Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
DEAED260PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Aliza Kazim"

Good service, helpful staff, 100 percent on cleanliness. I got ill during my last 2 days there and the staff personally asked me if I needed anything, which was quite kind. I ordered medicines which were not delivered to my room though and I had to come down from floor 17 to collect them from the main door - which was a bit of a hassle for a person who is sick.

Reviewed by AlizaKazim a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2019
"Great hotel"

Quite long walk to metrostation. Cleaning wasn't great and rooms floor was dirty all week. Still overall great hotel and good value for money. Breakfast wasn't that diverse for pregnant women. Poolarea is small but allways there were space.

Reviewed by Jennahalminen a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"Fantastic hotel"

We had such an amazing time in Al Bandar Rotana hotel. Very good service; very kind people. Beautiful rooms. Nice swimming pool on the 13th floor. Good food in the restaurant on the 16th floor. We enjoyed having breakfast every morning. So much to choose. We will definitely be back. Greetings to Moses.

Reviewed by Debroe a TripAdvisor traveler 7th December 2019
"excellent 100"

This was really nice . Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room was neat nice and clean: instead of check at 3 pm , we were allowed to check in at 8am and given a complementary room 3 bedroomed apartment: I definitely come back on June for my birthday treat.

Reviewed by Chipili a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 7th December 2019
"Staying"

Everything was peefect .the location , hotel is so clean , people are very welcome and everything was really great . The wearher was amazing as well and the services of the hotel are all satysfying and great

Reviewed by Nora a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
"Great Hotel"

More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.

Reviewed by Nashlynch a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 3rd December 2019
"Holiday junkie"

Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Good value for money for a 5 star"

Quality of Food, ambience, fixtures is definitely 5-star. The service was a bit less than 5 star; but ignorable. For e.g. few toiletries were missing but were provided promptly later. Also, the washbasin was blocked initially but was cleared after reporting, Overall, I don't mind going back to the same hotel, at the price they offered for a 5-star.

Reviewed by Awara a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Amazing Hotel with perfect service and a great location"

Our stay at Al bandar Rotana was perfect, The service was perfect and the people that work there are very kind and helpfull. They will do everything to make your stay vey comfortable. When you need a taxi they will get one for you in 5 min and even when we wanted to hire a luxurious car they fixed it for us for the best price. I like to thank everyone that got involved in making our stay at the hotel amazing.

Reviewed by JordyNL a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Fantastic Hotel"

A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by George M a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
4.8

Lage und Aussicht top
Good: Die Aussicht auf den Creek und den Bereich um den Burj Khalifa, der casual Luxus, der stets zuvorkommende Service, die wunderschöne Lage des Hotels, die großartigen Zimmer, die guten Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten im Haus.


Xyz Germany
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

⛅️


Hamed Abasi
10th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Had a lovely stay here. The view was nice of the creek and Burj Khalifa in the distance from our room. Staff all spoke English and were always happy to help.


Mobu (Partner)
10th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Sundeck not working well
A nice hotel near the airport, too small puol area with too few sunchairs.


Taina (All Others)
10th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
2.9

Booked for a relative, they ended up having to pay
Good: Thanks for preparing the special arrangements for my brother’s stay, very much appreciated.
Bad: I booked the stay for my brother-in-law as his marriage gift, and mentioned everything in the message. The hotel even charged my card one day before date of stay. However, the hotel charged my brother separately as they need the ‘original’ card used for booking, even if it’s paid. That’s fine if it’s hotel policy, but when the Hotel & I communicated, they never mentioned this! Highly unacceptable when it’s a gift! Please be more communicative, not every time people come to drop off (to show original card) when they’re gifting a stay, in my opinion they never do, especially not when it’s a honeymoon.


Rahul United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Personnel de réception extrêmement désagréable.
Bad: Les photos ne correspondent pas à la réalité des choses. Hôtel Excentré. Très loin du centre. Très brouillant. Personnel non formé.


Rachel Switzerland
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel
Good: The staffs were awesome
Bad: nothing, everything was perfectly ok


Ogechukwu United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Breakfast - Good variety. Good coffee. Quickly replenished.
Bad: Make sure you specify non-smoking room on your booking form if using 3rd party agency.


Hans United Kingdom
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastic stay- would highly recommend, staff were extremely helpful.


Adrian James (All Others)
9th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

perfekt
Everyone at the hotel now How to Please the guest. But Moses was the best, he is so Nice and helpful.


Lena (Family)
9th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: اقامة جميلة جداا جداا واححب اشكر الاستقبال الجميل وخصوصاا الخلوق ميني 💛 تعاون واستقبال راقي راقي فعلااا اشكرك من اعماق قلبي


عادل Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Vicino aeroporto , colazione da migliorare anche se molto varia , piscina piccola , camere ottime , ristorante italiano super


Silvio Italy
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من اجمل الفنادق
Good: مكان رايق وجميل اشكر مياده وقمر على حسن الاستقبال


Ghram Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

服務很棒,性價比超高


QIUQING
6th December 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Comfortable, warm, friendly and helpful staff. Great decor and facilities. Worth every penny.


Melie Nwankwo
5th December 2019. Source: Google

Hotel mit super Preis Leistungsverhältnis im alten Dubai
Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, schönes und modernes Zimmer mit toller Beleuchtung, gutes Frühstück, Club Zimmer sind empfehlenswert, da die Lounge sehr schön ist und abends gute Snacks und tolle Drinks serviert. In Summe sehr gutes Hotel, wenn man das alte Dubai erkunden will und/oder ein Hotel nah am Flughafen sucht.


RRRRR
Thorsten Haslinde (Solo), Germany
11th December 2019

Aliza Kazim
Good service, helpful staff, 100 percent on cleanliness. I got ill during my last 2 days there and the staff personally asked me if I needed anything, which was quite kind. I ordered medicines which were not delivered to my room though and I had to come down from floor 17 to collect them from the main door - which was a bit of a hassle for a person who is sick.


RRRRR
Kazim Alizah (Business), United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Great hotel.
Quite long walk to metrostation. Cleaning wasn't great and rooms floor was dirty all week. Still overall great hotel and good value for money. Breakfast wasn't that diverse for pregnant women. Poolarea is small but allways there were space.


RRRRR
Jenna Halminen (Family), Finland
8th December 2019

حبيت
الوردات البنفسجية بصف الفراش كلش كيوت وحبيت المخدات والمسبح والاطلالة وللعلم انه اصلا ما رحت بس جاي اقيم بناءا ع الصور لان الاخ الي سافر يستخدم ايميل الشركة كالعادة وانه اكعد اقيم بالفنادق وهو ما يدري اصلا بس واضح انو هو استمتع الاسهوووول


RRRRR
Mohsin Al Hashimi (Solo), Iraq
8th December 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكادر فندق ارجان روتانا على تعاونهم معنا واستقبالهم لي واخص بالذكر للموظف حافيزومينا وقمر واكرام وجميع المنتسبين والعاملين وكادر صف السيارات .......................................................


RRRRR
Ammar Jaber (Solo), Iraq
6th December 2019

Staying
Everything was peefect .the location , hotel is so clean , people are very welcome and everything was really great . The wearher was amazing as well and the services of the hotel are all satysfying and great


RRRRR
Noura Khedr (Solo), Egypt
6th December 2019

Très bel hotel
Établissement digne de ses 5 étoiles. Chambre spacieuse, lumineuse, moderne. Salle de bain fonctionnelle et très belle. Petit déjeuner à tomber par terre ! Il faut juste savoir que la station de métro est à 15 mn à pied .


RRRRR
Nathalie Saputo (Solo), France
4th December 2019

Great Hotel
More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.


RRRRR
Theresa Lynch (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

Holiday junkie
Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .


RRRRR
Gillian Hinds (Solo), United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

فندق مميز فاق التوقعات
فندق ممتاز فاق التوقعات صراحة انصح الجميع في السكن في الفندق ......................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Iabather Aljadaan (Solo), Iraq
1st December 2019

Fantastic Hotel
A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.


RRRRR
George Munge (Couple), United States
30th November 2019

Memnuniyet
Otelin yeri calisanlar odalar herseyden cok memnun kaldik ozellikle kahvaltisi cok cesitli ve cok guzeldi.Bir daha gidersem ayni otelde konaklamayi düsunurum.Icindeki cafesi yuzme havuzu gayet guzeldi .


RRRRR
Hazreti Akdemir (Solo), Turkey
29th November 2019

Eine Oase in Dubai!
Service und Freundlichkeit werden in diesem Hotel groß geschrieben. Die gebotene Qualität und der Preis sin in Ordnung. Die Lage am Creek ist perfekt. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wiederkommen.


RRRRR
Weilharter Doris (Solo), Austria
29th November 2019

Exceptional Quality
Spend around 12 nights per year in Dubai and just discovered this hotel. Very modern but very tasteful staff courteous helpful and efficient, highly recommended. Unfortunately the pool is a little tight but with wonderful views and great service and furnishings


RRRRR
Eric Finnie (Couple), United Kingdom
28th November 2019

فندق جميل جدا
كان مستوى الخدمة والاقامة عالي جدا و فريق العمل متعاون ويملك خبرة كبيرة اتمنى ان يستمر الفندق بتقديم هذا المستوى في جميع الاوقات مستقبلا وخاصة ان الفندق راقي جدا ويملق موقع واطلالة مميزة تمنياتي لكم بدوام النجاح


RRRRR
Omar Ali Daseh (Solo), Jordan
28th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord