Towers RotanaRRRR
DEAED179PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"High standards start to finish"

We stayed at Towers Rotana in Oct. 2019 for 4 nights. This is a well organised and well trained clean 4 star hotel with lovely staff who are always there to help you with anything, particularly Shahid at the reception/foyer area and the girls in the lounge access namely Sunshine, forgotten the other girl's name. The location is fantastic close to everything for your needs including the metro station and taxis. Go for one of the Club Rotana rooms.

Reviewed by Sukhiuk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th November 2019
"Fantastic Property Great Team all in a Brilliant Location"

Choice to stay in Towers Rotana made our recent trip to Dubai , a really great one. Thanks to its super value for money package, great staff and a brilliant location. Metro is just a step away and accessibility is too good. Super Happy.

Reviewed by Aravindalwaysonline a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"All was perfect"

Great Hotel in Difc, very close To the metro station, Dubai mall, rent a car, fast food and restaurant. The room with a great view was really clean, the bathroom was so big and it has the bidet as well (so important for Italian guest). The view from the swimming pool is amazing

Reviewed by Antonio Pio D a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Stay at Toer Rotana"

Nice Location accessible to metro, taxi and on the Shaikh Zayed road. Peaceful atmosphere . Recommending to stay if you are looking for a cozy but quiet environment . Front desk staff Mr Hassan was polite and very helpful

Reviewed by Arul a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Good stay"

The environment is very good and the staff at the reception should also be an Asian to understand the issues of guests. The choice of the room should be asked by the check in staff so that whoever comes feel more comfortable

Reviewed by Abulhasansayed a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th November 2019
"Excellent hotel we will definitely come back"

All about this hotel is just excellent. When we arrived, the room was not ready so the hotel upgraded the room to a deluxe. The location could not be any better, it is so close to everything. The employees are so caring and they only want to help you. Excellent hotel. We will come back!

Reviewed by Huria a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Weekend Stay"

Very good location however the site is cramped, therefore at lobby drop off there is no passing space, so cars have to queue sometimes backing onto the approach road! Main lobby is a little cramped but lobby cafe is spacious enough. Breakfast choices excellent. Only down point was a stain on the desk chair which was off putting. Staff were friendly and wonderful.

Reviewed by WinstonR a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Towers Rotana Hotel - Dubai"

Very pleasant stay in Towers Rotana last week. I travel to Dubai regularly and have stayed in this hotel evry time. It is very pleasant and close to Metro for travelling to clients and to and from the Airport. Very efficient and friendly staff and the bar is an added bonus

Reviewed by Eoino a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 7th November 2019
"Not the first time - hopefully not the last"

I’ve forgotten how many times we have stayed at Towers Rotana but it’s well into double figures I guess. While we lived in Dubai one of the restaurants there, Teatro, was our ‘go to’ restaurant for a night out and we still eat there regularly when we stay. It has a great atmosphere and is popular more with residents than tourists for some reason we can’t fathom. It’s an international restaurant where you can just have a beer and a pizza if that’s what you fancy but you can also have an excellent three course meal, too. Mrs hnd was very happy with the Truffle (not the chocolate sort) promotion which is currently available! We always stay in a Club Rotana room when we visit (breakfast 06.30hrs - 10.30hrs; afternoon tea 15.30hrs - 17.30hrs; canapes/supper and drinks 18.30hrs - 20.30hrs). This also entitles you to a complimentary airport pick-up and transfer to the airport if required. The hotel is a little dated but that doesn’t bother us at all as the place is kept spotlessly clean, the facilities (gym, pool etc) are there and it’s in a fantastic position on Shk Zayed Road less than a five minute walk from Financial Centre metro station which is just one stop from Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall metro station. In addition the staff are wonderfully welcoming and helpful and this has led us to regard Towers Rotana as our ‘home from home’ when we are in Dubai.

Reviewed by Hugedxb a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 7th November 2019
"Spacious and clean rooms excellent breakfast hearty and professional staff poor Internet connection"

Hearty and professional staff, excellent breakfast, the room was spacious and very clean, the only problem was with poor Internet connection. Location is very good, 5 minutes by taxi off the Exhibition Center.

Reviewed by Abbiati a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 6th November 2019
5

Rigtigt fint sted med meget fin betjening


Ole Lybcke
14th November 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: The stuff on the reception they were so helpful.
Bad: I had a non smoking room but yet it smelled cigarettes.


Mona Cyprus
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Hotel perto de tudo . Táxi a toda hora
Bad: Não gostei do fato do funcionário retirar todos os petiscos e Bebidas do quarto . Nos deixaram sem nenhuma opção para comprarmos nada no quarto . Porta do guarda roupa não travava e a luz interna do guarda roupa não apagava , durante a noite inteira .


Adelana Brazil
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لاشيء


Bader Kuwait
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Super zentral. Easy check in
Bad: Kein Föhn


Doris Germany
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Personale gentile e competente,posizione hotel eccellente vicinissimo alla metro, stanze pulite e spaziose.


Pasquale (Families) Caravaggio (bergamo)
14th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Had a great stay. Staff exceptional.
Could not fault this hotel from check-in to the room cleaners and the door people. All staff would go out of their way to provide great service. Would recommend also as close to train and Dubai mall.


Deborah (Family With Teens) Australia
14th November 2019. Source: Agoda
4.5

Over my expectations !
Good: Staff molto disponibile e cordiale. Ottima colazione. Ad una sola fermata di metro dal burj khalifa. Shuttle gratuito per la spiagga La Mer.
Bad: Aggiungerei carne di maiale a colazione(salsicce e bacon).


Filippo United Kingdom
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It is a great 4 star hotel.
Good: great breakfast, lots of choices, lovely room, great location for all your needs, excellent staff
Bad: NOTHING


Sukhdarshan United Kingdom
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: Le débit de ma caution alors que la chambre étais lorsque ont n'est parti.


Fahd France
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Ubicación ideal .... buen servicio y personal muy atento !!!


Marcela Bujad
14th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Very pleasant stay. Only positive emotions.
Good: Great location. Great service. Nice big room and good view. Free shuttle to Lamar beach.
Bad: None


Sergey Canada
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Good gym, good pool
Bad: The food was not good


Massimo Italy
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

En realidad le daria 3.5 estrellas.Esta muy bien ubicado, frente a una estacion de metro. La habitacion limpia y comoda(importante que no sea fumador, sino el olor es insoportable) pero ya se deja ver que no es de lo mas nuevo. El desayuno vale la pena. El Pub del Hotel tiene muy buena onda, pero como casi todo es caro.


Alvaro Navarro
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

No windows , no belconys, you feel couped up , all in all good , beds are great . Yet it's tiring not to feel free. Do not stay above 5th floor, it is high rise and safety code not to, 3 floors considered high rise , difficult for you to leave during fire. High rise building it takes you 12 minutes to decends on stairs.


Mohammad AlEidi
13th November 2019. Source: Google

Etablissement bien situé et chambre spacieuse
L'hôtel est très bien situé dans la ville et les chambres sont spacieuses, bien équipées. Par contre je n'ai pas profité de la piscine car elle se situe dans un bâtiment séparé. Les repas sont de qualité moyenne. Toutefois il y a beaucoup de choix au petit déjeuner. La pâte des pizza en room service n'était pas cuite.


RRRRR
Valerie Lesquerre (Solo), France
14th November 2019

Fantastic Property, Great Team, all in a Brilliant Location!
Choice to stay in Towers Rotana made our recent trip to Dubai , a really great one. Thanks to its super value for money package, great staff and a brilliant location. Metro is just a step away and accessibility is too good. Super Happy.


RRRRR
Aravind Karthikeyan (Family), India
13th November 2019

Todo perfecto
Es un hotel muy aconsejable por las instalaciones, el personal y la localización. Facilidad para moverte por todo Dubai tanto por transporte público como por facilidad de conseguir taxi. Tambien disponen de diferrntes excursiones por la ciudad o alrededores.


RRRRR
Jose Maria Olivares (Couple), Albania
12th November 2019

All was perfect
Great Hotel in Difc, very close To the metro station, Dubai mall, rent a car, fast food and restaurant. The room with a great view was really clean, the bathroom was so big and it has the bidet as well (so important for Italian guest). The view from the swimming pool is amazing


RRRRR
Antonio D'Avolio (Couple), Italy
12th November 2019

Business trip
Good place to stay for work or holiday. Top location and close to metro station. Many restaurants close by to suit all budgets and food types. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Rooms clean and well maintained. Will stay again on next trip to Dubai.


RRRRR
John Richard Phippen (Business), United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Good stay
The environment is very good and the staff at the reception should also be an Asian to understand the issues of guests. The choice of the room should be asked by the check in staff so that whoever comes feel more comfortable


RRRRR
Abul Hasan Sayed (Business), India
11th November 2019

Business trip
Très bonne hôtel bon rapport qualité prix emplacement idéal pour sortir matin et soir pas très loin de l’aéroport Métro juste à côté plein de petit café et shop à côté de l’hôtel Un bon endroit pour un voyage business


RRRRR
Yacine Zaoui (Solo), Algeria
10th November 2019

Gopakumar
Comfortable stay, Indian breakfast options are less, good service, cleanliness, location, rooms etc...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..


RRRRR
Gopakumar Karekkattu (Business), Indonesia
10th November 2019

Excellent hotel, we will definitely come back
All about this hotel is just excellent. When we arrived, the room was not ready so the hotel upgraded the room to a deluxe. The location could not be any better, it is so close to everything. The employees are so caring and they only want to help you. Excellent hotel. We will come back!


RRRRR
Huria Salwa Bakr (Family), Denmark
10th November 2019

Weekend Stay
Very good location however the site is cramped, therefore at lobby drop off there is no passing space, so cars have to queue sometimes backing onto the approach road! Main lobby is a little cramped but lobby cafe is spacious enough. Breakfast choices excellent. Only down point was a stain on the desk chair which was off putting. Staff were friendly and wonderful.


RRRRR
Winston Williams (Couple), United Kingdom
9th November 2019

مكان مميز
............................................................ ............................................................................................ ............................................ .....


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Abdulgader (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Towers Rotana Hotel - Dubai
Very pleasant stay in Towers Rotana last week. I travel to Dubai regularly and have stayed in this hotel evry time. It is very pleasant and close to Metro for travelling to clients and to and from the Airport. Very efficient and friendly staff and the bar is an added bonus


RRRRR
Eoin Obroin (Business), Ireland
7th November 2019

Spacious and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, hearty and professional staff, poor Internet connection
Hearty and professional staff, excellent breakfast, the room was spacious and very clean, the only problem was with poor Internet connection. Location is very good, 5 minutes by taxi off the Exhibition Center.


RRRRR
Carlo Abbaiti (Business), Italy
6th November 2019

Уютный отель
Отдых состоит из множества мелочей, но именно они делают отдых незабываемым. После ночного перелета, девушка на ресепшене любезно помогла нашей семье заселиться в номер намного раньше. Есть правила, а есть отношение! Во время отдыха мы особенно никого не беспокоили, привыкли отдыхать самостоятельно. Нам доставляло удовольствие наслаждаться отдыхом, вкусно завтракать и купаться в бассейне. Перед выездом мы не знали терминал аэропорта вылета, нам помогли найти информацию и вызвали такси. Хочется сказать спасибо руководству и сотрудникам за теплое человеческое отношение! Удачи и процветания отелю!


RRRRR
Natalia Suvorova (Solo), Russia
5th November 2019

Short and sweet stay
Spacious room, nice breakfast, comfortable sleep. Only one point to note, the screen/shield in the bathtube is not big enough and so water spilled on the floor outside of the bathtube after shower and made the floor fairly wet. We needed to throw the towers on the floor to dry it. Anyway, overall experience was good.


RRRRR
Ming Wan (Couple), In House Guest
5th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord