Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DEAED638PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Lovely family stay"

Great hotel. Facilities are great. Lots for the kids to do. Clean and well maintained. Staff were all lovely and very helpful. We’d come back again! Great value for money. Food was great- nice selection of food and drinks.

Reviewed by Adelineh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th February 2020
"Excellent Place for Holiday"

It was my first experience in sea resort with family and We enjoyed too much. Really It was excellent and this place is very nice for Family Holiday. Dinner & breakfast both were very good.Definitely I will recommend this Resort.

Reviewed by Mohdmiyan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th February 2020
"Super Hotel"

Everything very good! Excellent! A high standard hotel! The service is always smiling! I would recommend! Food varied! Rooms cleaned daily! Care for ecology! A lot of green! Peace and quiet! The beach cleaned several times a day! I would recommend!

Reviewed by Sswiergocki a TripAdvisor traveler
Ostrawa,polska 18th February 2020
"highly recommended"

it was memorable experience that i would be more than happy to do it again..clean and nice hotel, beautiful view and rooms, the food was very good. professional team, well trained . wish you all the best :)

Reviewed by SalamHassan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2020
"Good Family Time"

Our Trip was very satisfactory, Krishna & Qassim were both supportive during our staff and ready to support even at complex situations. Good Property, clean , professional. My daughter really enjoyed her staff especially with Kids Club. Thank you and keep up the good work

Reviewed by NavinPeeru a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
"Nice staycation at Fujaira Rotana"

We had a nice vacation at Fujiara Rotana on 7th and 8th Feb 2020. The stay was very pleasant. The rooms were well maintained and of adequate size. The staff was welcoming and friendly. A special mention for "Krishna" one of the captains in beach restaurant Sharkey's. He provides us great service and made us comfortable during the entertain program on the beach !! The evening entertainment program was excellent. The performers were professional and of very high caliber.

Reviewed by Umesh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2020
"MrRudolf"

It was a very nice week with my family and my friend. In hotel was everything fine, super service, very good food, clean sea, but you must know diferences between all inclusive and ultra all inclusive service. It was a surprice for us, between lunch and dinner you must in all inclusive service buy a food for children.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Ecuador 29th January 2020
"Good place to stay"

Food was very good. Room clean. Wide beach. Near to the seaside. Bar at the pool. Good drinks. Clean everyware. Lot of places to rest. The best was Christy from Topicana Bar - friendly and helful. Place worh to visit.

Reviewed by Bssmike a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2020
"excellent"

Excellent! It will be good to back again in this nice place, great and clean hotel, great location, delicious food, hotel is located near to the sea, very kind and helpful staff. It was a pleasure to be here!

Reviewed by Agasz a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Great Value for Money great Location friendly staff"

Stayed with family and had a great experience. team is very considerate who catered personalty for our special Vegetarian diary requirements and provided extra bed for kids.Rooms were not the most luxurious but great value for money, nice, clear and spacious. Location is great and lot of water activities available.

Reviewed by Mahender_Tanwar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th January 2020
5

Nic please


yar bus yar dil
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل وهادىء ينقصه اضافة بعض الفعاليات والانشطة


Abeer Ali
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Хороший семейный отель. замечательный персонал. Правда мне не очень понравилось еда.


Анастасия Ивченкова
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice staff .nice room.nice furnitures.nice food.everything so nice!


nur Zainal
19th February 2020. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: The staffs and the beach area. Many lifeguards so u feel secure
Bad: The heater of the kids swimming pool is not working properly. Still too cold. I argued to the staffs that it is still cold and I did not pay to let my daughter get cold and be sick. They said the heater was working again and again. I have been to many resorts and I know what I am saying. Next time pls pay attention esp for the kids


Fred United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رووووعه


aadil alzeyoudi
17th February 2020. Source: Google
3.35

Okay but not outstanding
Good: Location is good, directly at the beach. Room was newly renovated.


Thomas United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excelente hotel


Fabio Santiago Morales Galvis
15th February 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Schön
Schönes Hotel, aber doch sehr weit abgelegen und nichts in der Umgebung. Die poolanlage im Hotel war sehr schön. Zimmer sauber und schön groß.


Nathalie (Other)
15th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

Awesome
Good: Premium beach room was well worth the upgrade, gorgeous location.
Bad: Buffet dinner could be improved. Heated pool would be nice and it was a pity the playground was closed.


Laura United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Super hotel i plaża 😀


Robert Łopuch
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazingly Awesome place to be in. Mouth watering food, entertainment and most relaxing to be in. Worth visiting place. Maintenance and cleanliness should be a top priority. Thanks to entire resort management.


Mahmood Dawoodjuma
13th February 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Schöner Aufenthalt am Golf von Oman
Hotel: Liegt direkt an dem schönen Strand des Golf von Oman, wunderbare Anlage, internationales Publikum. Für Strandurlaub bestens geeignet. Location: Liegt weit außerhalb aber in der Nähe vom Oman. Ausflüge dorthin wurden angeboten und genutzt. Service: Die Suite bekamen wir, weil wir durch einen Irrtum als nicht angereist eingetragen waren. Die deutsche Hotelleitung gab uns darauf hin eine Suite mit Meerblick. Sehr komfortabel. So ist die Frage nach dem Service und dem Personal wohl beantwortet. Food: Tolles Essen, International und vielfältig. Sehr schmackhaft. Essen in Bufettform. Room: Wir hatten eine Suite ! Sport: Wir hatten für die Zeit des Aufenthaltes einen festen Plan. Konnten aber in der Lobby sehen, dass alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Umgebung zum Besuch angeboten wurden. Kaum Gelegenheit die SPA Angebote zu nutzen, Waren zweimal im Poolgarten mit schönen kleinen Schatten spendenden Häuschen.


Joachim (Other)
13th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect..
Bad: ..


Saleh United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: the location and the sea are amazing, staff are friendly
Bad: it becomes old facilities. the lunch buffet was not as expected


Maram United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord