Amwaj Rotana-Jumeirah BeachRRRRR
À partir deAED818par nuit
RÉSERVER
AVIS 
"Great location exceptional service"

This was probably my 6th stay at the Amway Rotana since 2021, and I am as satisfied as I was in 2021. The rooms have been refurbished since then. All rooms have either full or partial water view. The location is excellent, right on The Walk and close to the Dubai Marina. There is a direct access to the beach from the pool area, so that one does not have to cross the street. Service is amazing, staff are friendly and go out of their way to satisfy clients. I had the impression that I was a valued repeat guest. Their all inclusive formula, while difficult to find and book on their website, is excellent bang for the buck, and the variety of food and drinks offered on the all inclusive menu is more than decent (I yet have to find a hotel which features Johnny Walker Blue Label or French foie gras on the all inclusive menu). Everything is clean and well maintained. This is a very well managed hotel. A large percentage of the clients these days are Russians. I have heard that this is a turn-off for some. Certainly not for me. At this hotel, they are mostly families with children, some couples, not noisier or worse than any other of the guests. I can't wait to return !

Reviewed by Johannes a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 20th March 2024
"Excellent trip and stay at the Rotana Amwaj"

From all aspects the hotel is excellent. The location is great, the service was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the view to the sea was terrific. We got wonderful service from Mr. Bassel in the reception who was very helpful. The food was tasty and the waiters were very kind especially Mr. Mohamed and his friend Ovito. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Reviewed by Amfr a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2024
"Updated review"

Having visited Dubai 5 times, we know to expect high standards and comfort. We arrived at the hotel at 01.30 looking forward to a restful night. Sadly the bed was extremely firm resulting in tossing a turning all night. Furthermore the guests in the neighbouring room were moving the chairs around creating increased noise as they scraped across the tiled floor. I awoke like a bear with a sore head with an aching back. It was by chance at breakfast that Salvatore (Executive Chef) asked me how I was. He got the lot. Salvatore listened to my comments and from that moment onwards everything changed. We were upgraded to a room with a more comfortable bed and was also supplied with a mattress topper. What followed was the best customer service and attention we have ever received. All the team from managers to general staff went over and above to ensure our stay was the best it could be. Nothing was too much trouble. Our stay was lovely. The location of the hotel was very near the beach with a short walk to the Marina which is lovely. The tram station (JBR 2) is around the corner with onward access to the Metro. There is even a supermarket (Carrefour) around the corner. An excellent hotel location! Our thanks to all staff who were involved and went out of their way and for there service and friendliness which was outstanding. To mention but a few, Salvatore of course. The Horizon restaurant team, especially Peter (may have spelt the name wrong) who was so polite and lovely. Chalsea from Uganda ( may have spelt the name wrong) bell boy etc., whom we met on several occasions and has the lovliest warm personality.Sunji ( life guard) who took the time to chat to us every day and also the pool bar staff who just knew what to do. It's by far the staff that make a hotel. Thank you to you all.

Reviewed by Abbeyef a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2024
"great holiday"

we stayed at the Amwaj Rotana Hotel JBR for the second time. again the service was great, the staff are rfriendly and helpful. The housekeeping team for room 1712 were amazing, not only in cleaning our room but coming round later to check we had everything we needed. the hoteil is ideally placed on the Walk with the Beach, the Marina and Bluewaters being within easy walking distance. We will hopeully be back next year

Reviewed by Angelaheather a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th March 2024
"Great hotel"

This was the 4th time we've stayed at his hotel, its location is perfect for for the beach, local restaurants and walking to the marina area. The hotel is very clean and the staff are excellent particularly 'Sujin' the lifeguard and 'Kamal' and the executive chief chef in the restaurant. There is a great selection of food at breakfast and as much as you want. I would appreciate and I think the hotel would benefit from having one or two more English speaking entertainment TV channels and not just news channels. We would stay at this hotel again.

Reviewed by EricandTracey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th March 2024
"50th birthday and vacation trip"

Excellent celebration of my 50th birthday at the Anwaj Rotana hotel. Very happy for the congratulations and celebration there. Recommend the Anwaj Rotana hotel for the holiday trip. Satisfied with the service

Reviewed by Lena a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 4th March 2024
"An enjoyable stay"

Quite Friendly and helpful staff, a clean and comfortable room with a nice view, very nice breakfast and most of all, a great location, a walking distance from the beach and the tram station. lots of supermarkets in the area as well. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by DinaCairo a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 3rd March 2024
"Great stay"

We loved the food the room and special Thanks to Mr.Syed in reception, Mr.Mohamed in the horizon restaurant Great Gym and lovely staff Highly recommended The view from our room was mesmerizing sea view on 21st floor

Reviewed by Ghaylan a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 3rd March 2024
"Short term stay"

That was my 1st experience with the hotel. Everything was good. One of the best prices for 5 star hotels in the area. Good breakfast, good gym. 2 minutes walk from beach. Hotel provides towels. Most likely will come back

Reviewed by Dmitryp a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 2nd March 2024
"Great place and location"

Every single employee we met from Hassan at reception, to mustafa at the horizon and all the staff from the front to the back and even the friendly colleagues who clean our room like Swapan made our stay very much enjoyable. The only critiques I have is that the bathrooms could do with a makeover to make more modern. The reception is beautiful. The lifts can take a while as there are only 3. But it could be worse! Definitely recommend as it’s close to everything and JBR and views from balcony. Amazing!

Reviewed by Ruhel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2024
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord