Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
DEUSD246PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Phil Riddell"

Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.

Reviewed by Philriddell a TripAdvisor traveler
France 11th November 2019
"Excellent relation quality price"

The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue

Reviewed by Peter_PS a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 10th November 2019
"Excellent Service"

The staff at the Gefinor was excellent. The check in was fast and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout my 7 day stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding . I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Gwarthling a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 27th October 2019
"Good value for the money"

The rooms are clean, affordable and comfortable. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is amazing. Location is key as well. It is close to everything in the heart of the city. I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Attar a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 25th October 2019
"Conveniently located professional and friendly staff"

My wife and I and our two friends stayed here for a total of eight nights. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the air-conditioning was not too noisy. The staff were super-helpful and friendly. The food was excellent, which became important when we had to spend more time than expected in the hotel due to road closures. The hotel is very well situated in between downtown and Hamra. Most staff speak excellent English and it was fun talking to them about the political situation that arose during our stay.

Reviewed by James R a TripAdvisor traveler 24th October 2019
"THE place to stay in Beirut"

Excellent service. Fabulous breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. very helpful and friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay here and would come back again. Great location too in the centre with access to shops and restaurants

Reviewed by Mimosa a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 24th October 2019
"Perfect hotel"

We had a perfect stay in this beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff, In particular the ladies behind the reception-desk. Very good breakfast. The location of the hotel in Beirut is great. At the egde of Hamra and the city centre. Everything is on walking distance.

Reviewed by Erikroden a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 22nd October 2019
"Pleased to return"

We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Grj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st October 2019
"our stay"

We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept well. The breakfast was more than adequate. We did not use the pool or the exercise facilities, but they looked very nice.

Reviewed by Wisdom a TripAdvisor traveler
Massachusetts 21st October 2019
"Short and excellent stay"

I have had to attend a professional meeting in Beirut. My support compagy has choosen the Gefinor Rotana Hotel for staying 3 nights. I was very satisfied by the whole service. Finally, I strongly recommend the Gefinor Rotana Hotel

Reviewed by Khattab a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
4

Gefinor rotana is a great choice for conferences, gatherings and wedding...I have attended those 3 kind of events and it was amazing. The food is very tasty, the service is very professional, the rooms are spacious, well maintained and luxurious


catherine khraish
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean, good food


Hind Rizkallah
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Location is excellent beside Hamra street which is great for restaurants. Staff were lovely. Really loved the gym. Beds amazingly comfortable.
Bad: Pool was cold but maybe this was the time of the year.


Jacqueline Ireland
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

رائع


Hassnin Muiz
7th December 2019. Source: Google
3

GW VPPML


Charles Obegi
7th December 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage
Hotel: Das Gefinor Rotana ist ein sehr gutes Hotel, was in direkter Nähe zur Corniche und zur Hamra Street liegt, die beide in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreicht werden können. Die Zimmer im Hotel sind modern, gut ausgestattet und sauber.


Christian (Business)
29th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Voyage émotionnel au Liban
Excellent séjour à Beyrouth. La chambre est vraiment spacieuse et propre. Avec un balcon pour les fumeurs. Ménage deux fois par jour (matin et après-midi) et à chaque fois les bouteilles d'eau sont offertes. Propreté irréprochable. Emplacement idéal pour aller à la corniche et Zaytouna Bay (15min à pieds), Hamra (15min à pieds) et le centre ville : place des Martyrs, les Souks de Beyrouth ... (30min à pieds). Personnel aux petits soins et très sympathique. Petit déjeuner libanais et international excellent : délicieux, frais et très varié.


Traveler (All Others)
28th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Gefinor Rotana, one of the Top 5 star hotel, best for stay with sea view rooms


Zia Ur Rahman Faizi
24th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Friendly Hotel
Comfortable, relaxing hotel, well located for visiting the sights of Beirut


Thomas (Couple) Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019. Source: Agoda
4.5

Good area, close to the see. The personnel at the reception was awesome.
Good: Friendly staff, very helpful. The room had a nice view with the sea, very clean and had everything that was needed.
Bad: Friendly staff, with one exception in the second day, a guy just barge in to check the fridge seal and see if I used something from their treasure :) I told him that I did not but he still checked and that's not nice in a 5* hotel as it assumed I'm a liar. Breakfast was rather limited in regard of the cooked meals but I guess there were not so many guests with all the social unrest those days.


Marius Romania
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ممتاز
Good: موظفين الاستقبال ونظافة الغرف وهدوء الفندق


الحاج Iraq
4th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

This is my 5th hotel visit this year! Accommodating and welcoming hotel! Always giving me a upgrade on room,services and access to the lounge! Located in the heart of Hamra, next to AUB and the Gefinor Centre! Aquarius pool views has some great scenery of zaitouna bay and the vicinity. Always welcoming service by Khalil!!


Ameer Awad
27th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Home away from home


Kareem sushi Aythim
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Basel Aridi
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4.7

geweldig hotel in een leuke wijk.
Good: De topservice in dit hotel
Bad: nieis.


Maarten Netherlands
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Marwan
المكان هادى وجميل والسعر مناسب جدا وجميع مرافق الفندق جميله جدا وخدمة الفندق ممتازه انصح بهذا الفندق للاقامه الموقع مناسب جدا بالقرب من الحمراء والاطلاله جميله يمكن التجول دون سياره اجره يوجد جميع الخدمات قريبه من موقع الفندق


RRRRR
Marwan Altawil (Solo), Yemen
2nd December 2019

Séjour au Liban
Hôtel très confortable très bien situé près de la corniche et du centre ville Grande chambre avec balcon avec une bonne literie et une grande salle de bain Excellent petit déjeuner et personnel très agréable aux petits soins Bon restaurant


RRRRR
Annie Bertault (Solo), France
14th November 2019

Phil Riddell
Very comfortable stay. First class service and beautifully appointed rooms. And most important, but very rare in hotels, the relative heights of the desk and chair were conducive to very comfortable ergonomics. Well stocked mini-bar and excellent room service.


RRRRR
Philip Riddell (Business), United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Excellent relation quality price
The hotel, rooms, location, service and swimming pool are excellent The only problem is that the WiFi is very weak; if you need to work in the hotel or to send mails o see videos is not the place...Ask before your arriving about this important issue


RRRRR
Pedro Perez-Solero (Couple), Spain
10th November 2019

Excellent Service
The staff at the Gefinor was excellent. The check in was fast and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout my 7 day stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was outstanding . I would highly recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Gina Warthling (Friends), United States
27th October 2019

Good value for the money
The rooms are clean, affordable and comfortable. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is amazing. Location is key as well. It is close to everything in the heart of the city. I highly recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Diana Monaghan (Couple), United States
25th October 2019

Conveniently located, professional and friendly staff
My wife and I and our two friends stayed here for a total of eight nights. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained, the air-conditioning was not too noisy. The staff were super-helpful and friendly. The food was excellent, which became important when we had to spend more time than expected in the hotel due to road closures. The hotel is very well situated in between downtown and Hamra. Most staff speak excellent English and it was fun talking to them about the political situation that arose during our stay.


RRRRR
James Rauch (Couple), United States
24th October 2019

THE place to stay in Beirut
Excellent service. Fabulous breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. very helpful and friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay here and would come back again. Great location too in the centre with access to shops and restaurants


RRRRR
May Akrawi Said (Family), United States
24th October 2019

Perfect hotel
We had a perfect stay in this beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff, In particular the ladies behind the reception-desk. Very good breakfast. The location of the hotel in Beirut is great. At the egde of Hamra and the city centre. Everything is on walking distance.


RRRRR
Erik Van Zuidam (Family), Netherlands
22nd October 2019

Bon séjour professionnel
Dans le cadre d'un déplacement pro, nous avons séjourné 4 nuits au Gefinor. A part un Wi-Fi un peu capricieux dans ma chambre, l'hôtel est très agréable, fort peu bruyant, belle piscine en terrasse, et buffet petit déjeuner hyper copieux.


RRRRR
Isabelle Adeline (Solo), France
22nd October 2019

Pleased to return
We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
Grahame Jelbart (Couple), United Kingdom
21st October 2019

our stay
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept well. The breakfast was more than adequate. We did not use the pool or the exercise facilities, but they looked very nice.


RRRRR
Jack Wisdom (Business), United States
21st October 2019

Short and excellent stay
I have had to attend a professional meeting in Beirut. My support compagy has choosen the Gefinor Rotana Hotel for staying 3 nights. I was very satisfied by the whole service. Finally, I strongly recommend the Gefinor Rotana Hotel


RRRRR
Mohamed Khattab (Business), Morocco
20th October 2019

bbbbb
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb


RRRRR
Mohamed Gaith (Solo), Jordan
16th October 2019

Conference
We hosted a conference in Gefinor and we had 25 guests coming from abroad. Gefinor team were on top it from Airport pick up and drop off to catering to everyone's different needs. Set-up of the meeting room is amazing.


RRRRR
Elly Page (Business), United States
16th October 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord