Yas Island RotanaRRRR
DEAED295PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Ideal location for Yas Marina"

We enjoyed the few days we stayed with you. The room was comfortable with a commanding view over Yas Circuit and Ferrari World. Ideal for business and visiting the attractions nearby. Food in the restaurants excellent and breakfast was good too. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by Richard F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th December 2019
"Great stay"

Had a great time . The location is really close to the airport which made out trip faster and easier from / to Close to the yas arena and the race track . The view from my room was really nice specially when u are at The 10th floor

Reviewed by Tarek Z a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2019
"Yas island rotana"

Very nice hotel and worth a visit The staff are all friendly and very helpful right from when you check in until you check out Also you have the use of the facilities in the sister hotel yas centro right next door which quite useful when the pool get busy

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th December 2019
"The best place to stay on Yas Island"

This hotel was perfect for our stay during the F1 weekend. Whilst I fully expected the hotel to be busy, the staff still found the time to meet some special room requests that I have made prior to travelling and acknowledged 2 birthdays we were celebrating with some birthday cakes. Brilliant staff , brilliant service all round - highly recommended.

Reviewed by DaveH a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th December 2019
"Very Happy"

A good hotel in an excellent position for the F1 circuit. Friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast had a vast choice and was of a good standard.

Reviewed by KateAUR a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Loved the stay"

Great, clean, save to stay. I (female) travelled alone. Good place to stay. Super friendly staff. Great breakfast (indian, local, international, and kids corner)! 30 Minutes from City Center. But just 15 Minutes from Airport and Great Mosque. Close to F1 and all the Yas Island attractions.

Reviewed by Bensch a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Excellent hotel in YAS Island"

It was a short business trip but I found my room and the overall service excellent...Just what I needed after tiring week. The room, restaurants and bar were all pleasant and met my Japanese guests requirements.

Reviewed by Daviddubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th November 2019
"The best hotel in Yas Island"

Wonderful atmosphere. Great for solo travellers and families alike. Bigger than average rooms with tasteful modern decor. The buffets offer amazing dishes, with many choices for even the fussiest of eaters.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd November 2019
"Good for family break"

Nice hotel, good location. Y bar on the ground floor was nice and suitable for our children. Food was great. Breakfast didn’t have a pork section which was surprising but enough choice to fill you up. Pool was nice with a shallow pool for kids and a swim up bar for the adults although the hotel blocked the sun on an afternoon.

Reviewed by Leeonthepiste a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd November 2019
"One night stay"

Overall a good stay. The staff at the reception was polite and helpful in maintaining proper queue during check-in. My request for late check out was granted. The minor negative points during the stay was unusable bathroom scale and TV remote not working properly. The hotel technician however attended to my call and managed to get the TV working within half hour.

Reviewed by Skhalid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2019
5

مره انصكم فيه


YOSEF Al SHEREDA
13th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: لي رجعه بإذن الله فندق خطير جداً واشكر الاستاذ خالد كان موظف مثالي


Rayan Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

wonderful stay
Good: Cleanliness, Facilities ...
Bad: TV Channels


عماد Egypt
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Location was fantastic for my sons birthday weekend .
Bad: The taps in bathroom was broken so water was spraying out everywhere when trying to run bath . The room service staff kept pushing for payment even though we had left money at reception . We were charged two times for our room took over seven days for money to go back into our bank . When complained in writing to manager about the rudeness of one of the reception staff he didn’t even respond directly to that complaint . It was my sons birthday weekend the hotel is lovely but the staff let it down . The Rotana hotel in al ain has wonderful staff and managers nothing like the one in Abu Dhabi . Disappointing .


Kerry United Kingdom
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good, there is a bus that can takes you to the mall and other places in free.


Dana Abdulaziz
11th December 2019. Source: Google
5

خيال


خالد الزعابي
11th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic place to visit.


Maria Edoro
11th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent in everything


Emad Meg
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Amazing, one of the best holidays we have had in a long time. Very friendly people everywhere!
Good: The Breakfast was amazing, so much to choose from. I could try something different every day. The view was amazing, we had a Yas Marina Track view which is what we wanted, we were not disappointed. Enjoyed every minute!
Bad: We had to go home, we would have loved to stay longer.


A United Kingdom
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Up to standard
Good: The location is ideal for YAS Marina Circuit
Bad: The aircraft noise as the hotel is directly under the flight path. I moved to a different hotel specifically because of this.


Nigel United Kingdom
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very very good, kids will enjoy the pool, and food really great, we ordered salmon dish, its really delicious...


Muruganandam Panchanathan
10th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Friendly staff! The food is very nice and in abundance. Swimming is very nice especially at nighttime with the lights. There is a free bus outside hotel that takes you to a huge shopping centre with shops from everywhere. Rooms very good and and beds super comfortable.


Jordi Castella
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Professional, courteous staff. Good clean rooms. Super pillows on the bed.


TMM (Everyone) Abu Dhabi
8th December 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Perfect place, wonderful staff and free transport to all attractions and restaurants.
Good: Breakfast was plentiful, varied and really good. Location was perfect as we were right opposite the circuit for f1
Bad: Nothing


Carol United Kingdom
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very high quality place. The pool place is magnificent and so relaxing. Great service and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend staying here !!!


Sav Castella
5th December 2019. Source: Google

Ideal location for Yas Marina
We enjoyed the few days we stayed with you. The room was comfortable with a commanding view over Yas Circuit and Ferrari World. Ideal for business and visiting the attractions nearby. Food in the restaurants excellent and breakfast was good too. Staff very helpful and friendly.


RRRRR
Richard Fox (Business), United Kingdom
12th December 2019

Great stay
Had a great time . The location is really close to the airport which made out trip faster and easier from / to Close to the yas arena and the race track . The view from my room was really nice specially when u are at The 10th floor


RRRRR
Tarek Zahran (Business), Egypt
11th December 2019

Yas island rotana
Very nice hotel and worth a visit The staff are all friendly and very helpful right from when you check in until you check out Also you have the use of the facilities in the sister hotel yas centro right next door which quite useful when the pool get busy


RRRRR
Duncan Davidson (Family), United Kingdom
10th December 2019

ممتاز جدا
لا توجد تعليقات اي تعليقات لان الخدمة ممتازة جدا والموظفين جدا ممتازين وراقيين في التعامل المرفقات جميعها نظيفة وبيئة المكان جدا مريحة الإرشادات جميعها واذحة جدا ليس بحاجة إلى تغيير أو تعديل لا توجد نصائح


RRRRR
Mohamed Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
9th December 2019

The best place to stay on Yas Island
This hotel was perfect for our stay during the F1 weekend. Whilst I fully expected the hotel to be busy, the staff still found the time to meet some special room requests that I have made prior to travelling and acknowledged 2 birthdays we were celebrating with some birthday cakes. Brilliant staff , brilliant service all round - highly recommended.


RRRRR
David Hughes (Family), United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Very Happy
A good hotel in an excellent position for the F1 circuit. Friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast had a vast choice and was of a good standard.


RRRRR
Steve Frost (Business), United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Loved the stay
Great, clean, save to stay. I (female) travelled alone. Good place to stay. Super friendly staff. Great breakfast (indian, local, international, and kids corner)! 30 Minutes from City Center. But just 15 Minutes from Airport and Great Mosque. Close to F1 and all the Yas Island attractions.


RRRRR
Jessica Boensch (Business), Germany
2nd December 2019

Excellent hotel in YAS Island
It was a short business trip but I found my room and the overall service excellent...Just what I needed after tiring week. The room, restaurants and bar were all pleasant and met my Japanese guests requirements.


RRRRR
David Orgill (Business), United Kingdom
26th November 2019

الفندق جيد جدا
جيد جدا الفندق من ناحيه الترتيب والخدمه وطريقه التعامل مع الكستمر بطريقه جيده اتمنى ان اعيد الاقامه فيه وتشجع زميلاتي بالسكن فيه كان السكن فيه جيد جدا وكل مالقيته من الفندق مساعده جيده وكان الاكل بأنواعه هذا جيد


RRRRR
Suhaila Almazrouei (Business), United Arab Emirates
26th November 2019

The best hotel in Yas Island
Wonderful atmosphere. Great for solo travellers and families alike. Bigger than average rooms with tasteful modern decor. The buffets offer amazing dishes, with many choices for even the fussiest of eaters.


RRRRR
Annette Jones (Solo), United Kingdom
23rd November 2019

Good for family break
Nice hotel, good location. Y bar on the ground floor was nice and suitable for our children. Food was great. Breakfast didn’t have a pork section which was surprising but enough choice to fill you up. Pool was nice with a shallow pool for kids and a swim up bar for the adults although the hotel blocked the sun on an afternoon.


RRRRR
Jonathan Sargeant (Family), United Kingdom
22nd November 2019

One night stay
Overall a good stay. The staff at the reception was polite and helpful in maintaining proper queue during check-in. My request for late check out was granted. The minor negative points during the stay was unusable bathroom scale and TV remote not working properly. The hotel technician however attended to my call and managed to get the TV working within half hour.


RRRRR
Sham Suddin Bin Khalid (Business), Malaysia
21st November 2019

A good stay
It is worthy hotel to stay as there are many facilities available like gym, swimming pool. For me, it was business trip, therefore, not stay much inside the hotel. The breakfast and dinner is average mainly found more Indian cousins.


RRRRR
Zahid Hussain (Business), Pakistan
20th November 2019

مكان جميل
اتمنى تذكيري دائماً بالعروض الخاصه بالحجز و شكراً جزيلاً ع حسن التعاون سلطان الظاهري ....................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Sultan Dhaheri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019

great choice
Wonderful big rooms with lots of space, great bathroom. Very excellent, friendly and truly helpful staff. There was a marathon in the a.m. when I was leaving for the airport, and taxis couldn't come to the hotel, so an employee walked us all the way to a nearby road to get us a taxi.


RRRRR
Ellen Scordato (Solo), United States
17th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord