Beach Rotana - all suites
DEAED311PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Highly recommended"

The room had excellent facilities including microwave and fridge. Service from staff was excellent throughout the stay. hotel location was central to all locations especially the abu dhabi mall. Room service was also available 24 hours.

Reviewed by Nanakofi a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"excelent"

it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

Reviewed by Claudiogimigliano a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 25th October 2019
"SeptemberStay at Rotana"

This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

Reviewed by FrecklesMadeleine a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service"

I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

Reviewed by Rodriguesgerry a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th September 2019
"Great experience"

I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

Reviewed by Sunitmalik a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Excellent"

Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

Reviewed by Jasmin L a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Survey at Beach Rotana"

Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

Reviewed by Jlanuza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Good Experience"

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Osama Sohail"

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Osamasid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Best Hotel Experience"

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

Reviewed by Jendia a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
5

Fabulous


Elizabeth McLeod-Taylor
12th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good hotel all round. The private beach is a nice touch.


Fred Sangster
12th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel. Loved the Winter market


Mourad
12th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Winter carnival every year is great, this year their was an even bigger selection of home made products that the wife and kids loved.


Ebrahim Al Hashimi
12th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Sehr gut freundliches Personal Top Hotel


Peter Weißenberger
12th December 2019. Source: Google
4

الغرف صغيره الباقي جداً ممتاز


كاتم H
11th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Stayed in a one bedroom apartment, with lovely views,will go back


Traveler (Partner)
11th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Tranquilo, sol y buena comida


ANA MARÍA PEIRO MONTESINOS
10th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good for functions!


Al Gene Cabande
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


Majid Adil
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice, swimming pool, changing rooms, restrooms, beach laydown chairs, and diving school.


remy broumer
7th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great location, staff superb, rooms were large and comfortable, only issue is that the suits are not in the main building and this is not notified until arrival, making the use of all facilities a walk along the street. Also 3 bedroom Ed suit booked was not available so our group was split over 2 rooms on separate floors which was not ideal


Traveler (Families)
7th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

We visited swiss Christmas market , nice surroundings and good staffs.


Praveen soman nair
7th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good place


adham hassan
7th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Best Place to visit and to stay also its next to Abu Dhabi Mall


Anas Al Suwaidi
6th December 2019. Source: Google

Highly recommended
The room had excellent facilities including microwave and fridge. Service from staff was excellent throughout the stay. hotel location was central to all locations especially the abu dhabi mall. Room service was also available 24 hours.


RRRRR
Nk Asare (Solo), Ghana
4th December 2019

Una bella struttura ma staccata dai servizi principali
La struttura è gradevole e il personale molto cortese e disponibile, però i servizi offerti (piscina, spiaggia, ristoranti, bar, ecc) si trovano in un'altra struttura che si raggiunge percorrendo un tratto di strada (anche se non è molto distante).


RRRRR
Vincenzo Lebano (Couple), Italy
29th October 2019

excelent
it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye


RRRRR
Claudio Gimigliano (Business), Italy
25th October 2019

SeptemberStay at Rotana
This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d


RRRRR
Madeleine Saether (Family), Norway
7th October 2019

Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service
I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.


RRRRR
Gerard Rodrigues (Business), Australia
19th September 2019

Great experience
I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all


RRRRR
Sunit Malik (Business), India
19th September 2019

Excellent
Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!


RRRRR
Seriyeva Akbota (Couple), Kazakhstan
19th September 2019

Survey at Beach Rotana
Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.


RRRRR
Jovito Lanuza (Couple), Philippines
16th September 2019

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.


RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel (Business), India
12th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.


RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail (Family), Pakistan
8th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.


RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin (Business), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.


RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi (Family), Afghanistan
21st August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous


RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul (Family), India
20th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.


RRRRR
Maricel Diaz (Family), Philippines
17th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities


RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray (Friends), United Kingdom
9th August 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord