Media RotanaRRRRR
DEAED202PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"visiting dubai for gulfood"

great stay in Media Rotana Hotel .. all very good indeed!! excellent! pool, breakfast.. room... all the guys employees serving the best of their hospitality skills so can have great days!! nice area... nice all!!

Reviewed by Daniel F a TripAdvisor traveler
Argentina 25th February 2020
"sylviagamilyahoocom"

room was clean but was missing eye of details for example there was an empty bottle left under the bed , Very friendly staff members, however; rooms maintenance requires better focus overall experience was very good cause honestly service made it all convnient

Reviewed by Sylviagamil a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Very good stay"

may be this is 5th time stay in this Hotel , helpfull staff , clean rooms , excellent breakfast , it fits singles as well as families , the whole enviroment very cosy value for money, definitely will be staying again

Reviewed by Gassershasha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd February 2020
"Always a pleasure at media rotana"

Our first stay at media rotana was in 2009 when the hotel just opens the doors. Since we had a great stay we always love to stay at media rotana when we visit Dubai. The service the room the breakfast everything is top.

Reviewed by Najatmaada a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd February 2020
"Good"

Ksa Jeddah AlharMin Alharamin Good service too much Nice took much Buitiful too much Flexibilit too much Helpers too much Good room too much Location good area Good sleep quality Lupy is nice. Bar good Coffee good

Reviewed by Gmarst a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Great Place Stay in Barsha Heights Dubai"

Overall stay was really great. Specially the professional staff and comfortable rooms were the major factors that I noticed. Also, delicious food, Room Service and Housekeeping Service are very good. Can be recommended for anyone who plans to stay in Barsha Heights, Dubai.

Reviewed by RahulNuwararachchi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd February 2020
"Perfect"

It was a perfect hotel with nice staff, perfect location, free parking. When we needed help, we immediately got help. There were incredibly nice staff, both in reception, parking, and cleaning I will stay at Media rotana again.

Reviewed by Ahmedmiqdad a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 21st February 2020
"Return to Dubai"

On the whole the staff were great and its a fairly decent location. The biggest issue for us was that even though we had booked a room for a family of 4 they would only provide beds for 3. They would provide a 4th but for an 'extra' charge of 150 AED per night. The manager was happy to provide bedding for no extra charge but not the 'put up bed' felt a bit cheap as he then started negotiating on the price.

Reviewed by Mattmarshall a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"Mr"

I only have complaint that the rooms are smelly and the room service needs to be improve, I called but no one respond and no one has call me back Over all my stay is very good, and I always stayed in Media Rotana and I recommend my friend and family to be stayed

Reviewed by Mohammadhussain a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"Good stay in 2020"

The personnel was very nice and always available for advise or giving information or service needed. Good variety available for breakfast. Shuttle bus is very helpful and would appreciate if there would be different hours and another one for Dubai mall although Hot water was not much available in room.

Reviewed by Ahlam M a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 17th February 2020
5

Good hotel
Good: Good food Helpful staff They upgraded me for free


Arda Turkey
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: العاملين في الفندق اخص الشكر الا الخ نور و عيس تعملهم طيب جدا


Mutalaq Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

My stay was enjoyable.
Good: Croissant tasty. Bed comfortable.
Bad: Cant think of any.


Sheikh Sierra Leone
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرا للتعامل اللبق
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

nice


林哲儀
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Wow... amazing... Hotels in Dubai are just fantastic


Ravindran Nambiar
24th February 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Отличный отель для бизнес поездок. Отличное местоположение, как бы посередине Дубая. Персонал очень отзывчивый, вежливый. Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество.
Bad: В первый день проживания вечером, когда сотрудники готовили номер к вечеру (turndown) забыли поменять полотенца и забрали халат, не оставив новый. Но все быстро решилось звонком в housekeeping. При заказе едв в номер настойчиво предлагают заказать ещё))) Кофе в кафе в лобби дорогой слишком. В целом очень комфортный и удобный отель.


Daria Russia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect for everyone
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Ahmedmiqdad Norway
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very good stay
Good: Clean rooms , excellent breakfast, super staff The place suitable for singles and families as well
Bad: Location is good but not excellent however it takes 15 mins by taxi to go wherever you want


Gasser Egypt
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جميل وعصري وسرعة الحجز والخدمات


Mohammad Taleb
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Good location for business in RAK


Philip
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Шикарный отель за приемлемую цену.
Good: Бронировала для брата. Пишу с его слов. Отелем остался очень доволен. В Дубае не в первый раз, поэтому выбирал отель именно в этом районе. (доя тех, кто ищет близко к пляжу не подойдёт). Хороший интерьер как в целом у отеля, так и самого номера. Удобная кровать с белоснежной постелью. Добротный и разнообразный завтрак. Очень добродушный персонал, которые стараются сделать отдых незабываемым и им это удается:) Спасибо всему персоналу за замечательный отдых! Обязательно посетим всей семьей.
Bad: Нет такого


Leyla Azerbaijan
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Enjoy it
Good: Thanks for all team
Bad: Ns


Sifak Armenia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: It's a very clean and comfortable place to be
Bad: The bed was very comfortable, loved it. Had a great sleep.


Danai United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceeded my expectations especially in terms of service
Good: All staff members are friendly and extremely helpful, quality of service is very good.
Bad: There are a lot of awkward sounds in the room from bathroom and I believe from window


Sylvia Egypt
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord