Villa RotanaRRRR
DEAED396PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Excellent servies"

Happy to spend a night in Villa Rotana!!! Excellent services and morning breakfast very nice with various varieties of food!!! Swimming pool and Jauuchi is neat and clean and mainly they maintained the water with good temperature where we can enjoy in the pool without feeling chillness!!! Thanks to Alaa who given good choice!!!

Reviewed by Murali T a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
"Very good"

A good hotel to stay in , been in this hotel for so many times and I never find any disappointment on my stay. Very nice and comfortable hotel to stay Inn.pleasure to always be back in this hotel with a very good location .

Reviewed by NasserAlly a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Excellent location Friendly Staff and Comfortable Apartment"

Villa Rotana is located conveniently close to the Metro Station. It is just a five-minute walk from the Business Bay Metro Station. Dunking Donuts, supermarket and a pharmacy are located close to the hotel, less than five-minute walk away. It is just one Metro stop away from the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Thus, making its location perfect to access Metro and some of the tourist attractions in Dubai. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I arrived before check-in time however, they accommodated me without any issues and I was in my room in less than 10 minutes. The rooms are spacious, clean and in my case got plenty of sunlight (which was pleasant considering that I visited during winter). The kitchenette in the apartment was more than adequate for preparation of breakfast and I am sure light meals can be prepared in it as well. The room was equipped with a safe, iron board and iron. So, I had no problem in leaving electronic devices and documents in the room while I visited different attractions. Overall, my experience was Excellent. I enjoyed the comfort, location and friendly ambiance and would recommend the hotel to anyone without hesitation. I would definitely stay here the next time I travel to Dubai.

Reviewed by MMKhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th January 2020
"Short and best stay Ive had in Dubai"

I usually have difficulty adjusting to change of environment and catching sleep. Having travelled several times to Dubai for work this was the best experience yet. My stay was short but I would definitely opt for v Rotana again. Thanks.

Reviewed by Rcha a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 16th January 2020
"Amazing Christmas holiday"

For three years in a row we choose to spend Christmas and New Year Eve in Villa Rotana Dubai and each year was an incredible experience. We found here friendly staff, a family atmosphere, amazing food, the best spa facilities that includes pool, gym and sauna. Because the pool has a Baywatch all the time, we feel secure to enjoy the sun up on the roof with the kids, and the gym benefits with the new equipment and an instructor that helps you to choose the exercises you need. The rooms are big, with all you need inside and very clean. The front desk is always friendly and eager to help you in every problem you may encounter. The location of the hotel is excellent because you can see the heart of Dubai, which is Burj Khalifa, every time you step aside of the hotel and even you can walk to Dubai Mall in less than 30 min. My biggest regrets every time is that the 3 weeks vacations is going too fast and every time remains something to do for the next year. I want to thanks especially to Mr. Camille and Mr. Youssef for all the support and for treating us as family. Also special appreciation to the restaurant employee: First of all to Ruwan who is a very good professional and the best friend for all the kids; the chef – Neeraj; and to all others: Raniel, Joy, Jobin, Leera, Ramesh, Samuel. Front desk: Wegene, Abdul, Soufian; Concierge: Supun and Ramesh; Housekeeping: Lushantha and Janett. A big hug to all from Mitris family.

Reviewed by Dorinmitris a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 13th January 2020
"Rotana hotels"

. When ever i am traveling i select rotana , i like every thing it is the best family hotels , thanks for all . I like the place .My stay . was wonderful. Rotana is my brand .Choose rotana , choose the best

Reviewed by DJILL A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th January 2020
"We had very comfortable homey one night stay surrounded by beautiful people giving generous services"

Villa Rotana is one of the best hotels where we we would love to go back again. It keeps it’ s starts so shine with love and caring. It tries it’s best to make every customer satisfied and enjoy the day. We are very thankful to Villa Rotana family’s unconditional love.

Reviewed by Nkithsiri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th January 2020
"Villa Rotana Hotel in Dubai - UAE"

I have stayed many times at this hotel, and amazingly, the Srevice, cleanliness and Friendliness of all the staff has improved all the time. Extremely recommended for singles and Families stays. They simply make you feel at home.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 2nd January 2020
"Very confortable"

Very confortable hotel. Rooms are well equiped, spacious and clean. Service is excellent. Breakfast (buffet) is so generous and perfect ! Location is incredible, among Downtown Dubaï buildings and near the Dubaï Mall and Burj Khalifa.

Reviewed by Fprini a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 30th December 2019
"Excellent services thank you very much"

I really enjoyed staying at your hotel. Most of all I enjoyed the warm reception of your staff .This hotel close to Oilserv Office is the perfect location from which to explore Dubai . We have been staying here for 5 days and will continue to book a room here for as long as we travel to Dubai . The rooms are comfortable, well appointed. The bathrooms are modern and efficient. The staff are lovely, friendly, helpful.Excellent services thank you very much

Reviewed by Tarekyahia a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 28th December 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice staff


Victor Jordan
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

enjoyable

Bad: Did not like that the entry and exit of the ground area were too narrow for cars to move freely without scratches or a possible wall hit


Reem United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

割と穴場なホテル
シングル・ツインを2泊利用。部屋は小さなキッチン付きで清潔感あり。収納も多いので、長期滞在用のアパートメントとしても利用できると思う。但し、隣の部屋のテレビの音が聞こえてくるので、遮音性は難あり。 ロケーションは良く、ビジネスベイ駅の改札から10分くらい。シェイクザイードハイウェイにも面しており、Uberやタクシーも良く通るので捕まえ易い。ランプもから非常に近い。 近くに大きめのスーパーが1軒あるが、レストラン等はほぼ無い。(ダンキンドーナツとフライドチキンくらい) 深夜チェックインのフロントの対応も含めて、満足度は高い。


HIDEYUKI (All Others)
24th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Awesome place to stay


Khalid Almulla
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: Nothing


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best stay ever
Good: Location was great, reception staff she is amazing customer service


Seng United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Friendly staff & location
Bad: Value of money


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

nice
Good: منظر الغرفة
Bad: الديكور


Saif United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

It’s good تحية طيبة الى السيد علاء في قسم الاستقبال


Abo Haidar
16th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The location and the support received from the staff.


Torke Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing, cheap, next to metro station, super clean,...


Juan United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: من أفضل الفنادق العائلية ودائم التردد اليها وهو يقع بين city walk & Dubai mall والجميل جدا في الفندق انه عائلي جدا وأتمنى ان لا يتغير عن هذا المحور 🤲🏻❤️
Bad: لايوجد


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice and delicate place .. suitable for family vacations.. right beside the beach.. service is great and staff are very friendly. Location has a couple of restaurants serving delicious food.m and the area is very quiet esp. at night time.


Ibrahim Ismail
15th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: الخدمه والنظافة
Bad: ضعف الواي فاي وكثرت التقطيع فيه الشبكه


Naïf Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: There is no Valet parking. You need to park yourself.


Tolga Italy
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord