Jumeira RotanaRRRR
DEAED198PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"excellent"

excellent services, staff, location, I recommend the hotel for business travelrs. Excellent value for money. All locations were close and it was quick to get a taxi though the polite and trained staff.

Reviewed by ManolisEg a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 20th February 2020
"Excellent hotel and experience"

It was a really enjoyable trip to this 4 star hotel the friendly staff and good facilities made us feel like it was a 5 star no issue was too much trouble and the staff made it seem like we were the most important people in the hotel

Reviewed by Shaunuren a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th February 2020
"Good Serviced Hotel"

The service provided inside the hotel is good. The price offered is reasonable and the facilities can be improved. The breakfast buffet spread is decent and there is Cleanliness maintained in the hotel Thank you

Reviewed by Sunil B a TripAdvisor traveler 9th February 2020
"Excellent"

Excellent location. Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. Clean hotel. Swimming pool clean and good facilities. Will go again. Good spacious room. We got a free upgrade from reception staff. Would recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Extraordinary a TripAdvisor traveler 9th February 2020
"Great experience"

Great service, clean rooms, yummy breakfast, and the location is perfect! The staff was nice, friendly, and polite. our requests were answered immediately without delay. I Would totally recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Salama a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2020
"Good"

Good location, friendly staff, and cleanliness was good. Spacious room with comfortable bedding. Walking around the hotel there are so many restaurants and shops. Pool and Gym are also good. Overall nice Hotel

Reviewed by Anurag_b a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2020
"Dubai Holiday"

Had an excellent week here. Helpful and lovely staff and a nice selection of hearty Breakfast at the buffet-style. Close to the airport about 30 minutes dubai mall about 15 minutes makes traveling easy verity restaurants close by.

Reviewed by Lumanhussain a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Everything was good but service was the best and cleaner"

We don’t like it too much the food, The food can be better, because it was to much spices, my children couldn’t eat nothing!!! I mean it can better not that it wasn’t good, everything else was good, I will come again absolutely😊

Reviewed by Kamopesa a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 24th January 2020
"Good stay"

We stayed in JR hotel to be close to the city centre and looked for a place to stay with a good price for quality. Unfortunately the third bed was not in the room and the one provided was hard and not comfortable.

Reviewed by Lorenzo G a TripAdvisor traveler
Roma 23rd January 2020
"Nice stay"

Me and my husband had a very good experience staying in this hotel. Employes are welcomeing and kind. Its a lay back hotel with lots of eating facilities around. Some room needed a bit renovation. All over a nice stay. One of the hotels we think to book again.

Reviewed by Ashrafyasmin a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 22nd January 2020
4

كانت زيارة جيدة واستمتعنا بالاكل والحلاء


محمد علي
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

The hotel rooms are wide and comfy it is located in the middle of the shopping area. The staff are very helpful and friendly, they helped me take my skeepy kids up to rhe room and provided us with stroller and wheel chair so I won't carry the kids. I have to mention the very gentle Fairuz who solved a tiny issue and was great help. Actulay the whole staff are very friendly and helpful they even extended our check out time.


Noura Akkari
21st February 2020. Source: Google
4

nice service, but breakfast is very average


shabeer kamil
19th February 2020. Source: Google
3

Pleasant
Good: It was a fine hotel. The staff were very nice and kind with us
Bad: Breakfast was not good enough


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Отдыхали в этом отели в феврале 2020 с 9 по 16. На рецепшене нет русского говорящих. Встретила девушка не приятно, даже не улубнувшись,Африканка. Номер предложили с видом на пакистанский домик в 4 метров от отеля и с одной кроватью, жена с сыном были в шоке, от вида из номера и что одна кровать, так как в туре было указано 3 взрослых с 2 кроватями . Пришлось ругаться, предложили по менять номер за 120 долларов на другую сторону. , договаривались за 80 долларов (сразу предупреждаю если не хотите жить на пакистанскихй домик в 4 метрах пригодовте лишних 100 долларов). Дали Номер 40 кв,м как указано и с двумя широкими кроватями, большой туалет, ванной. С Видом на РАЙОН ДАНТАУН И БУРЖ ХАЛИФЕ. До моря 20 минут пешком или трансвере 5мин до пляж Лямар-бич,(кстати классный шикарный пляж с пальмами и спокойный не смотря на много ресторанов и чистым морем и песком, оборудованный хорошо, с раздевалками и дешевыми, в том году отдыхали на пляже Кайт-бич находится в 8 км от Лямар-бич, тоже шикарный пляж советую и туда съездить), до ДУБАЙ МОЛ и Бурж ХАЛИФА только можно добраться на такси, примерно за 7 долларов. Плюсы есть, Завтраки хорошие, уборка хорошая-ежедневная, спали спокойно ночью не чего не беспокоит, единственное кондиционер расположен прям над кроватью. Бассейн с подогревом, чистый на 5 этаже. За отелем проходит улица, где много кофе и магазинов с продуктами. Расположение не очень. От себя советую если хотите ближе к морю, посмотрите отели по ближе к морю, если хотите к Бурж ХАЛИФА посмотрите район Дантаун. Хороший район-Марина в ДУБАЙ, Не в коем случае не берите район- дейра в Дубай. Не советую ехать Шарджу Фуджеру Аджман , не смотря , что даже туры туда дешевле, это колхоз, если сравнивать с ДУБАЙ.


Алексей Безобразов
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Old school Dubai hotel. Friendly welcome , especially Boston Bar


Jamie Killilea
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Große Zimmer Sauber gepflegt Essenauswahl begrenzt aber sehr lecker und sehr gute Qualität Für Kinder allerdings oft zu scharf


Rene Lindt
17th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good

Bad: Staff was really helpful and room was so clean and comfortable


Elias Lebanon
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Above average
Personnel très sympa mais hôtel très moyen et trop cher pour ce que c'est.


Maguette (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
12th February 2020. Source: Agoda
3

خدمات رائعة


Eyad Abuzahra
12th February 2020. Source: Google
3

Ideally located, fairly good for families and couples too.


Robby Campos
11th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent
Good: The location, spacious rooms, courteous staff.
Bad: No jacuzzi


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Near the beach and downtown with public transportation. Easy to approch and access.


이즈음
10th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: the stuff and breakfast
Bad: they made me pay three times 1- hotel rate 2- tax and fees 3- another tax and fees at check out!! and you will never know why and how much you will spend in this hotel


Basim Saudi Arabia
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Definitely the Go To Hotel
Good: Everything is amazing


Ahmad Germany
9th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord