Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
DEAED216PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVIS
"Service here is 100 on point"

Amazing clean and stylish hotel. The service here by all members of staff was amazing. When ever we needed something staff would be on hand to either provide or support us. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Sc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd March 2020
"Highly recommended"

Great short break at this hotel high standard of professional staff and good level of comfort offered with spacious rooms and free wifi everywhere. As a mum and daughter we felt safe to walk to the Union metro station and travel to various sights and walk back again mid evening in the dark. Would also recommend the room service sharing platters as these were exceptionally good value for money compared to some of the restaurant meals elsewhere. My only other observation was the bed was exceptionally firm, which is the first time I have come across this in a hotel, but wouldn't stop me returning.

Reviewed by -LH a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th March 2020
"Dubai"

Lovely hotel and fabulous pool Executive lounge a must great value and nice snacks. Location and views from the room was amazing. Would definitely stay here again. Quiet close to the Airport. We arrived early and our room was ready for our arrival

Reviewed by Pirie_m a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2020
"Relaxing stay"

Again back to Al Bandar Rotana. Very relaxing stay with professional and friendly hotel employess, always approachable. Very clean hotel with tasty food, spacious and bright rooms and good location. Friendly staff from check in with Mr. Hafiz and his team up to teams in Salt & Peper restaurant, Vanilla Lounge, Morgan's Pub and Club Lounge. Thank you, I enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by SebastianM a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Great service and accomodation"

We had a wonderful stay with good service at al bandar rotana. All employees had a smile and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and modern and the facilities are great. Decent fitness rooms as well as pool enough for our needs. This hotel is a good value for money.

Reviewed by ValentinoH a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 16th March 2020
"Remarkable Hotel Room Experience and Food"

It was a remarkable experience staying in Al Bandar, the staff was very friendly and approachable, the pool it was very relaxing cause of the view, in Gusto and Salt and Pepper the food? ONE WORD "WOW" hope to experience it again.. Thanks to Qasim, Amreen and Specially to April Dumdum very professional.

Reviewed by Johnnycaptain a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th March 2020
"EXCELLENT HOTEL GOOD VALUE"

real nice hotel , excellent staff , very high quality of finish in the bedrooms, lovely pool area , steam and sauna area very clean , sauna could do with an increase in temperature , breakfast has good selection

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th March 2020
"Worth a trip"

A great hotel with high level of service, excellent room quality and size. Absolutely fair price with fine pool at top 13th floor. Has an Italien restaurant with a outstanding view from 18th floor and the hotel is only 10 minutes by car from the airport!

Reviewed by Goerdi a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
"Excellent service food and comfort"

A well located hotel near the airport and Dubai creek. Service, facilities and food all excellent. Breakfast was exceptional. Rooms very comfortable with superb views of the creek. Would highly recommend and would stay again.

Reviewed by Wendy C a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th March 2020
"Love this hotel"

Lovely room, very comfortable, clean and new! All the staff were helpful! We were upgraded to a suite, which was very nice, will be back soon! Can we have the same room please😀 The lounge was the best lounge we have been in lately!

Reviewed by Trish H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th March 2020
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord