Oryx RotanaRRRRR
DEQAR373PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Consistently high quality"

A first class product at a sensible price. Highly recommended for the total package of room, staff, services, and pretty much anything you could want from a hotel stay. I have used Oryx Rotana for both long and short stays and will continue to choose it over other properties fr its great mix of all aspects related to a hotel stay.

Reviewed by Zednut a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 22nd January 2020
"An excellent base in Doha"

The hotel was recommended to us by friends and they were right. It is central, very well run and offers well-equipped services. The staff are helpful and professional. It is also easy to reach from the airport and overall has a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere.

Reviewed by AMCoooo a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 22nd January 2020
"great experience"

A great experience with days that were so beautiful in a beautiful country No matter the hotel was treated and appreciated by the staff Especially the information department Tariq and Sharif They had good looks and talk At this time 18-JAN-2020, I am in Doha, and it happened my birthday yesterday, and they did something surprising thank you Thanks to everyone in this hotel

Reviewed by Alshamerymostafa a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th January 2020
"Comfortable and great staff"

Very nice modern structure with a great service. Different options as restaurants, lounges, garden. Very well connected to Hamad Airport but surrounded by “under construction” areas. The room was spacious, well furnished, cleanses wasn’t great at the first night, then better throughout the stay.

Reviewed by Davideblq a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 17th January 2020
"Oryx Rotana Doha"

Excellent stay, Staff was courteous, friendly and very professional. Hotel was very neat and clean with the exception of cigarette smoke smell in or around the restaurant /Bars. Food was very good. Enjoyed my stay. There is a shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Reviewed by JerrybARQ a TripAdvisor traveler
Amman 17th January 2020
"Business trip to Doha"

One day business trip in Doha. Effective. Efficient. Comfortable, but without big luxuries. Good value for money. Great choice of restaurants and e breakfast is really good. I will come back for sure.

Reviewed by Marccrous a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th January 2020
"Excellent Hospitality"

Thank you for the great hospitality and warmth environment. My stay was great and memorable. The location was perfect, close enough to the airport as well as the city and only 5-10 min from the National Museum of Qatar.

Reviewed by DimitraR a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2020
"Outstanding guest service"

Great stay in this hotel, the staff are extremely helpful and thoughtful of all your needs. The lobby and restaurants are offering a wide range of catering options to cater for all tastes. The room was in immaculate condition, well presented and maintained. A big spacious bedroom on the 6th floor with a modern and stylish bathroom adjecent. Location is good, easy to get to the airport with the free shuttle, a little drive away from the souq waqif. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by AdamMathlin a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 14th January 2020
"hotel review"

The room services was excellent The receptionists were helpful The ambience was good I would definitely recommend someone else. The airport transport shuttle timings are very convenient. The lounge is very beautiful and the set up great

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"family weekend staycation"

It's our first time to stay here. We are glad that all of our expectations met. From reception to room to restaurants to facilities. They managed to assist all the customers in professional way. The room is good for family, the view from the window is good as you can see the side of the airport. The room service is outstanding and fast. We stayed for two nights and we will be happy to come back soon :)

Reviewed by Ron_Lenchico a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 13th January 2020
3

Alittle bit far from airport and like a family hotel


sina tarkesh esfahani
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice staff - nice hotel - As I missed my connection I was stuck for a few hours, I asked them if I could have a city tour of Doha. The personnel took care of everything 😉 - they booked me a driver for a small amount - better go sightseeing than wasting your time waiting - Qatar Airlines have one of the best customer service in the world


Zofta TUFAIL
24th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Sami from the front desk was extremely nice and took utmost care of us while our stay in Oryx Royana. Beautiful hotel


Nidhi Verma
24th January 2020. Source: Google
3

Pretty nice hotel. But not as good as expected.


Dodong in the City
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Cozy, comfortable 5 star hotel.


Arinola Ojo
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Like many public and private buildings the Oryx Rotana is quite new and has attractive, interesting architectural features. The staff are what brings the structure to life! With very few exceptions we enjoyed the friendliness, energy, knowledge and deeply rooted interest in giving each guest a memorable, enjoyable experience. My letter to the general manager identified a few with whom we had substantive contact. The Oryx Rotana is in the top tier of mid-priced hotels catering to international travelers. My travel experience includes time on all seven continents and all seven seas. I highly recommend this property to any traveler in Qatar!


Don (Partner) Dallas
23rd January 2020. Source: Expedia
4

Went there for a conference. Great experience . Beautiful property. Restaurant and bar looked artsy. Go there for a nice lunch and drinks you won’t regret


Shae Zumsande
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

One of the beautiful hotel very clean


Lonerline Calara
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice comfy beds, very good breakfast with variety of food
Bad: Unfortunatelly someone smoked in my non smoking room before me. But it was no problem with changing the room.


Katarzyna Poland
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

All perfect. Will be back again 😉


David Brezina
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4

A friendly, relaxing, beautiful, convenient place to stay during a stopover!
Good: The staff was welcoming and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and conveniently located near the airport, so it is ideal for stopovers such as my mother and I had on our way to attend a wedding in Pakistan. I would have liked to have ventured outside of the hotel to sight-see a bit, but my mother was keen to stay put in the hotel. We had plenty of food to try (we ordered room service for dinner and dined at their elegant buffet in the morning - if you're an American reading this, forget what you know about American hotel buffets: the Oryx buffet is more like the selection you'd find at a Disney World resort - it's that good), a cute little souvenir shop to peruse, and relaxing by the pool was lovely - so if you aren't able to explore Doha during your stopover, there's still enough in the hotel itself to occupy you. This was my mother's first international flight (we're American and yes it's true that Americans don't travel internationally as much as other nationalities, at least not the older generation), and I wanted her to have a massage, etc, to ease her jet lag and prepare her for the next leg of our trip. I was disappointed to find that the spa was still being renovated. That wasn't clear when I booked the room. Part of the reason I chose the Oryx was because it advertised a spa as part of its amenities, so email ahead to confirm whether it's open, if having a spa is important to you. They quickly responded to me when I emailed about scheduling a later checkout time (which was not a problem: checkout is 11 am and they moved it to 2 pm free of charge). If you have a longer stopover and want to be within walking distance to some of the sights, this hotel isn't what you're looking for; if you want a lovely, comfortable, friendly place to relax before you catch your next flight, definitely pick the Oryx Rotana.
Bad: I didn't like that the spa was not open and also, oddly enough, securing toilet paper for our room was difficult. When we arrived, there was only half a roll in the room and no extras to be found. I called the concierge to bring more, and while service was prompt, they only brought a Kleenex box. I had to call again and elaborate more on what I meant by "toilet tissue," and they brought only one more roll.


Hayley United States Of America
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great stay!


Rohil Bhinge
20th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place with a convenient 15 minutes way to the airport.


Szymon Sieniakowski
19th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Love the hotel ambience and environment. Beds are comfortable, rooms are very clean and tidy. Only one issues, Airport transport service representatives need more customer service training. They are not visible at airport and you have look for them. They are very poor in trip scheduling. Inside restaurant are quite expensive, not convenient for people staying during the transit time in Doha.


SHAMIM FAYSAL
19th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Beautiful, clean and calm.


Gaurav Wable
19th January 2020. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord