Amwaj Rotana - JBRRRRRR
DEAED289PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Amazing"

Great overall service. People who work at the hotel are really nice. We even got a free upgrade! We felt so welcome and the room had an AMAZING view! The location had a lot of fast food restaurants, non-fastfood restaurants and lounges and the beach is really close by. The hotel offers alcohol at their lounge area outside and its always busy with guests so you'll never get bored. Next time ill get dinner at the hotel, it looked so cozy and full of guests. The pool water is not too cold and the hotel even has a shortcut to the beach for their guests! Checking out was so quick and easy and they arranged a taxi for us to the airport. One word: AMAZING!

Reviewed by Bokhoven a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Multiplication of Memories"

Adding more memories to LIFE whenever I stayed here. My memories for this hotel is as old as my marriage is, I spent my honeymoon here in Feb 2012 now in Nov 2019 with 2 kids. This time upon mentioning this I get extra care from staff. Specially Mr. Waleid who provide me his best services and bring best comfort to us in our stay. Mr. Waleid, enable our bond more strong with the Amwaj Rotana which will make us to think more than twice leaving such facility for others having past in mind. Other than Mr. Waleid, Mr. Faiz, Mr. Tahir at gate, Ishan at pool, Saqib in housekeeping serves their duty with outstanding efforts. Wish them all and Amwaj Rotana a endless success which they share with customers as well with each others.. Thanks AR Team

Reviewed by SadiaAamerChohan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th November 2019
"A busy relaxed hotel with good views and close proximity to the beach"

The Amwaj Rotana proved to be a comfortable place to stay for the 6 nights that I was in JBR. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very busy with tourists when I was there and this lead to long waits for lifts which was very frustrating at times. The food on offer at the breakfast was of a good standard but the queues at the egg station, along with the struggle to get a pot of coffee dampened what would have otherwise been a good experience. My room was front facing and had amazing views out onto the bay. It was very comfortable and the bed was particularly comfortable. My one gripe was that there was only a shower over the bath and not a separate walk in shower and I found maneuvering and getting in and out quite tricky. This could be quite an issue for elderly or infirm guests.

Reviewed by KarenVeysey a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Excelent"

Clean and excelent location and stuff, i stayed for 10 nights and enjoyed very much the stuff were very friendly and polite and professional treatment as well, excelent location infront of the beach and the JBR walk

Reviewed by NohaMoharram a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 11th November 2019
"Great location Charming and friendly staff Fabulous food"

Hotel is in a great location fir the beach and the marina. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great with endless choices. Friday brunch is particularly good. Towel hire for the beach was useful

Reviewed by AliD a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th November 2019
"Great place for vacation"

I will come back, very nice place and great service. Staff noticed us and kids got special food when needed. Expensive drinks, sometimes long elevator queues and beds a bit hard but a really nice place in total. Perfect location. I recommend this hotel strongly.

Reviewed by Therese a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"5 nights stay at Amwaj Rotana JBR"

An amazing hotel with all amenities. Service was exceptional throughout my stay and a very warm welcome by all staff. Saapna one of the employees at this hotel was such a lovely lady, very professional and helpful, will miss her dearly. All round a fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend to all. It was a pleasure staying at your hotel especially when my room was upgraded to premium!!!! This hotel has to have 5 stars no doubt about it and I will come again next year 🤗😊

Reviewed by Cutoz a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor"

Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor

Reviewed by Almulhemt a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Great stay and fantastic staff"

I would highly recommend the Amwaj Rotana to anyone. Great hotel for families, but the meals need to be more child friendly. The beds are very comfortable and the bedding was amazing. All in all, we loved our stay and will most definitely return.

Reviewed by Aquaman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th November 2019
"Nice location and great service"

Stayed here first on business in 2012 and then again in 2019. Hotel is in a convenient location. The condition of the building is generally good. The restaurants and leisure facilities within the hotel are particularly good and the service is first class.

Reviewed by Imc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th November 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Wir hatten ausversehen ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten gebucht. Die nette Dame am Empfang hat sich ziemlich viel Zeit für uns genommen und hat uns versucht ein Zimmer mit Kingsizebed zu organisieren, was dann zum Glück auch funktioniert hat. Personal war im allgemeinen sehr freundlich. Hotel ist sehr nah am Strand und es gibt Einkaufsmöglichkeit und Restaurants in der Nähe. Lage ist somit wirklich super. Zimmer, Poolanlage etc. war sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war wirklich super. Wir wurden jeden Morgen an einen Tisch gebracht, so dass die langwierige Tischsuche, wie man es in vielen Hotels hat, zum Glück erspart blieb. Es gab eine tolle Auswahl an kalten und warmen Speisen, die auch schön präsentiert wurden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt und können das Hotel sehr empfehlen.
Bad: Für uns war alles super :-)


Michelle Germany
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا


Waleed Shaqroon
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Underbart hotell i fantastiska Dubai. Otroligt fint med suverän personal som levererar service i toppkvalitet.


Fredrik Steen
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

هذا الفندق له ذكريات عندي ايام زواجي فعلا ممتاز ممتاز من النظافه والاحترام وعدم الازعاج والاكل اعجبتني عندهم وجبه برجر مع البطاطس ممتازه جدا وانصح بزيارته لكن ناقصهم شطافات في الحمام اعزكم الله فقط له موقع في ال جي بي ار روعه على البحر وكل الخدمات قريبه منك حتى السينما


يحي القحطاني
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Service is good
Bad: Na


Stephenie Singapore
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Nice seaview.
Bad: Very old/dark and worn down.


Gun United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Breakfast was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. Very good gym and pool. A bit noisy Saturday night as musics could be heard until late


Traveler (Families)
10th November 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Super Lage direkt am JBR. Personal überaus freundlich Spa Bereich klein aber fein. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Wir waren bereits 2x schon im amwaj und würden es immer wieder buchen. Ein großer Dank an Mila von der Rezeption, so eine süße Person. Versucht einen immer zufrieden zu stellen.


Zouhair (Partner) Hannover
10th November 2019. Source: Expedia
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Cleanness staff facilities swimming pool
Bad: The shisha place is ok, could be better


Frequent Kuwait
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: Лифты по утрам ;)


Khristina Armenia
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hôtel parfait. Seul petit bémol l’attente des ascenseurs le matin a l’heure du petit déjeuné. Vous pouvez réservé les yeux fermer, tout est nickel de la propreté au service et confort dans la chambre parfait


ELISA (All Others)
9th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

The smell of the room when we 1st enter was pee smell May be the carpet


Traveler (Friends)
8th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: Отдыхаем здесь каждый год. Пожалуй, это лучшее соотношение цена/качество. Единственное, кухня стала сильно скромнее по сравнению с прошлыми годами. Плюс, вышел неприятный казус при высилении-нам приписали лишние 1000 дрх . Сказали, что может мы не вернули полотенца и сумку пляжные. Но в этот день мы даже не ходили на пляж. Все решили, конечно, но осадок остался. Звезды не снижаю, так как это субъективная оценка конкретной ситуации. Народ в целом,как-то насытился или обеднел что ли. Раньше в ресторан без записи не попасть было, особенно в пятницу на бранч, сейчас столы пустые. Зато контенгент в Ротане приятный.


Nikolay Russia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هذا دايما يحرجوني باخلاقهم العالية وتعاملهم الراقي عطوني سويت جدا جميل ووسيع واطلاله رائعة شكرا لموظفين الاستقبال الاخ من الجنسية المصرية للاسف ماذكر اسمه والاخت الفلبينيه
Bad: ولاشي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Great hotel, location and staff, would totally recommend!
Good: I booked this hotel as I had stayed in one of the same chain in Abu Dhabi and it didn't disappoint! Great location as I was looking at Dubai downtown too but would totally recommend here over anywhere else, even if you do have further to go on the metro to get downtown. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating, we got given an even nicer room than booked and the view was amazing. Lovely hotel, lovely location, great value for money, great breakfast and the food in the Pub was great along with the ambience. I would definitively stay here again if I came back!
Bad: Nothing to change


Sally United Kingdom
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Schöner Aufenthalt
Insgesamt ein schöner Aufenthalt. Nur die Matratzen waren sehr hart. Am Strand sind die Liegen sehr teuer und vom Hotel bekommt mann nur Strandtücher. Den Schirm muss mann separat bezahlen. Ansonsten alles top


RRRRR
Christine Mani (Solo), Switzerland
12th November 2019

Meilleur hotel depuis longtemps
J'ai rarement rencontré un personnel d’hôtel aussi gentil et plein d'attentions. Mon fils s'est cassé le bras sur la plage durant le séjour. Le personnel a apporté un gateau dans sa chambre, a demandé des nouvelles tous les jours. Excellent cadre, nourriture, emplacement. Je recommande.


RRRRR
Pierre-Yves Megerlin (Solo), France
12th November 2019

Хороший отель
Отель очень хороший. Цена приемлемая, качество отличное. Номера удобные, просторные. Расположение отличное, рядом пляж, рестораны, кафе, магазины. Вид из номера отличный. Бассейн открыт до 9 вечера. Персонал вежливый. Только, на ресепшене не говорят на русском, попросили носильщика который неплохо говорит на русском. А так все отлично.


RRRRR
Yerlan Makhadilov (Solo), Kazakhstan
12th November 2019

Consigliato!!!
Siamo stati in questo hotel la prima settimana di novembre. Stanza con vista mare, spaziosa e pulita. Cuscini a mio avviso troppo morbidi. Colazione ottima, basata più sul salato che sul dolce. Posizione comoda al mare e al tram/metro. Il personale disponibile.


RRRRR
Giulia Zanin (Couple), Italy
11th November 2019

Nice hotell
Veldig fint hotell vi bode der en uke og likte oss veldig bra alt va i nærheten av hotell strand Resturant og butikker rent og pent folk som jobber der har veldig service opptatt og super frokost like


RRRRR
Zahara Sadik Mousawy (Friends), Norway
11th November 2019

A busy, relaxed hotel with good views and close proximity to the beach.
The Amwaj Rotana proved to be a comfortable place to stay for the 6 nights that I was in JBR. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very busy with tourists when I was there and this lead to long waits for lifts which was very frustrating at times. The food on offer at the breakfast was of a good standard but the queues at the egg station, along with the struggle to get a pot of coffee dampened what would have otherwise been a good experience. My room was front facing and had amazing views out onto the bay. It was very comfortable and the bed was particularly comfortable. My one gripe was that there was only a shower over the bath and not a separate walk in shower and I found maneuvering and getting in and out quite tricky. This could be quite an issue for elderly or infirm guests.


RRRRR
Karen Veysey (Business), United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Great location. Charming and friendly staff. Fabulous food
Hotel is in a great location fir the beach and the marina. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great with endless choices. Friday brunch is particularly good. Towel hire for the beach was useful


RRRRR
Alison Dawkins (Couple), United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Хороший отель
Чисто, комфортно, удобное расположение, вкусные завтраки. Прекрасный вид из окна. Хороший общественный пляж. Полотенце, зонтик выдают за небольшую плату. Дружелюбный персонал. Есть русскоговорящие. Мини-бар платный .


RRRRR
Elena Firsova (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

Дубай осенние каникулы)))
Отдых прошёл отлично! Отель на пятёрочку! Расположение отличное, набережная, кафе, магазины, метро всё в шаговой доступности! Питание: завтраки отличные соки 5 видов, молочные коктейли, чай, кофе, капучино бесплатно! Ужины разнообразные, четверг рыбный вечер, вода бесплатно, все остальные напитки платно. Всегда улыбчивый персонал! Пляж отличный, чистый спокойный, хоть и без лежаков, в отеле брали полотенца + зонт, рядом все водные развлечения! Спасибо Вам большое за организацию нашего отдыха !!!


RRRRR
Natalia Yurakova (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

Great place for vacation
I will come back, very nice place and great service. Staff noticed us and kids got special food when needed. Expensive drinks, sometimes long elevator queues and beds a bit hard but a really nice place in total. Perfect location. I recommend this hotel strongly.


RRRRR
Therese Johansson (Family), Sweden
10th November 2019

Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor
Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor


RRRRR
Turki Alanazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

Хороший семейный отдых!
Очень скудный выбор еды! Завтрак и ужин на 3й день уже просто не было разнообразия! Но еда качественная! Очень рекомендую добавить супы и каши! Так же на ужин нет никаких напитков в виде соков! По еде отель очень огорчил!!


RRRRR
Aleksandr Evdoshenko (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

Отличный отель, пляж отвратительный. .
Отель отличный, нареканий нет, только подушки пора обновить, в остальном качество проживания и обслуживания на высоком уровне. К сожалению, в районе JBR больше останавливаться не будем, так как пляж явно не предназначен для такого количества людей и похож на Сочи в разгар сезона.


RRRRR
Stanislav Chichin (Solo), Russia
9th November 2019

Magnifique
Magnifique hôtel je recommande à 10000% propreté impeccable personnel adorable ! Piscine super propre et au soleil avec service si vous avez faim au soif génial.Si un jour je reviens à Dubaï je reviens au Amwaj rotana sans hésité.


RRRRR
Elisa Duchesne (Solo), France
9th November 2019

Hotel in guter Lage und mit sehr gutem Service
Wir waren 3 Tage im Hotel, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und haben einen schönen Blick über die Bucht. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich. Das Büffet beim Frühstück und Abendessen war sehr gut und vielfältig. Leider muss man die Schirme und Liegen am Strand bezahlen, das hat uns nicht so gut gefallen. Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall empfehlen.


RRRRR
Sabine Kalkmann (Solo), Germany
9th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord