Villa RotanaRRRR
DEAED212PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Best customer services in the world"

My second stay with the Vila Rotana team. They were the best last year and again continue to surprise me in how much they care for their customers. Every single member greets you with a smile and goes above and beyond. Everytime I visit Dubai this will be my stay. The rooms are amazing! the value for money is so good and the location is perfect! We miss vila rotana!!

Reviewed by Lukman A a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2019
"Great hotel"

This is a lovely small hotel, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is perfect for a business trip as very good location and convenient. The facilities are good and the food also good. I enjoy staying here!

Reviewed by Lesleydunne a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2019
"Great hotel"

It was very clean and the staff were very helpful and nice! The bathrooms were clean and spacious, the rooms were also very clean and spacious. The breakfast was great. And the hotel was located in a great area, close to most things.

Reviewed by Jasminandersen a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Thank you Villa Rotana Managmenet"

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Villa Rotana, We had a wonderful three weeks , and I have recommended Villa Rotana to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.

Reviewed by Mohamed E a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan-khartoum 3rd November 2019
"Excellent location with warm welcome"

It was way early when I arrived to hotel, however, thanks to Villa Rotana, they accepted me into my room with Burj Khalifa view without any hesitations. Hotel is located in a very good location, almost heart of the city, vallet parking for free, quite big rooms with luxury designs and respectful employers. As an improvement, the exterior visibility of building was not well enough, exterior cleaning of windows shall be done regularly thus people can have better view from Burj Suite :) Thanks to Rotana Family. Semih

Reviewed by Gennywhite a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
"a great stay"

We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed it. It was probably the best service that I've experienced. Every staff was so friendly and sincere to customers. They should be rewarded! Very good location, just one metro station away from Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Taiwan 29th October 2019
"Very neat and clean rooms with friendly staff"

Very neat and clean rooms with friendly staff The Hotel was really worthing the money we have paid for Location if the hotel was perfect as well and near to Metro station and many other location you would like to go

Reviewed by Amrhussein a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th October 2019
"Excellent service"

Excellent and speedy service. Staff was friendly, easy to deal with. They made everything simple and convenient. Room was clean and well organized. We liked our stay and will repeat it again. Location was good as well.

Reviewed by Aelsherif a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd October 2019
"Excellent location and a good hotel Warm employees Good breakfast"

The location is very good. centrally located. The good breakfast was very good. also the employees were very warm. the rooms were a little old. however the amenities were fine. There is a good supermarket close by. even the mosque right behind.

Reviewed by Reediffmail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st October 2019
"Training stay in rotana"

My only comment is the gym and pool should be more spacious and bigger. I was surprised that the gym doesn't have much equipment and the space is a bit smaller. Also the pool compare to rhe hotel this one is one of the smallest hotel I have seen but overall services are all fine.

Reviewed by Riverajosephine a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
5

Tudo é perfeito. O atendimento dos funcionários, a limpeza e o conforto das acomodações
Good: Gostei de tudo


Marcia Brazil
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Muy buena estadía
Good: Cama cómoda y habitación espaciosa
Bad: Vista de habitacion


Francisco Chile
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location and the calmness
Bad: Nothing not to like. I have been staying there since 2006. Just love it. Well maintained and very courteous staff. It’s like my home apartment.


Arun United States Of America
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: It’s ambience
Bad: Nothing much


Kirti United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Khalid Uae
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Enjoyed our stay
Friendly welcome and service during our stay


G.R (All Others)
11th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout est nickel ,le personnel au petit soins à recommander .
Bad: Rien tout et parfait .


Lenny France
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The room was very clean and spacious, friendly staff, 4 minutes walk to the metro.
Bad: Nothing


Dina Germany
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: قريب من محطة المترو لمن رغب التنقل بالمترو محطه واحده عن دبي مول بجانبه كفي وفي الخلف تقريبا 100 م توجد سوبر ماركت
Bad: لا يمكن الذهاب الى دبي مول على الاقدام


Ali Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Very comfortable & excellent gym area
Good: The bathroom need redecoration and fresh paint.
Bad: The decoration needs updating


Mohammad Spain
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

غرفة غير مريحة
Good: الموقع
Bad: الغرفة سيئة الأثاث قديم


Badr Saudi Arabia
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

هادئ ومريح
Good: مستوى اهتمام بالعملاء متميز 24 ساعة الخدمات يوفرونها نظافة يومية وتغير طقم السرير كل ليلتين هادى ومافية ازعاج وصغير توصل الغرفة بسرعة وفية غرف للمدخنين ولغير المدخنين الحمام نظيف وفية حوض استحمام مياة باردة ووسط وحارة التكييف جدا رائع بس تاكد قبل يجي الفني واطلب تغيير الفلتر حق المكيف فية خدمات خارجية مجمع سوبرماركت ومطعم وجبات سريعة ومطعم تايلندي وحضانة اطفال بالساعة وطبعا قريب من المترو
Bad: انا اخترت غرفة قياسية بناء على الصور وتبين انها ليست نفس اللي اخترتها واخترت الدفع عند الحضور وان الاسعار تختلف وهذا شكل صدمة لان الصور قالوا هي جناح وادفع فرق 1200 درهم حق 8 ليالي قبل وعملو خصم وقالوا 900 درهم وبالصدفة شفت احد النزلاء نفس مشكلتي اتمنى كل فئة يحطوا لها صور لوحدها الواي فاي شغال لكن يقطع بعض الاوقات خاصة منتصف الليل البوفية غالي جدا الافطار 50 والغدا 100 للشخص الواحد ومافية ميزة زي اي بوفية طبعا دفعت كامل المبلغ وخرجت وباقي لي يوم قالوا مافية استرجاع للمبلغ رغم كل السلبيات السعر مميز مقارنة بباقي الفنادق نفس المستوى 260 درهم لكل ليلة بدون الضريبة


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice decor


Vicky Almeida
6th November 2019. Source: Google
5

La propreté, le confort et la gentillesse du personnel Il y a un métro à 200m business day et à pieds de l’hôtel à burj khalifa Dubai mall faut compter 24 mn et 7mn en voiture. La piscine est petite mais Suffisant. Le jacuzzi est top. C’est un peu loin du centre et la plage. Mais se fait très bien en voiture (parking gratuit) Il y a encore des travaux comme partout à Dubaï. Je recommande cet appart hôtel (j’avais réservé une suite classique, Top)


R Tman
6th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely facilities, light airy, friendly staff


Pam Jackson
5th November 2019. Source: Google

Great hotel
This is a lovely small hotel, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is perfect for a business trip as very good location and convenient. The facilities are good and the food also good. I enjoy staying here!


RRRRR
Lesley Dunne (Business), United Kingdom
15th November 2019

جميل و نظيف و قريب من المواقع المهمة.
الموقع استراتيجي على الشيخ زايد و قريب جدا من الستي واك و دبي مول و برج خليفة و المطار. الموظفين محترمين جدا و لديهم الرغبة بالمساعدة وتقديم وسائل الراحة و الأخص الموظف عبدل كان في منتهى الاحترافية و أعطانا وقت كافي جدا للخروج من الفندق.


RRRRR
Tariq Turkistani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019

Excellent
Hospitality is a big meaning and under these 11alphabets a lot of efforts need to be done and what I can see in Villa Rotana a covers of these meanings, honestly I couldn’t find any comments to write except thanks a lot for Mr. Camille Saade for all his proper Management and leads, also Mr. Yusuf Barakat for amazing welcoming and guidelines to his frontdisk team and entire Hotel staff I’ve met Moheb, Abdul, Wegene, Anne, Supun, Kingsli, Ruwan, Jibin and Lusantha. Thanks in advance and wishing all the best and successes under lead of Mr. Camille Saade


RRRRR
Mohamed Ibrahim (Business), Egypt
3rd November 2019

Thank you Villa Rotana Managmenet
I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Villa Rotana, We had a wonderful three weeks , and I have recommended Villa Rotana to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.


RRRRR
Mohamed Elamin Abdelmageed (Solo), Sudan
3rd November 2019

رائع
الفندق جميل جدا، مناسب ومريح للإقامة، موقع ولا اروع قريب من المترو وللمولات والمواقع السياحية الأخرى، الاستقبال في الفندق ولا اروع وبدون مجاملة خصوصا الذين قاموا بتسجيل الدخول الانسة ويجن والسيد عبدول متعاونون جدا ، وهذا ينم عن قيادة راقية من السيد يوسف ، كل الشكر والتقدير للجميع .


RRRRR
Saleh Al Kindi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019

Excellent location with warm welcome
It was way early when I arrived to hotel, however, thanks to Villa Rotana, they accepted me into my room with Burj Khalifa view without any hesitations. Hotel is located in a very good location, almost heart of the city, vallet parking for free, quite big rooms with luxury designs and respectful employers. As an improvement, the exterior visibility of building was not well enough, exterior cleaning of windows shall be done regularly thus people can have better view from Burj Suite :) Thanks to Rotana Family. Semih


RRRRR
Semih Akbulut (Solo), Turkey
30th October 2019

Very neat and clean rooms with friendly staff
Very neat and clean rooms with friendly staff The Hotel was really worthing the money we have paid for Location if the hotel was perfect as well and near to Metro station and many other location you would like to go


RRRRR
Iman Abdelkhalek (Solo), Egypt
26th October 2019

ممتاز جداً ومريح وقريب من دبي مول
الموقع جميل ويوجد بالقرب منه مطعم ومغسلة ملابس وتعامل موظفين الاستقبال من احسن مايكون ومرحبين دائماً والإفطار متنوع وجميل وتعامل موظفي الإفطار راقي جداً والنظافة عالية جداً في الموقع والغرف والاستقبال


RRRRR
Sulaiman Alqorashie (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th October 2019

Excellent location and a good hotel. Warm employees. Good breakfast.
The location is very good. centrally located. The good breakfast was very good. also the employees were very warm. the rooms were a little old. however the amenities were fine. There is a good supermarket close by. even the mosque right behind.


RRRRR
Ehtesham Mohammed (Family), India
21st October 2019

Training stay in rotana
My only comment is the gym and pool should be more spacious and bigger. I was surprised that the gym doesn't have much equipment and the space is a bit smaller. Also the pool compare to rhe hotel this one is one of the smallest hotel I have seen but overall services are all fine.


RRRRR
Josephine Rivera (Business), Philippines
19th October 2019

اقامه رائعه
فندق رائع وجميل , الغرف هادئه بدون اي ازعاج , الموقع قريب من دبي مول والستي ووك , الفندق ممتاز لمن يرغب في الهدوء بعيد عن الفنادق المزدحمه والضجيج , الفندق يقع علي شارع الشيخ زايد وبالمكان الوصول الي اغلب مرافق دبي بسهوله


RRRRR
Turki Al Gamdi (Friends), Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019

Amazing stay for the month
Was there for the whole month of September. Awesome stay, people, service and food. Keep up the good work guys and I'll definitely keep visiting. Thanks for having me and wish you guys the best for the future.


RRRRR
Harshal Sunil Kale (Business), India
13th October 2019

Highly Recommend
Great hotel with superb staff. Good location, close to business bay metro, Dubai Mall and Burji Khalifa. I would highly recommend staying here. We stayed as a family of four and the children loved it. Just make sure that you order beds for the children as we assumed there would be a couch bed in the suites, but hotel staff sorted us out very efficiently. Thanks.


RRRRR
Scott Turner (Family), New Zealand
8th October 2019

رائع
في الزيارة الأخيرة لفيلا روتانا، كان الاستقبال من أروع ما يكون من الانسة ويجن والسيد عبدول ، إبتسامة رائعة للضيف ، وخدمة متميزة ، أيضا وجود السيد عرفة المتميز في خدمة الضيوف ، وفي هذه المرة كان تنظيف الغرف متميز في تقديم الخدمة والاستجابة للطلبات سريعة أيضا، الغرف ايضا والمرافق نظيفة ، ويتميز أيضا السيد ياسين في الاستقبال بابتسامة دائمة وتقديم خدمة ترضي الضيف ، كل ذلك طبعا ناتج قيادة متميزة من السيد يوسف وخبرته في التعامل ، كانت جدا زيارة متميزة وخدمات ولا اروع في هذه الزيارة ، شكرا فيلا روتانا ، وللعلم الانطباع الذي يتركه موظفيكم لدى الضيف ناتجه الملاحظات والاطراء الجميل على فيلا روتانا .


RRRRR
Saleh Al Kindi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

فندق رائع
انصح بهذا الفندق من حيث المرافق والغرفة ولكن موقع الفندق يبعد قليلا اماكن التنزة ى _________________________________________________ ---------------------------------------------------------------- -----------------------------------


RRRRR
Alaa Qotob (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord