City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
DEQAR450PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Very good"

The location is great, the staff are always welcoming, the food is good and the metro station is very close and considered close to all places .i recommande it for relaxing and shopping family or couples

Reviewed by Muradiam a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2020
"the best in Doha"

I have stayed at Rotana City Center for five days. I got a very good non-smoking room. Place is nice and near the shopping area. Staff are efficient and breakfast is excellent. It has good meeting rooms as well. In the morning you will be served arabic coffee while waiting for pick up. Such hospitality you find in an arab country. will stay here next time i go to Doha.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"TOURISM"

I have vacation at this hotel for 3 days.It has very good services and good employees.they respect the customer.It has very good and rich break fast.The location of hotel is good and the management is well.

Reviewed by Mahmooddehkadeh a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"City Center Rotana Rating"

The hospitality and the welcoming was points on. The team was very helpful specially Nabil & Hasan. The Events Manager professional, courteous & helpful. I will definitely be coming back I would advise only the housekeeping to be more thorough when it come to dusting and timing. Thank you.

Reviewed by Jilwancaline a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 20th January 2020
"Good time"

I had a good time at my staying in City Center Rotana Doha. Services and people were very nice. Breakfast amazing. Impeccable cleaning room and bathroom. The only thing I think necessary in winter is a warmer blanket.

Reviewed by Danadinca a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"CONVENIENT"

1-The service was very good and got everything I asked for. 2-The room is spacious with an amazing views. 3-Amazing location near the exhibition centre and the metro station with access to the city centre mall. 4- The best is the breakfast experience, The only thing bothered me are the speeding cars noise late at night.

Reviewed by Nisreenkreidieh a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Recommended"

. The hotel is very good a part from the level of the light inside the rooms. The level of the light is low. On the other hand, the hotel is very nice and has access to a big shopping centre. Also, it has nice swimming pool.

Reviewed by Dr_Mustafa_Ibrahim a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"Good Experience"

Good Hotel to stay in, good service the location gives access to city center mall and other services in the city. Close to a metro station which will provide an easy access to other parts of the city as well as west bay, DECC

Reviewed by Abdullahmoa a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 13th January 2020
"Fantastic Place to stay"

I always enjoy the ambience of City Center Rotana. Staffs are very well behaved and take care of each and every aspect of the stay. Food quality is good but i feel that choices can be increased a bit when it comes to room service.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2020
"all in one place"

Relaxing, dining and shopping accessible to all, my family spend a wonderful nights especially during new years eve. thank you for the hospitality you made my family stay there's no place like home...…..

Reviewed by Adventurer a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
3

Good


Bassel Htait
25th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Zwembad, ontbijt, service


Mike Netherlands
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My besy tower ever...cool swimming pool...wow ..i love it...i wish i had another chance


aaron jackson
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

حلو


عبدالرحمن المرزوقي
21st January 2020. Source: Google
4

Good experience


arunneerolil
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ذاته والعاملون في الفندق وأخص بالذكر الموظفة Alyia لحسن استقبالها لنا


د Kuwait
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الغرفه مساحتها
Bad: الاضاءه غير مناسبه


Jameela Qatar
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Staff are very accomodating to their guests.


Hazel Biag
13th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Its very good and I appreciate the mangers care of every details


Saad Qatar
10th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hotel has great location near city center and good venue for business travellers and meetings. The entrance is hard to find and the drop off valet parking area at the entrance is very small and can be super busy during crowded times.


Emad Al-Ajmi
10th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Внутри хороший бар


Ян Дудовский
10th January 2020. Source: Google
4.8

متاز
Good: كل شي ونضافت الغرفه
Bad: الحمدالله كلشي حلو


جوهر Qatar
9th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

5 star class hotel


Marta Palomares
9th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent rooms, pool and service. I am not madly keen on the restaurants they have there nor the ‘American Bar’. Their ‘fine dining’ restraint needs a more modern makeover.


Charles Archer
7th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Fantastic time
Good: It is super comfortable and people working in Rotana and so pleasant and helpful. Great heated swimming pool where children can have swimming lessons with professional teachers. Connected to City Centre Mall and just 5 min walk to new Doha metro. Breakfast in Olive Oil (included also in Club package) is delicious.
Bad: Children are not allowed to Club Lounge in the evening which make evenings difficult for us. Food in the swimming pool restaurant is very expensive.


Ewa Poland
6th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord