Beach RotanaRRRRR
DEAED359PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Great Christmas week"

Good food and restaurants. Nice pool area and tiny but nice beach area. Service was excellent. Sunbed reservations were disturbing, best spots were reserved and nobody appeared at location for many hours.

Reviewed by Teemu a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"BEST"

A very enjoyable stay, The hotel has some of the best restaurants in the city.Thanks to everyone who made our stay so enjoyable. The restaurants are fabulous. Easy access to the Abu Dhabi mall very highly recommend and will definitely return.

Reviewed by Feven F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd January 2020
"Perfect stay"

Perfect location its in the center of the city best location in Abu Dhabi connection with the Abu Dhabi mall, very clean and spacious rooms, excellent management and helpful staff, all facilities are available for family and kids also great gym and beach

Reviewed by Ahmed A a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 22nd January 2020
"Perfect Hotel"

Very kind and friendly staff at the front desk , perfect location in the city of AbuDhabi connected to AbuDhabi Mall and, excellent service and facilities wide Gym and nice Beach front, very clean and specious rooms.

Reviewed by Ahmed-alabdouli a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2020
"Wonderful experience and wonderful hospitality"

Wonderful staff very supportive and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient and close to malls and downtown. Beach facilities are great as well. Lobby was spacious and well decorated

Reviewed by Adelasg a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th January 2020
"Superb"

I lived in Abu Dhabi for 9 years from 2008-2017 and saw many new 5star hotels come on line. Beach Rotana has always been my favorite for the blend of amenities , restaurants and shopping. I will continue to stay with you on my future visits.

Reviewed by BoardingPass a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Very nice sercive"

Hotel is the best. Crew are professionals most especially at the reception😊. They help me to surprise my wife for our anniversary. I got also lot of discounts. Different choices too on their breakfast menu. Its worth it. Kudos to Beach Rotana

Reviewed by Yohyere a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th January 2020
"very nice hotel"

good location and reasonable price clean rooms very good breakfast and good services restaurants some how expensive the hotel connected to abudabi mall which has many shops and restaurants .in all the hotel worth visit.

Reviewed by Kas a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2020
""

Location is good. we can reach to the mall through corridor. I believe I can recommend Beach Rotana to my friends. Really hope to get the room which has nice view to the Cleavland hospital where I had involved in construction.

Reviewed by Skhan a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 13th January 2020
"Brilliant hotel had a fantastic stay"

This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel will definitely stay again. From check in to check out nothing was too much for any staff everyone was so helpful. The beach and grounds are very beautiful and the hotel is it self all decorated for Christmas looked amazing. We went to get some relaxation, the beach and pool had enough sunbeds available and although man made sea it was beautiful with fishes swimming right up to you. It was a great place to relax, quiet with wonderful view. Our room was big and clean, the breakfast was good and all staff made the holiday extra special there was nothing they wouldn't do to make sure you have an excellent stay.

Reviewed by Naureen a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
5

Супер отель


Игорь Иванов
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

فخامة وجمال شاطئ روتانا أنصح بزيارته Very very nice❤❤


ضيا ابراهيم
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

1st day on duty beach Rotana Abu Dhabi


nasir khokhar
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Excelente


Lina Jineth Cañas Vasquez
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Good


Muzammil Palat
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Практически все понравилось.
Bad: Отсутствие тапочек и зубной щётки в номере.


Александр Russia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.33

ein OK Hotel - Zimmer renovierungsbedürftig
Hotel: Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Jedoch sind die Zimmer nicht sauber und veraltet. Wer ein Luxushotel sucht, sollte meiner Meinung nach ein anderes Hotel suchen. Location: Eine Mall ist am Hotel verbunden. Das Hotel liegt an einem Meeresfluss, also nicht am offenen Meer. Einen Spaziergang am Strand kann man nicht machen. Service: Der Service müsste besser werden. Es stehen so viele Kellner rum, aber bedienen einen trotzdem nicht. Die Arbeitsmoral ist wirklich schrecklich. Auf zwei Wasser muss man Ewigkeiten warten. Food: Das Dine Around Paket war super. Wir waren vor allem mit dem Buffet Restaurant Essence zufrieden. Am Tag kann man Snacks oder Getränke konsumieren (gehört zum Dine Around). Also man hat keine Zusatzkosten. Das Restaurant Pregos hat uns sehr enttäuscht. Lange Wartezeigt und dann noch Pizzen, die nicht richtig gebacken waren. Das war enttäuschend. Room: Die Zimmer sind veraltet und kommen nicht an die Standarts von einem 5-Sterne Hotel in Abu Dhabi. Wir waren zu dritt und uns trennte eine Verbindungstür zu einer Familie mit zwei Kindern. Man hörte alles! Bis um 2 Uhr nachts waren die Kinder wach und schrien. Wir haben am nächsten Tag ein neues Zimmer OHNE Verbindungstür verlangt. Das hat auch geklappt. Jedem Ruhesuchenenden empfehle ich bei der Buchung anzugeben, dass man ein Zimmer ohne Verbindungstür möchte. Was auch noch zu erwähnen ist, dass die Sauberkeit sehr schlecht ist. Den Staub konnte man auf dem Glastisch sowie auf dem Spiegel sehen. Geputzt wurde nicht wirklich. Sehr schade!


Esra (City)
22nd January 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Normal
Good: Les croissants chauds
Bad: Odeur de cigarette dans la chambre et surtout pas de chaînes sportives pour suivre le football européen et l'open d'Australie à la télévision.


Gilbert Congo
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


BU RASHED
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4

جيد


awad ali
21st January 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Efficient check in. Beautiful public areas and excellent breakfast
Bad: Rooms a bit tired and no sea view as advertised on room booking


Anne Australia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: ممتاز كل المرافق . العاملين بالفندق ممتازين وأعمالهم راقي جدا. الحجز من الفندق مباشرة لا يتوفر نتمني توفير الحجز او التغير من داخل الفندق . الوجبات غالية شوية خصوصا المشروبات الساخنة و الباردة


Shihab Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: По вечерам в холле играет фортепиано, можно оттдохнуть


Sergei Russia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Perfect location,lot’s of different restaurants in the hotel,beautiful view. Gentle and polite staff
Bad: They always try to give you ugly dark room without balcony which is humid and smells bad luck of no fresh air.After talking to a different person in the reception they changed my room with same one but located nicely and with small balcony so we can enjoy fresh air.Not that big issue but from my experience it’s always like that


Nataliya Bulgaria
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حبيت الفندق و تعامل موظفين الاستقبال و الفيو المطل على البحر😍


Jooryy United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord