Media RotanaRRRRR
DEAED183PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Rugby 7s"

This is probably the 5th or 6th time I have stayed at Media Rotana for the Dubai 7s tournament. As usual, the service was great, the hotel staff extremely accommodating and the entire stay was a pleasure.

Reviewed by Gary W a TripAdvisor traveler
India 10th December 2019
"2 day Holiday break"

Excellent hotel. Our room was clean, extremely comfortable and well presented with a large en suite facility. Helpful reception staff Especially INO in reception Good breakfast with plenty of choice, catering for many nationalities.

Reviewed by Cliffordj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th December 2019
"Not the best"

Bit out of the way. Not possible to to go out and walk to any local restaurants to eat. Very expensive to eat and drink in the hotel. Rooms not cleaned every day. Towels not able to dry them. Not refreshed.

Reviewed by Les M a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Great stay"

Everything was great , professional staff, this hotel one of the best in Dubai. I am pretty sure that it will meet any customer expectations. Breakfast was amazing and rich of kinds of food. Thank you

Reviewed by Assilmachlah a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"amazing place to stay"

A very warm welcome at the Media Rotana staff were very happy to help and very attentive to any needs you required food was amazing check-in was easy as was check-out a lovely clean hotel and pretty central to get about weather it be by free shuttle or my taxi or even a short walk to the metro would defo recommend this hotel

Reviewed by La a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2019
"Short Stay"

Pleasant hotel with good facilities in a very good location. Availability of services in the surrounding area was also very good with staff very helpful in informing us where to go and what their recommendations were.

Reviewed by TimmyNew a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 9th December 2019
"Great deal"

Great stay for a great price! Went for the Rugby 7's. The hotel had easy access to the rugby grounds, and a nice bar for after the matches. The buffet breakfast had a variety of foods for all tastes. My room was a corner room on the 21st floor. I had two sides of windows and beautiful views. The staff was attentive and friendly. Will stay again.

Reviewed by Maradawn a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 8th December 2019
"Thanksgiving and National Day Weekend"

I had a wonderful 10 day stay over the Thanksgiving and National day weekend. The room was spacious and the staff were wonderful. I would recommend the location because of the proximity to both the marina and downtown. Will definitely come stay again.

Reviewed by NickMerc a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 8th December 2019
"4 stars hotel not 5 stars shame"

The room 924 wasn't a room of 5 stars, not even 4, there's a lot of problems in that room, even the walls should be repainted. Glass windows weren't clean since the building was finished. Overall our experience in your hotel was 4 stars not 5 as we paid so next time i think we would avoid Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Enacheliviu a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 8th December 2019
"Dubai family vacation hotel stay"

Great hotel, with knowledgeable, helpful staff. Rooms were good. We were disappointed in the quality and condition of the bathroom - in the room we were checked into. We were very happy with the hotel services, location and staff.

Reviewed by Emil K a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل
Bad: لا شىء


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: اعجبني سعة الغرف وتسهيل الإجراءات واشكر الموظف المتعاون اشرف وكذلك حامل الحقائب ناندو كما واشكر موظفي خدمة صف السيارات
Bad: وجود بعض الاشخاص الغير لائقين من النزلاء وكذلك وجود ملهى ليلي


Fawziyah Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Prima hotel, wel wat ver van het centrum
Good: De kamers zijn heel ruim en schoon.
Bad: De afstand van het centrum is best ver. De volgende keer zou ik daarom daar niet boeken.


Eveline Netherlands
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Excellent week end at a very welcoming hotel.Great staff that were always accommmodating any issue.
Good: Room, View, Breakfast, Location
Bad: The price. More special rates to be offered.


Andre Qatar
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Good value for the price.
Good: Size of the room was good. staff were helpful.
Bad: Bathroom could do with a bit of TLC. The air con wasn't cold enough.


Samuel Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لايوجد


Abdorahman Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fourth year I’ve stayed here for the same Rugby tournament in Dubai - fantastic hotel, very comfortable, reasonably priced and great staff & amenities. I rarely get the urge to look for anywhere else to stay.


Traveler (Friends) Manchester
9th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Nice, clean and organized hotel


Ahmad Alshamali
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Was great. However Valet took ages every day. Food was amazing especially shrimp Alfredo


Traveler (All Others)
8th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Palvelu hyvää, huone tilava! Monipuolinen ja hyvä aamiainen.
Bad: Sijainti melko sivussa kaikesta, toki välimatkat Dubaissa muutenkin suuret. Illalla musiikki todella kovaa tai erittäin huono äänieristys ikkunoissa.


Tiina Finland
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Location, Room Size, number and variations of the outlets (food & drink)
Bad: Housekeeping needs more attention,


Lutfi Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل
Bad: دورة المياة كانت غير مناسبة لم يتوفر فيها لي شطاف


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

جيدجداً
Good: حسن تعامل الموظفين وخاصه موظف الاستقبال عيسى
Bad: قدم الأثاث وخاصه مفارش السرير ومرتبة النوم عدم وجود شطاف في دورات المياه أجلكم الله


Ali Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: خدمة رائعة جداً ،، موظفين مميزون ،، توفر ايقاف السيارات
Bad: لايوجد


عادل Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد


سالم س
5th December 2019. Source: Google

Not the best
Bit out of the way. Not possible to to go out and walk to any local restaurants to eat. Very expensive to eat and drink in the hotel. Rooms not cleaned every day. Towels not able to dry them. Not refreshed.


RRRRR
Les Means (Friends), United Kingdom
10th December 2019

Great stay
Everything was great , professional staff, this hotel one of the best in Dubai. I am pretty sure that it will meet any customer expectations. Breakfast was amazing and rich of kinds of food. Thank you


RRRRR
Alassil Machlah (Business), Romania
10th December 2019

Отзыв
Обновить мебель в номерах. Сделать доступным USB-порт на телевизоре. Разнообразить русские каналы на телевизоре, имеющиеся русские каналы заменить. Отличная кухня и шеф-повар! Рекомендую этот отель как хороший


RRRRR
Nasyrov Marat (Solo), Russia
10th December 2019

amazing place to stay
A very warm welcome at the Media Rotana staff were very happy to help and very attentive to any needs you required food was amazing check-in was easy as was check-out a lovely clean hotel and pretty central to get about weather it be by free shuttle or my taxi or even a short walk to the metro would defo recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Jason Aston (Couple), United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Short Stay
Pleasant hotel with good facilities in a very good location. Availability of services in the surrounding area was also very good with staff very helpful in informing us where to go and what their recommendations were.


RRRRR
Timothy Newnham (Friends), United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Great deal!
Great stay for a great price! Went for the Rugby 7's. The hotel had easy access to the rugby grounds, and a nice bar for after the matches. The buffet breakfast had a variety of foods for all tastes. My room was a corner room on the 21st floor. I had two sides of windows and beautiful views. The staff was attentive and friendly. Will stay again.


RRRRR
Dana Schwarzkopf (Friends), United States
9th December 2019

4 stars hotel not 5 stars, shame
The room 924 wasn't a room of 5 stars, not even 4, there's a lot of problems in that room, even the walls should be repainted. Glass windows weren't clean since the building was finished. Overall our experience in your hotel was 4 stars not 5 as we paid so next time i think we would avoid Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
Liviu Florentin Enache (Couple), Romania
8th December 2019

Dubai, family vacation hotel stay
Great hotel, with knowledgeable, helpful staff. Rooms were good. We were disappointed in the quality and condition of the bathroom - in the room we were checked into. We were very happy with the hotel services, location and staff.


RRRRR
Barbara Kuntz (Family), United States
6th December 2019

Good hotel
This hotel is in one of the Dubai's tourist areas. Room was pretty big, clean, bed comfortable. Very easy to find taxi outside. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast just excellent, probably the best breakfast I had anywhere.


RRRRR
Alla Zvinovsky (Couple), United States
6th December 2019

F1 vist to Dubai
With brother and son to Dubai for the F1 race, which was kind of boring. The rest of the trip was very nice. Good Hotel wit excellent staff. Nice restaurants in house. Cleanand spaclous rooms . Good internet in the room. Outside e.g. at the pool could this be improved!


RRRRR
Leonardus Heerink (Friends), Netherlands
6th December 2019

Good place for short business trips
Great place for business stay on Barsha heights. Close to the most what you can get from the city, for very reasonable price. The hotel has good pool and gym, as well as evening entertainment with resident DJ on outside terrace.


RRRRR
Yuri Runoff (Business), Canada
5th December 2019

Great Stay, perfect hospitallity.
Good size room. Cleaning is very good. Friendly and helpfull at reception. Breakfast buffet is also very good and lots of choice in different food. Two big beds, which are really comfortable and the bar is also Nice!


RRRRR
Ilse Vanderdoes (Friends), Netherlands
4th December 2019

2 nights stay - business travel
First time in Dubai, so I can not compary with other hotels. The hotel is above average, below very good. In general, nice lobby, a bit old but clean room, polite staff, nice breakfast with a large buffet, good price.


RRRRR
Edouardos Tsiomos (Business), Greece
4th December 2019

Review from Jan-Evert
Your hotel was the best choice to stay in Dubai Its in a very good naberhood,You have very friendly employees nd the job for the Formula 1 Experience was marvellous ! We like the Nelson bar The Sisch lounge and the party 29 november outside !


RRRRR
Janevert Slooten (Friends), Netherlands
4th December 2019

super services
Super services. Very nice rooms overall we had a perfect experience for our first time in Dubai. The staff was really excellent and very friendly overall we had a great weekend during the F1 weekend . And we will come back next year


RRRRR
Johannes Deleur (Family), Netherlands
4th December 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord