Amwaj Rotana - JBRRRRRR
À partir deAED251par nuit
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVIS
"Rotana"

Thank you for the good hospitality and the hotel is very nice and the reception and visitor service I hope for you only by providing valet parking service Thank you Amwaj Rotana GPR Thank you also because of the conditions the world is going through with the virus We wish you good health and health for everyone

Reviewed by Smairah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th June 2020
"Disappointment"

I know it's a pandemic. I know that customer service is currently struggling, and that patience is requested. However, it takes a small thing to prevent customer frustration and dissatisfaction. It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana and we heard that it's the best Rotana Hotel in Dubai. I heard that negative feedback rarely leads to improvement but still I would like high light a few points: -Due to COVID 19 we were offered in room breakfast which was totally fine for us. However, it was the worst breakfast ever. Pastry not fresh, ALWAYS watery eggs despite numerous requests for eggs to be well done, mixing up orders, ignoring cooking instructions. I would say overall food quality was really bad for a 5* hotel. -There was only 1 receptionist on duty, which made the process of reaching customer service almost impossible. -we have requested a baby chair for our 9 month old to the room. The answer was "it's not available". Later in the day we saw at least 3 baby high chair at the restaurant which was empty. I understand that it could be a policy. But it takes only few steps to make your guest feel comfortable. As individuals, as families, we have had to adapt at almost every level. Same should apply to businesses ! On the positive note, it's a very strategic location - just in the middle of JBR with a fantastic view of Bluwater Island and the Dubai Eye!

Reviewed by OlgittaS a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2020
"Enjoyable stay"

We stayed for few days it was really good. staff are super friendly and keen on details. the location of the hotel is few steps away from the Beach, it's good to spend some quality time in there with friends and family !

Reviewed by Bbassamm a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2020
"Dubai Eye"

Everything you will get in this area by walking distance. Fancy and junk food restaurants are available, just choose what you like. Walking in the beach and you can see the view from the hotel. In the heart of city and nice location.

Reviewed by Dian S a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 31st May 2020
"Amazing Hotel"

Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent location and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend to everyone, short stroll to the shops, JBR beach and Dubai Marina. Short drive to airport too. Great place

Reviewed by Lauraf a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th April 2020
"Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina"

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

Reviewed by Torbenhallengren a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 26th March 2020
"Good club room"

Was an ok stay ! Hotel was clean , Pool area suitable . Bedrooms plenty of room for three of us . Not enough towels and pillows left even after we rang about the towels etc ! The club room was lovely and so was the food . I think the horizon restaurant list itself a bit .

Reviewed by Levers a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th March 2020
"Wonderful stay"

Excellent hotel in a great location. The beach is within easy walking distance. Transport either supplied by the hotel, or public transport, is easy to use. Great shopping locations and entertainment locations in the surrounding area.

Reviewed by Petereells a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th March 2020
"Very warm welcome"

The staff were amazing, very welcoming, always catered to my needs quickly. Slightly out-dated deco, apart from that, no complaints at all. would stay again and recommend to all and also, great location.

Reviewed by IbrarS a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2020
"Great hotel"

Hotel Amwaj Rotana has excited us. It has an excellent location. It is near the beach and yet almost in the center of Dubai. This allowed us to combine exploring Dubai with relaxing by the sea. Everything worked in the hotel. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. For our money, we got the services we needed. Karel Výravský

Reviewed by Karel a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 16th March 2020
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord