Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
DEAED329PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Wonderful"

I like fujairah rotana resort very much and I advise every one to go there cause the location and the veiw ocean and the beach is very clean and safety and food and service and the stuff is perfect Thanks Rotana

Reviewed by Malekh a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2019
"Excellent service make this 5 hotel"

I highly recommend the hotel for families and retirees. The building, quite worn out in my opinion, the equipment and arrangements match more the older 4 * hotels, while the service is at a very high level, for which we were very obliged throughout the stay. Thank you to the management and all employees

Reviewed by Marta Z a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 12th November 2019
"nice stay"

I like there everything, only food could be better. House keeper was perfect. Manager on the reception brilliant. Food was nice at the start. But at the end of our stay was not really good. I think that you need more meals every day. More fruits. More fish and meat.

Reviewed by Tesoro_el a TripAdvisor traveler
Mukachevo 11th November 2019
"Lovely stay"

We enjoyed a very relaxed week at the Rotana resort and really enjoyed our stay, We tried all the different bars/restaurants and some spa experiences and can not find fault. All the staff were very helpful, pleasant and attentive

Reviewed by Leew a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th November 2019
"The hotel is good for families"

The hotel is good for families, children are delighted with the beach and pool, but ate poorly. I liked the climate, I am satisfied with the hotel. Good area, well maintained, clean. I did not like the cleaning of the numbers, in the sense that you come from the beach before dinner - and the number has not yet been cleaned. I came to rest after dinner, and then cleaning

Reviewed by Oedema a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 4th November 2019
"Amazing gateway"

Had a wonderful stay at the Rotana in fujairah , beautiful cleab facility , nice shaded pool for kids , amazing breakfast , friendly staff. My only comment will be at the beach bar fish and chips ... is bot good at all and the beers must be chilled more 🙂. The fish restaurant offers amazing seafood .

Reviewed by Becharasaliba a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Rotana"

Mosaiq restaurant in lunch and dinner is not good neither food varieties, few types of food even the test is not good, breakfast was ok, but 5 years ago his restaurant was great and the chief was professional.

Reviewed by Shafik a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Nice destination for some days off"

We spent 4 weeks on the hotel and we really enjoyed the facilities and the beach. Relaxed ambience and good service in general. Food can be better. Nice hotel for kids. Mine had a lot of fun. I definitely would recommend it.

Reviewed by RHMmanuelf a TripAdvisor traveler
Madrid 31st October 2019
"Had a good time"

The facility is strategically located in the best part of Fujairah with picturesque view, beaches at one side mountains at the other. The resort has everything a family would like to enjoy, the private beach and swimming pool is well maintained and offers host of activities. The support staff is courteous and responsive.

Reviewed by Daggarwal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st October 2019
"Peaceful relaxation"

Great location, peaceful, nice beach, pleasant staff. Cleanliness overall, but no boxes or facilities for recycling. Breakfast selection of great variety, evening entertainment was nice touch. Overall satisfaction.

Reviewed by ILOpaulg a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
3

Pleasant
Good: Location is very good. Was upgraded to a seaview room which was lovely. Weather is perfect at this time of year.
Bad: Facilities seem to be a bit dated now and could do with a refresh. Not offered wifi when checking in. Prices of food and drink are very expensive.


Stephen United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Great place to stay and enjoy peace and good facilities


Rahimdad Kadwani
17th November 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Beautiful place, breakfast was really good
Bad: Charging devices didn’t work and got an electrical shock when I plugged a charger in


Anne France
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Soothing and relaxing experience. Away from the city life enjoy resort services and beach view. Lack back life of Fujairah and beach activities by the resort.


Faizan Sheikh
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place.


Ranushka Goonesekere
15th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Nashwa Mohamed
15th November 2019. Source: Google
3.5

Good

Bad: I booked an all inclusive deal for one night but upon arrival found out that the night was a "dry night" (no alcohol) due to the Public Holiday. It would have been nice to have been advised of this when booking an all inclusive package as if I had known then I would not have done it as it was not value for money.


Philip United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice and quiet


Rami Ibrahim
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

It's very nice please to work


azizul islam
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Wunderschönen Urlaub
Hotel: Wir durften einen wunderschönen Urlaub in diesen Hotel verbringen, das Personal ist ausgesprochen zuvorkommend und auch sehr freundlich. Das Essen war auch sehr gut und es war auch sehr abwechslungsreich die Küche und auch das andere Personal verdient sich ein Lob, besonders die guten Geister die in Hintergrund für einen reibungslosen Betrieb des Hotels Arbeiten. Wir sind als Gast gekommen und sind als Freunde gegangen Location: Sehr ruhig, richtig zum Entspannen Service: Ausgezeichnet Food: Sehr abwechslungsreich und für jedermann etwas dabei, bei der Gebäckauswahl könnte man etwas abwechslungsreicher sein, dies aber ist nur mein persönliches empfinden. Room: Trotz teilweiser Renovierung sind keinerlei Arbeiten zu bemerken Sport: wurde von uns nicht beansprucht


Robert (Other)
13th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Хороший отель. Вежливые работники. Прекрасные виды. Море рядом. Есть бассейн. Собственный песчаный пляж. (Но) далеко от города. Магазины, базары, клубы далеко. Тихий семейный отдых)


Марина Ульянина
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Pleasant place.. peacefully hotel...


Umesh Ravichandran
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Lovely place


Alex Shell
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Good for camping


Mayada Abdel Aziz
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Five stars for the exceptional service of all hotel staff. All very attentive, helpful and smiling. A nice little hotel right on a clean sandy beach. The hotel rooms are nice and spacious enough, with a balcony. All inclusive has very limited selection of drinks and no ice cream on the back side. There are not many organised activities or evening shows when compared with other all inclusive hotels.


David Fiala
13th November 2019. Source: Google

Toller erholsamer Aufenthalt
Hotelanlage und Service haben unsere Erwartungen erfüllt. Personal war in allen Bereichen(Service, Poolbereich,Restaurant, Rezeption)sehr freundlich und bemüht alle Wünsche zu erfüllen.Kommen bestimmt wieder


RRRRR
Michael Koehnlein (Solo), Germany
17th November 2019

Wonderful
I like fujairah rotana resort very much and I advise every one to go there cause the location and the veiw ocean and the beach is very clean and safety and food and service and the stuff is perfect Thanks Rotana


RRRRR
Malek Habbo (Solo), Syria
15th November 2019

Отдых с семьёй в октябре
Отдых отличный, несмотря на шторм. Территория отеля зелёная, везде чисто, в ресторане питались по системе "все включено", еда была на любой вкус: и каши, борщ, если хочется своего, и морепродукты, рыба, курица, очень вкусные десерты! Пляж даже после шторма чистый, вода - теплая, ласковая... С удовольствием поехала бы ещё. Не было анимации, но это не испортило отдых, хоть услышали звуки природы.


RRRRR
Sergey Goncharov (Family), Russia
14th November 2019

Релакс
Хотите отдохнуть? Отдыхайте! Все есть для этого. Хороший песчаный пляж. Зонтики, лежаки. Море, волны. Бассейн. Красивый вид. Горы. Все номера с видом на море. Вкусная разнообразная еда. Есть что выбрать. Но каждый день ассортимент практически один и тот же. Однако при таком разнообразии каждый день можно есть новое. Отель находится далеко от городов. Шопинг и развлечения далеко.


RRRRR
Marina Golubkova (Friends), Russia
14th November 2019

Schöner Urlaub
Wir haben uns wohl gefüllt, die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal freundlich. Leider ist der Strand durch Teer verunreinigt, das ist sehr schade. Am letzten Tag waren auch sehr viele Quallen in Meer. Für Familien mit Kinder ist es ein schönes Hotel, leider nur sehr wenige Deutsche Gäste.


RRRRR
Heidemarie Hauer (Solo), Germany
14th November 2019

Мы вернемся обязательно
Райский уголок, тихо, уютно. Чистота территории. Забота о детях. СПАСИБО! Но были проблемы при заселении. У нас был юноша инвалид и мы надеялись на лучшие условия проживания. Перед отъездом на ужине я заказала себе коньяк, и отравилась. Утром мы уехали. Мне кажется что налит он был в грязный стакан. Плохо помыта посуда. Другого варианта нет.


RRRRR
Olga Kozii (Solo), Russia
14th November 2019

Zu Gast bei FREUNDEN
Wie freuen uns schon Heute auf das nächste Jahr, für uns ist es eine Freude wie sich die Mitarbeiter bemühen das man einen Erholsamen und unbeschwerten Urlaub verbringen kann und die Ruhe geniest die von den Personal ausgeht.


RRRRR
Robert Trappl (Solo), Austria
13th November 2019

Excellent service make this 5* hotel
I highly recommend the hotel for families and retirees. The building, quite worn out in my opinion, the equipment and arrangements match more the older 4 * hotels, while the service is at a very high level, for which we were very obliged throughout the stay. Thank you to the management and all employees


RRRRR
Marta Weronika Le Roux-Zysk (Family), Poland
12th November 2019

nice stay
I like there everything, only food could be better. House keeper was perfect. Manager on the reception brilliant. Food was nice at the start. But at the end of our stay was not really good. I think that you need more meals every day. More fruits. More fish and meat.


RRRRR
Olena Kalynych (Family), Ukraine
11th November 2019

Я снова в Ротане Фуджейра
Общее впечатление от пребывания в отеле хорошее.Пребывание омрачило только шторм,который не позволил насладиться великолепными пляжами и медленная работа персонала по уборки территории пляжа после шторма


RRRRR
Sergey Tsukanov (Solo), Russia
8th November 2019

Уютное место для спокойного отдыха
Если вы хотите насладиться плаванием в теплом океане, прогулками по красивому пляжу и ухоженной территории отеля, прекрасными восходами и закатами солнца, качественной едой и комфортными номерами, то вам сюда. Если же вам необходимы шумные вечеринки, активная анимация и нескончаемый шоппинг - надо выбрать другой отель в другом месте. Атмосфера отеля тихая, семейная, неспешная. Номера комфортные. есть кофейно-чайный уголок, утюг. Сейф в номере. Удобный замечательный пляж, всегда достаточно зонтиков и шезлонгов.


RRRRR
Alla Tarasova (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Отличные 10 дней всей семьей!
Отличный отель для отдыха с детьми. Хорошее разнообразное питание, единственное фруктов можно было побольше. Номер был большим, кровать супер удобная, мебель в номере конечно не новая, но ничего не обшарпано и не сломано, уборка в номере на отлично, более того каждый день нас ждали разные звери и птицы из полотенец (Башите огромный + за уборку). Небольшая территория, но чисто если за пляжным отдыхом, то вполне. Океан супер и пляж тоже. Есть детский клуб для детей. Наши девочки после купаний отлично проводили там время. Конечно может кому-то не будет хватать разной анимации, но нас все устраивало. Живая музыка вечерами на берегу океана.


RRRRR
Evgenii Kazantsev (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Замечательный отдых
Отдых очень понравился. Команда сотрудников отеля - команда профессионалов. Будем рады приехать вновь после обновления номерного фонда. Спасибо всем службам отеля за комфортное пребывание с маленьким ребёнком!


RRRRR
Mariia Gumeniuk (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Отдых для семьи
Все понравилось, отличный отель для отдыха с детьми. Не повезло с морем: первые три дня был шторм и пляж закрыт, последние два дня был разлив нефти- пляж и вода грязные. Это испортило впечатление об отдыхе, но это не вина отеля. К отелю претензий нет вообще!


RRRRR
Ksenia Naumkina (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019

Anton
Немного подвела погода что повлияло на состояние пляжа из-за этого. За несколько дней до въезда прошел небольшой шторм и пляж был затоплен Состояние отеля - отличное В целом получили отличный отдых Семья довольна


RRRRR
Anton Lomakin (Solo), Kazakhstan
6th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord