Jumeira RotanaRRRR
DEAED182PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Fairoos and the receptionists were very very helpful and friendlyreally appreicateloved the room and room service"

Fairoos and Soe, the were very very helpful and friendly .I dont remember the other staffs names, but they were all very very nice and also the house keeping people were very helpful too..loved the room and everything.The only negative thing I have to say is the balcony needs some cleaning and some sottomg area.thank you so much.we appreciate your hospitality.

Reviewed by Shamma a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Sajjad Ali phulpoto"

Hotel Rotana jumeirah is Excellent hotel in dubai. It was business trip in dubai. This hotel is centre of Dubai. Hotel crew was expected and helpful. House keeping was excellent. Brake fast with olive oil was perfect.

Reviewed by Sajjad a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 30th November 2019
"An excellent stay in this hotel"

The room is spacious and comfortable. The staff were very helpful to us. We arrived early in the morning. Since the hotel was full, they offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and more importantly we could check in at once. That's very good for us since we were very tired.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"Fantastic Hotel with great service"

This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Staff throughout the hotel are warm, pleasant and very polite. We were always greeted with a smile and staff work tirelessly to look after all guests. Rooms are modern and spacious. Swimming pool and gym on the 5th floor have good facilities. Complimentary Valet parking service is just fantastic. We visited as a family of 4 and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by W_Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
England 19th November 2019
"One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana"

It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!

Reviewed by Ejjane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2019
"Very Lovely"

A nice hotel, extremely nice and professional staff (Mohsin, at the reception was very helpful), location is close to everything, spacious rooms and very lovely menu, i highly recommend it in general.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel"

Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.

Reviewed by Bettykedra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th November 2019
"Great trip"

Very good and fast service, friendly personal, quiet and comfort in everithing, from smoking area till pool on the roof. Location is on the main good things, beach, sights and shoping are near to each other

Reviewed by Anight a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2019
"Business stay during Gulfood"

Very nice Hotel with good Service. Breakfast is good and varity more then sufficient. Perfect for visiting the fair. Just 5 Minutes to DWTC Taxi could be a problem since entrance is on the opposite site of 2nd December street.

Reviewed by Jwi a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 6th November 2019
"Brilliant place to stay"

We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.

Reviewed by Caroline W a TripAdvisor traveler 31st October 2019
3

Spacious rooms but old furnature


Emad Badawy
13th December 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Very welcoming staff
Bad: AC not that cold


Mohamed Bahrain
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Review
Was really good enjoyed the hotel the staff were very helpful and friendly and would definitely recommend and location was ideal as we had all the restaurants and supermarkets in walking distance from our hotel


Traveler (Family)
11th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Good


Jay Kathpal
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Chic et discret


randy joseph mukwamu
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4

We dined at the OLIVE OIL Restaurant and were delighted at the buffet spread. This was no 5 STAR Spread, but it was VALUE FOR MONEY. The dishes were tasty especially the Beef. Dessert and cheese board were also enticing. The staff was friendly and eager to make our dining experience enjoyable. I asked for pickled onions and they brought it from the kitchen in a jiffy. Definitely worth a visit.


Adil D. Moos
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель.прекрасные номера, отличный персонал, вкусная кухня.


Лена Ли
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Polecam 👍😄


Grzegorz Nowakowski
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Good location,
Bad: The restaurant is small and doesn’t have variety in breakfast


Abdulkareem Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

فندق جميل بس عيبة مافيه تكسي عنده
Good: الفندق قريب من المواقع الحيوية في دبي وخصوصاً انه في الخلف سوبر ماركت
Bad: الباب من الخلف وهذا غير جيد حيث انه لايوجد سيارات اجرة تنتظر كثيراً ريحة الممرات كانت ريحة كريه الشباب مقفل لايفتح


Obaid Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Its very neat and clean.Its good for families..Breakfast also too good...


Mridul (Family With Small Children) Dubai
6th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4.6

Awesome
Good: Huge room as per dubai standards, old but still Rotana is a great brand!
Bad: Extremely noisy college kids in next room, making noise late at night. Also the room faced an ally! So check before you check in!


Travelatgitroh India
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice cosy hotel


Dr.Ahmed Farhoud
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


Noushad Nk
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

قريب من دبي مول ومن سيتي ووك وذا بوكس ولامير ، لكن ليس على الشارع الرئيسي


Thamer Al-Thumairy
5th December 2019. Source: Google

отпуск на ура
Отель понравился, местоположение хорошее в пешей доступности пляж Ля мер и метро Всемирный торговый центр. Служащие отеля отзывчивые, доброжелательные всегда готовы помочь. Номер очень понравился брали классический люкс квадратура соответствует заявленному 73 квадратных метра. На русском языке только один канал но это не так важно. Мы очень рады были проживанию в данном отеле.


RRRRR
Ivanov Dmitri (Solo), Russia
1st December 2019

Sajjad Ali phulpoto
Hotel Rotana jumeirah is Excellent hotel in dubai. It was business trip in dubai. This hotel is centre of Dubai. Hotel crew was expected and helpful. House keeping was excellent. Brake fast with olive oil was perfect.


RRRRR
Phulpoto Sajjad Ali (Business), Pakistan
30th November 2019

Деловая поездка
Деловая поездка, возможность совместить приятное с полезным. Недалеко до бизнесцентра, Бурдж-халифа. Так же рядом находиться пляж la mer 4или 5 кварталов. Где можно покупаться и приятно провести время. Попал на открытие ресторана Аргентина гриль( превосходное шоу и кухня). Персонал отеля очень внимательный и в тоже время ненавязчивый.


RRRRR
Vitalii Smyrnov (Solo), Ukraine
26th November 2019

Замечательный отель
Отель очень понравился. Удобное расположение, шикарный вид из окна, большой и уютный номер с огромной кроватью. Есть все необходимое. Тихо. Качественная ежедневная уборка. Вкусные и разнообразные завтраки и ужины. Отзывчивый персонал.


RRRRR
Vishniakova Marina (Solo), Russia
25th November 2019

An excellent stay in this hotel
The room is spacious and comfortable. The staff were very helpful to us. We arrived early in the morning. Since the hotel was full, they offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and more importantly we could check in at once. That's very good for us since we were very tired.


RRRRR
Man Tin Wong (Couple), New Zealand
24th November 2019

Fantastic Hotel with great service
This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Staff throughout the hotel are warm, pleasant and very polite. We were always greeted with a smile and staff work tirelessly to look after all guests. Rooms are modern and spacious. Swimming pool and gym on the 5th floor have good facilities. Complimentary Valet parking service is just fantastic. We visited as a family of 4 and would definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Waqas Khan (Family), United Kingdom
19th November 2019

لن اقيم مره اخري بهذا الفندق ولن اوصي به احد
الرجاء الاهتمام اكثر في صيانه الغرف والسمع جيدا للعميل السرير غير مريح الثلاجة لا تبرد جيدا مما اضطررت لرمي الاكل في القمامه التلفاز صغير و غير واضح ولا يوجد قنوات جيده الإنارة ضعيفة جدا الأثاث قديم جدا


RRRRR
Imad Almashrafi (Solo), Oman
18th November 2019

One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana
It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!


RRRRR
Eurice Orque (Family), Philippines
13th November 2019

Хороший отель
Хорошее расположение, рядом есть все необходимое. Есть не существенные минусы: на крыше где басик, отсутствует красивый вид на город, нет розеток у кровати. Плюсы удобный трансфер на пляж и в центр. Я бы туда вернулся.


RRRRR
Daniil Maramzin (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel
Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.


RRRRR
Beata Anita Kedrawolinska (Family), Poland
8th November 2019

Hier stimmt alles.
Das Personal ist sehr dienstleistungsorientiert. Der Gast steht im Mittelpunkt. Diese Grundeinstellung zieht sich durch alle wichtigen Bereiche, wie Service, Sauberkeit. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis entsprach voll und ganz unseren Vorstellungen. Ebenso die Lage des Hotels, die für unsere Unternehmungen ausgezeichnet war. Das Zimmer, obwohl zur Rückseite des Hotels gelegen erfüllte alle unsere Erwartungen. Im Zimmer selbst trat sehr schnell ein Wohlgefühl ein. Die Schlafqualität war entsprechend ausgezeichnet.


RRRRR
Detlef Wien (Solo), Germany
6th November 2019

Brilliant place to stay
We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.


RRRRR
Caroline Wray (Family), United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Group Trip
I hosted 12 people at the Jumeira last week for a group trip and I'm so happy we chose this hotel. The staff is superb, friendly, catered to all our needs. Breakfast was great, and rooms were very clean. The hotel is also in a great spot, next to many stores and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Dubai.


RRRRR
Joni Johnson Fletcher (Friends), United States
27th October 2019

My Jumeira Rotana Stay
My recent stay at Jumeira Rotana is really good, i like the Hotel surrounding and most of the brands like Lebanese, Pakistani, Fast food restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel staff is really cooperative in all ways, caring staff. Bus stand is very closer, you will find the Taxi very easily.


RRRRR
Sharjeel Khan (Business), Pakistan
27th October 2019

EXELENT
Super HOTEL Spacieux Et Tres Calme TRES Bien SITUE Tres Bon Restaurant BuffetET BAR ToutesCOMODITES A Cote FARMACIE SUPERMARCHES Restaurants BOUTIQUES Tres BON Qualitee PRIX C etaitT mon CINQUIEME Sejour dans cet hotel


RRRRR
Thierry Curtet (Solo), France
25th October 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord