Sundus RotanaRRRR
DEOMR29PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"My stay"

When we arrived, I couldn't pay for stay because terminal rejected to proceed with my card. I give the receptionist cash, but he said he didn't have cash. That was the first inconvenience. Then we arrived to room for 2 and: 1. Toilet was dirty 2. 1 shampoo kit 3. 1 bathrobe only 4. 1 towel kit 5. No toothbrush, you have to call (what's the point) 6. Smoking room, but you have to call the receptionist (again what's the point) There are cheaper options in city which worth to stay more

Reviewed by Amakar a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 11th November 2019
"Nice hotel close to the airport"

The hotel is very modern, clean and cozy. The Airport as well as the City can be reached easy by car, enough parking-spots are available. The staff is friendly, unfortunately nobody assisted with our luggage or even noticed when we were arriving.

Reviewed by Doni a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 7th November 2019
"Stay"

Very nice and clean room - excellent housekeeping The pick up from the airport was very professional The dining experience and room dining was very good Asked for a late check out and the team was very cooperative on the matter.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2019
"Modern and comfortable"

A fabulous hotel with the best restaurant in town. I recommend the Tempura prawns and Sake cocktail, what a perfect blend of texture and flavour. The Maitre'd is a welcoming host who makes you feel special with her smile and warmth. A great eating and sleeping option

Reviewed by Rcarlson a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 26th October 2019
"Nice hotel - shame about the shuttle"

Hotel was well furnished and convenient to the airport. The breakfast was excellent . Problems with check out so make sure you bring a receipt that shows payment has been made. No free shuttle although they can arrange a taxi to the airport for 8 OMR but has to be paid in cash.

Reviewed by Pakwai a TripAdvisor traveler
China 22nd October 2019
"Decent stay - would stay again"

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. The only downside is the breakfast where choices for lactose intolerant/diabetic/gluten intolerant guests is limited and the staff need some more training on how to take orders correctly and how to clear up dishes etc quietly.

Reviewed by Larakhouri a TripAdvisor traveler
Beirut 17th October 2019
"non confirmed stay"

please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,

Reviewed by Zahir A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"The excellent stayness and happy journey"

I book the hotel from booking, before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
China 10th October 2019
"A perfect stay"

A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.

Reviewed by Jserza a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 7th October 2019
"Second time at this great hotel"

Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.

Reviewed by Jamesbyronding a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
4.8

It was a nice stay
Good: Close to airport, clean rooms and nice food


Anil United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

قريب من المطار. خدماته جيدة بشكل عام


Arafat al asad
12th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing oopen restaurant


dddre frike
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Ok


Hussein Al Lawati
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

جميل وهادئ


meme al hosni
11th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel


fahad faqih
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Good places to have lunch with your family.


Ali Alhabsi
10th November 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Sundus
Good: In general our stay was comfortable, stuff is nice
Bad: 1. Dirty toilet in room 2. I booked a room for 2, but again we had only 1 shampoo, one towel kit, one bathrobe 3. Smoking room without ashtray 4. No toothbrush, you have to ask the reception (what's the point?) 5. AC was impossible to regulate, it was stuck on 22 degrees, it was very cold


Paradize56 Oman
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقع قريب من المطار وقريب من الموج وبجنب الفندق محطه وقود ومجموعه مطاعم


Meshal Kuwait
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

اقامة جيدة
Good: اكثر من راءع
Bad: لا شيء


Mohammed Oman
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.4

Good hotel and bad staff
One male staff stopped my wife to get to our room and requested her documents which is not proper he could call me to check but not to stop and questioning her really not good enough


Mustahil (Family With Young Children)
6th November 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Nice hotel


Amolkumar Bhoyar
6th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful


Ali Saif Al-Reesi
6th November 2019. Source: Google
5

فخامة


فيصل الحارثي
5th November 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد جدا


بن صلابيب
5th November 2019. Source: Google

My stay
When we arrived, I couldn't pay for stay because terminal rejected to proceed with my card. I give the receptionist cash, but he said he didn't have cash. That was the first inconvenience. Then we arrived to room for 2 and: 1. Toilet was dirty 2. 1 shampoo kit 3. 1 bathrobe only 4. 1 towel kit 5. No toothbrush, you have to call (what's the point) 6. Smoking room, but you have to call the receptionist (again what's the point) There are cheaper options in city which worth to stay more


RRRRR
Aleksandra Makarenko (Couple), In House Guest
11th November 2019

Nice hotel close to the airport
The hotel is very modern, clean and cozy. The Airport as well as the City can be reached easy by car, enough parking-spots are available. The staff is friendly, unfortunately nobody assisted with our luggage or even noticed when we were arriving.


RRRRR
Dominik Stolz (Solo), Germany
7th November 2019

Stay
Very nice and clean room - excellent housekeeping The pick up from the airport was very professional The dining experience and room dining was very good Asked for a late check out and the team was very cooperative on the matter.


RRRRR
Nuha Mohamed (Business), Sudan
5th November 2019

جميل جدا
الفندق رائع جدا و نظيف و الخدمة اكثر من روعة. السعر مناسب جدا وسهل الوصول الى موقع الفندق. قريب جدا من مطار مسقط الدولي. انصح بغرف خالية من التدخين. موظف الاستقبال اكثر من رائع ١٥ دقيقة بعيد عن الخوير


RRRRR
Bashar Khalil (Solo), Jordan
5th November 2019

اقامة رائعة في فندق رائع
لا يوجد ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Jamal Fayez (Solo), Qatar
2nd November 2019

لا يوجد
الفندق بشكل عام جيد ونتطلع للإقامة فيه مرة أخرى...................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Adel Janahi (Solo), Bahrain
27th October 2019

Modern and comfortable
A fabulous hotel with the best restaurant in town. I recommend the Tempura prawns and Sake cocktail, what a perfect blend of texture and flavour. The Maitre'd is a welcoming host who makes you feel special with her smile and warmth. A great eating and sleeping option


RRRRR
Roderickdavid Carlson (Business), Australia
27th October 2019

Nice hotel - shame about the shuttle
Hotel was well furnished and convenient to the airport. The breakfast was excellent . Problems with check out so make sure you bring a receipt that shows payment has been made. No free shuttle although they can arrange a taxi to the airport for 8 OMR but has to be paid in cash.


RRRRR
Brian Hodgson (Business), Oman
22nd October 2019

Decent stay - would stay again
The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. The only downside is the breakfast where choices for lactose intolerant/diabetic/gluten intolerant guests is limited and the staff need some more training on how to take orders correctly and how to clear up dishes etc quietly.


RRRRR
Lara Khouri (Business), United Kingdom
17th October 2019

Top Hotel in Flughafennähe
Verglichen mit anderen Hotels sollte das Sundus Rotana mindestens 6 Sterne haben. Geräumige Zimmer, geräumiges Badezimmer, gut sortiertes Frühstücksbuffet, immer nettes hilfsbereites Personal in allen Bereichen und keinerlei Lärmbelästigung durch Fluglärm, obwohl das Hotel nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz entfernt ist. Ausser dem Buffetrestaurant gibt es ein a-la-carte-Restaurant im 1. Stock mit einer gemütlichen Bar. Ein angenehm großer Swimmingpool sowie ein gut ausgestattetes Fitness-studio sind vorhanden. Auch einen Spabereich gibt es im Hotel. Je nach Belegung wurde statt des Buffetabendessens auch eine gut sortierte Speisekarte mit Suppen, Vorspeisen, Hauptmahlzeiten und Desserts zur Auswahl gereicht. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und können dieses Hotel jederzeit guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen.


RRRRR
Hansjoachim Leydecker (Solo), Germany
14th October 2019

non confirmed stay
please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,


RRRRR
Zaher Alanqoudi (Business), Oman
14th October 2019

The excellent stayness and happy journey
I book the hotel from booking,before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!


RRRRR
LI MING (Business), China
10th October 2019

A perfect stay
A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.


RRRRR
Jelizaveta Serzante (Business), In House Guest
7th October 2019

Second time at this great hotel
Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.


RRRRR
Lip Keng Tan (Business), Malaysia
7th October 2019

Short stay, but a nice one overall
A short stay for a business trip. I particularly enjoyed the gym in the morning and the wonderful breakfast afterwards. Rooms are clean and have everything you'd need. Unfortunately, the house keeping did not replace the toiletries but luckily I had my own shampoo to use.


RRRRR
Jeries Salem (Business), Jordan
3rd October 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord