely staff, Neo he worked in the beach bar in the daytime and hotel bar in the evening, he was extremely attentive, also a lovely lady called Violet she was very friendly. Fasma was our lovely waitress at dinner and breakfast in the Cinnamon restaurant. A lovely gentleman Mark who was on reception helped us with our transfer he was an absolute delight to deal with. Also when I arrived my kindle lost connection and wasn’t able to read my book, the kind lady at reception took it away and got it looked at and a gentleman called Farhan fixed it for me which made my day as I had so many books to read! Thank you to everyone at Cove Rotana who made our trip a lovely one. I would most definitely return without hesitation. Mr and Mrs Carnall

Reviewed by Zeniamerson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th November 2019
"Excellent trip"

It was a beautiful vacation, a excellent service quality, the location is really nice and me and my family felt really good while staying here. We will come back and we'll recommend this resort to other friends.

Reviewed by Madcom a TripAdvisor traveler 16th November 2019
"Maintenance requires improvements"

It’s been a pleasant experience in our first stay but not so much for this time. The pump of pool at the balcony wasn’t working. The hot water is full of rust that we can barely shower. Hotel did offer room change but since my parents in law were asleep, we didn’t ops to do so. These small issues are supposed to be regularly maintained prior to guests checkin. Not a great experience this time.

Reviewed by Kaicheng X a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2019
"Very good services"

Car transfortation must be add more .Because when i ask to the drive to go back in myroom to take my thing . He said not enought time because there is another two guest waiting for him to pick up them

Reviewed by Yudikurniawan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2019
"Perfect place to stay in UAE"

overall service is 9.5% perfect! food and facilities are excellent! view, scenery and everything that catch your eyes is priceless!!! It is perfect for couples, family, friends, solo or even in business!

Reviewed by Sibugman a TripAdvisor traveler 13th November 2019
"A very old property"

The hotel is huge, it's good for young people, but not elderly. The property is very old, the staff was selectively friendly. The experience reminded us about the USSR times, when everyone runs at 5am to the beach, dropping a towel (just to reserve a spot) and them going back to sleep, have breakfast etc. There are way better options in UAE for the same amount you will pay to the Cove.

Reviewed by Katyagavrilyaka a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Pleasant Trip"

Beautiful Hotel, we had a very nice stay there. Service was excellent. Nice weather. Nothing to complain about, except the bad Wi-fi connection. Nice Hotel with a nice private beach. We would come back there again.

Reviewed by Jansimon a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Best place to stay in Ras Al Khaimah"

The best place for couples who would like to relax and enjoy a quite life away from the city. The scenic, awesome villas, the breeze and hospitality of the staffs made us more comfortable and had a great days to enjoy a short holiday away from noise of the city. I commend the front desk for welcoming us and give us the good room/ villa spot to enjoy our stay. Kudos to all room food service staffs, house keeping and the drivers for taking us around the hotel. I want to thank our servers in Basilico restaurants for give us a good service for my husband birthday. He was so happy, we enjoy the foods they serve and the wine they recommend to him. It was a fantastic celebration. Definitely we will visit again the hotel and maybe stay more days. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Joan a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Wow"

I would like to recommend to all the travels to stay The cove rotana hotel they are provided excellent services during the stay I love ❤️ Cove Rotana hotel because they are caring a lot to the customer

Reviewed by Sunilkumarvimal a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2019
"Amazing"

Value for my money I would like. To return again food was also good and room was clean as expected also the beach area was really well managed everybody was very helpful smiling staff and ready to assist

Reviewed by Bhardwajankit a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th November 2019
4

Good place


USman S
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

ما عليه كلام


Ali Alqaiwani
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

The place and staffs is so wonderful


Delroy Peat
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing Brunch !


hussain kachwalla
18th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Wonderful getaway from the busy expatriate life in the UAE
Good: The scenery Clean beach Breakfast Basilico restaurant Staff service
Bad: Nil


Princearvin United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

1001 Nacht...
Arabisches 5-Sterne Resort, verliert durch Öffnung nach West-/Osteuropa leider viel seiner ursprünglichen Authentizität. Location: ca. 1 Stunde Transfer, ruhige Lage des Resorts Food: Nur teilweise auf Veganer eingestellt.


Markus (Beach)
17th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Schöner Strandurlaub
Hotel: Familienurlaub mit mehreren Erwachsenen war das Ziel. Wir kamen Nachmittags an und wurden direkt eingecheckt. Sehr nett und Hilfsbereit das Team vom Check in. Das Ressort besteht aus mehreren Bungalow-Anlagen wir waren in „Block 9” untergebracht. Gut für das Essen und den Abend etwas weit zum Strand. Zimmer groß und sauber - wie man es in den UAE erwartet. Die Pools habe ich nicht ausprobiert, der Strand war sehr schön angelegt - allerdings sehr wenig Liegen vorhanden - hier Bitte dringend nachbessern. Restaurant: Wenig Plätze im Aussenbereich - hier gibt es lange Wartezeiten - das Mobiliar im Hauptrestaurant müsste mal erneuert werden. Insgesamt war das Essen gut - allerdings auf die Dauer etwas eintönig. Transfer Service in der doch relativ großen Anlage funktioniert tadellos. Service: In der Rezeption und den Bars waren die Servicekräfte sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Im Restaurant bemühte man sich redlich - hier sollte aber die Zahl der Mitarbeiter etwas aufgestockt werden. Food: Mehr Abwechslung beim Essen würde helfen. Zwar gab es jeden Tag ein Themengericht - der große Teil war aber relativ eintönig. Geschmacklich war es gut. Sport: Die üblichen Angebote eines Ressorts. Abends ab und an Live Musik in der Bar und am Restaurant.


Thorsten (Beach)
17th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Великолепное сочетание цветов и оттенков. Приятный бонус в размере "атмосферных видов"


Виктор Валерьевич
17th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Prostředí krásné , slabší servis na baru a pláži


Hanka Al Sakali
17th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful location. The staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to ensure we had the perfect holiday, and everything we needed. This was our second holiday to The Cove and already looking to book our third.


Garry Jennings
17th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing location and service


shruti menon
16th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Every thing is great except the budgy services they are always late.


Eman Al Baghali
15th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Hotelanlage ist gut, zimmer sind schoen und gross. Service geht so. Rezeption versucht zu mogeln. Vouchers! Essen im Basilico super, Cinomon ok und im All Day Restaurant max 2 Sterne Niveau-Kantine


Isola Bella
15th November 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: The environment and amendities
Bad: Rust water from water heater for shower Broken water pump for villa swimming pool


Kaicheng United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Крутое и тихое место, как раз для семейного отдыха


Даулет Сулейменов
14th November 2019. Source: Google

Этот отель превосходит все ожидания!
Отдыхали всей семьей (8 человек) в ноябре 2019 г. Брали несколько типов номеров ( и Классик, и виллу и стандарт). Отель новый, поэтому замечаний к его внешнему виду нет никаких . Персонал приветливый, помогают при первой же просьбе. Номера убирали каждый день! Бассейны чистейшие! Есть детская комната, в которых детьми реально занимаются ( увезли кучу поделок). Питание в основном ресторане вкусное, свежее и разнообразние. Отель на 5+!


RRRRR
Aleksandr Kostin (Solo), Russia
18th November 2019

Urlaub in der nähe von Dubai
Hotel hat eine hervorragende Lage am Meer, mit dem Auto ca. 50 Minuten von Dubai entfernt. Die Hotelanlage ist super gepflegt. Das Zimmer mit Meerblick einfach toll. Angebot an Essen und Getränken ausreichend - jeder wird satt ;-). Allerdings sollte der Service im großen Restaurant mehr auf die Gäste orientiert sein.


RRRRR
Ines Roy (Solo), Germany
16th November 2019

Tolle Anlage mit leider unfreundlichen Mitarbeitern im Restaurant
Die Anlage ist sehr sehr schön und gepflegt. Leider hat man im Cinnamon nie das Gefühl gehabt willkommen zu sein. Eher das Gegenteil nämlich zu stören. Man hatte kaum Lust Essen zu gehen und in diese Gesichter zu blicken. Rezeption: großartiges Personal, sehr aufmerksam.


RRRRR
Nicole Borrmann (Solo), Germany
16th November 2019

На 5 звезд не дотягивает
минус: 1. заселение в 15:00, раньше не заселят, если не заплатишь. за повышение статуса номера со стандарта(например) до де люкс ( номера абсолютно одинаковые) 182$, тогда сразу заселяют. Лучше не платить и подождать. 2. Пока не наступило действие all-inclusive в 15:00 в день приезда и после 12:00 в день выезда - все поатное (обед, вода и т.д.). Вода к примеру 400 руб бутылка 1,5 литра. Обедать побоялись, поэтому не знаю цену. 3. Минибар платный. Банка пепси 0.33 500 руб. 4. Вечером делать нечего, развлечений нет, только бухать и то до 23:00. И надо иметь ввиду, что тот кто в баре поатит налом обслуживается в первую очередь, а потом уже тот, кто по всё включено, т.е. можно ждать минут 15. 4. Везде спрашивают номер комнаты и не говорят по русски. Плюсы: 1. Все напитки в банках и пиво, и воды, алкоголь качественный. 2. Море божественное - песок, чистое, нет волн, пологий заход. 3. Лежак всегда можно найти, т.к. если к лежаку долго не подходил никто спасатель отеля забирает с него полотенце и вещи кладет рядом и вы спокойно на него ложитесь. 4. Уборка номера каждый день и качественно. Общее: за отелем ничего нет, погулять не получится, только ехать на такси. Развлечения только моллы разные как у нас такие же: детские игровые площадки, фуд корты, магазины. До Дубая далеко, с учетом пробок на экскурсию ехать 2,5 часа.


RRRRR
Denis Generalov (Solo), Russia
16th November 2019

Excellent trip
It was a beautiful vacation, a excellent service quality, the location is really nice and me and my family felt really good while staying here. We will come back and we'll recommend this resort to other friends.


RRRRR
Artimon Murga Madalin (Family), Romania
16th November 2019

Schlechter Service
Tolle Hotelanlage, schöner Strand, schöne Zimmer aber schlechter Service. Für All Inklusive Gäste nur ein Restaurant, rechtliche Restaurants müssen zusätzlich bezahlt werden. Essen entsprach nicht einem 5 Sterne Hotel.


RRRRR
Gerd Klaus Graf (Solo), Germany
16th November 2019

Superbes vacances
Hôtel agréable températures à cette époque ideales belle chambre avec superbe vue. Le bar terrasseau niveau de lareception très agréable Le buffet pour les différents repas est très bien les plages d’ouverture sont parfaites


RRRRR
Pierre Hisbergues (Solo), France
16th November 2019

отзыв
изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в изложен в анкете анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете изложен в анкете


RRRRR
Aleksandr Sundukov (Solo), Russia
16th November 2019

Zufrieden
Ich war sehr zufrieden das einzige Manko war die Lüftungsanlage am Dach von der Küche die ziemlich laut war. Bedienung beim Abendessen sollte auch dringend verbessert werden. Als nächstes könnten bisschen mehr Liegen am Strand und am unterem Pool sein. Wir waren aber trotzdem sehr zufrieden und haben wir unseren Urlaub genossen.


RRRRR
Zdenek Becker (Solo), Czech Republic
15th November 2019

Die Anlage ist supper. Das Niveau war 2018 wesentlich besser.
Der Anteil an den rusischen Gästen war viel zu hoch. Das Benehmen dieser Gäste lies zu wünschen übrig. Das Frühstück war gut. Das Mittag- und Abendessen war wesentlich schlechter als 2018. Die Auswahl war nicht mehr so abwechslungsreich. Das Essen war prinzipell nur lauwarm.


RRRRR
Erwin Dosch (Solo), Germany
15th November 2019

Schön, aber....
Sehr schönes Hotel, sauber, mit einem tollen Strand, jedoch sehr weiten Wegen, sehr vielen Treppen und keinerlei Abdendprogramm. Nach dem Abendessen läuft dort nichts mehr. Null Animation und um Pommes kostenfrei an der Strandbar zu bekommen, muß man AI Ultra buchen, was wir vorher nicht wussten. Hatten nur AI


RRRRR
Maria Isabel Kloeckner (Solo), Germany
14th November 2019

Beautiful holiday
Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-) Super holiday :-)


RRRRR
Petra Solarikova (Friends), Czech Republic
14th November 2019

Very good services
Car transfortation must be add more .Because when i ask to the drive to go back in myroom to take my thing . He said not enought time because there is another two guest waiting for him to pick up them


RRRRR
Yudi Kurniawan (Family), Indonesia
14th November 2019

Perfect place to stay in UAE
overall service is 9.5% perfect! food and facilities are excellent! view, scenery and everything that catch your eyes is priceless!!! It is perfect for couples, family, friends, solo or even in business!


RRRRR
John Lord Sibug (Couple), Philippines
13th November 2019

A very old property
The hotel is huge, it's good for young people, but not elderly. The property is very old, the staff was selectively friendly. The experience reminded us about the USSR times, when everyone runs at 5am to the beach, dropping a towel (just to reserve a spot) and them going back to sleep, have breakfast etc. There are way better options in UAE for the same amount you will pay to the Cove.


RRRRR
Volodymyr Havryliaka (Couple), Ukraine
12th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord