Rose RayhaanRRRR
DEAED180PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Nice hotel near train station and cafes"

This hotel is reasonably priced and it had small kitchenette, it comes handy for me since I was travelling with my toddler. So food and milk preparation was easy peasy. I would definitely stay in this hotel in the future.

Reviewed by Ayedam a TripAdvisor traveler 13th November 2019
"Worlds Second Tallest Hotel"

This hotel was located right off the metro. The staff was very professional and accommodating. The pastries at the breakfast counter tasted amazing. The concierge desk, recommended a delicious Lebanese restaurant for us to eat.

Reviewed by Madelinem a TripAdvisor traveler
Missouri 12th November 2019
"Central"

We are very happy. Easy to get à taxi from the Hotel. We have a supermarket and some restaurants near. You kan walk to the shoppingmall. We was doing a ride the dessart and they pick us up at the hotel

Reviewed by Kimseisendahl a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Great stay"

Brilliant Hotel in the center of the city. Location is perfect, just a short walk from Financial center metro stop. We Booked a Sky twim room and the view from the 48 floor was incredible. A Good size room and bathroom, and a very comfortable beds. All the facilities and courtesies that one can need, kettle , caffe and tea, 2 small bottles of water...there is a small kitchen and a big fridge.. THE STAFF...all of them allways kind and helpfull. Thanks Rotana's staff for a great experience and stay.

Reviewed by Sonner a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 12th November 2019
"Review"

It was a great hotel. However, I gave 4 stars because they forgot to remind us of the Dubai Marathon which stopped taxis from working on the day of our departure. We had to take the train. They had already taken the cash for the taxi. Even though we were refunded, we would have preferred if we were informed of the marathon beforehand. This caused a lot of hardship for us.

Reviewed by Uche a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Rose Rayhaan Dubai"

Amazing stay at the hotel, the level of comfort, food and views are amazing. Surely will consider staying there again should I pass in the UAE. Though not very happy with the fact that's it's a dry hotel. Thank you for the hospitality nonetheless

Reviewed by Mageba a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 11th November 2019
"Very good services"

i have watch very good services and friendly faces and professional work and care about what quests needing that make the place comfort and great place and the house keeping also full great and softly without any delay

Reviewed by Alio a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Relaxing stay at Rose Rayhaan"

Rose Rayhaan is in an excellent location, very close to the Financial Centre Metro, one stop from Burj Khalifa. Area is full of supermarkets and a few places to eat / have a coffee. The hotel itself seems a bit dated, but it makes up in staff friendliness and quality of service. Also, depending on the floor, there is a bit of traffic noise, as busy street runs right in front of the hotel. We were on floor 21 and could here the noise at times, but we got used to it and it faded away. We stayed for 8 nights and everything was spot on. We would defiently go back to Rose Rayhaan if visiting Dubai again.

Reviewed by Adrian V a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2019
"Near to Dubai mall"

A good hotel with a nice location. Near to Dubai mall, Dubai Opera. Clean and good service. Checked in to a club room and the club facilities are quite good. Light food is available most of the time. Although check in took some time, but we are able to utilize the club room facilities while waiting.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Hotel and location"

My room had spectacular views, I would choose it again I loved it because it has very good attention in all expectations. In the kitchen area it was very good, the hotel is in a good location is in the center and near the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall.

Reviewed by Joha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2019
4.5

Awesome
Good: Very good
Bad: Dirty Windows


Neal Denmark
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Lage direkt an der Metro ist praktisch um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erkunden. Gutes Frühstück. Freundliches Personal.


Reiner Germany
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز بمعني الكلمة واخص بالشكر الموظف انس
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


Mahmood Oman
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: The location is fantastic. hotel is clean. Staff is friendly. Furniture is ok
Bad: Breakfast is very limited in terms of varieties as the quality is not bad . I will not take breakfast anymore in the hotel. Although i have made an early reservation i could not get a room in upper floors. No authorized car rental by the hotel but i got the service through the staff friends. Receiption staff are not enough during the rush time. Thanks Br


Mora1211 Egypt
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super Hotel, direkt an der Metro, mitten in der Stadt und ein sensationeller Pool bei Nacht.


Sibylle Albrecht
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Maravilloso


estefania cajete lopez
13th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Bardzo życzliwa obsługa, piękny pokój ze znakomitym widokiem na centrum


Tomasz Poland
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

فندق جميل وقريب من الخدمات
Good: النظافة


Khaled Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Ideales Hotel für einen Städtetrip
Good: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral im Financial Center von Dubai mit super Anbindung an die Metro (2 Gehminuten). Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sehr sauber. Toller Pool und gutes Frühstück.
Bad: Bei diesem Hotel hatten wir überhaupt nichts zu beanstanden...


Philipp Germany
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I enjoyed it very much, excepet one thing, some workers are trying to promote and sell very high pri
Good: the location, friendly and very helpful staff breakfast was very good with varieties. I would recommend the hotel to ,many family and friends due to the fact the breakfast was very good, the staff was very very very kind generous helpful, the location is so good,
Bad: some hotel workers in front reception was promoting and selling very high price taxis and attraction events, this was very misleading, as without asking they came took us outside and tried to sell us, The hotel was perfect but these people can create bad image and put visitors in very bad situation after being mislead in very expansive deals, I suggest the hotel ask these people to stop operating form hotel entrance .


Ravindra Australia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: 체크인데스크 직원외 모든직원 친절함. 청소 상태를 담당 직원이 매일 확인함.
Bad: 숙소 체크인시 업그레이드 강요하는느낌.. 온라인상 추가요금 포함하여 결재후 따로 추가요금 결재함.45디람


익명geun South Korea
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hôtel très agréable. Et très bien placé.


Dalila Gouabeche
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Enjoyed my stay here, very friendly staff and quality of service


Ahmed Elmohandes
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


monnappa I.B
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely views


wuraola durowoju
11th November 2019. Source: Google

Tolles Hotel
Sehr gutes und zentral gelegenes Hotel direkt an der Metro Station Financial Center. Von hier aus kommt man problemlos zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. In Hotelnähe gibt es auch kleinere Supermärkte, Cafés und Restaurants.


RRRRR
Reiner Benitz (Solo), Germany
14th November 2019

Nice hotel near train station and cafes
This hotel is reasonably priced and it had small kitchenette, it comes handy for me since I was travelling with my toddler. So food and milk preparation was easy peasy. I would definitely stay in this hotel in the future.


RRRRR
Zuraidah Hussain (Family), Singapore
13th November 2019

Stadthotel
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig, unmittelbare Nähe der Metrostation, leicht erreichbar die Dubai Mall, die Altstadt und die diversen Möglichkeiten die Angeboten werden zu den verschiedenen Malls. Freundliches Personal.


RRRRR
Robert Trappl (Solo), Austria
13th November 2019

freundliches Personal, gute Lage
sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal,schönes Hotel, gutes Frühstück für jeden etwas, sehr gute Lage - optimal für Besichtigungen direkt neben der Metro Station Financial Centre - mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (NOL-Card) alles erreichbar.


RRRRR
Hermann Hermannschoesser (Solo), Austria
13th November 2019

الموقع ممتاز والاستقبال والخدمة أكثر من رائع
الموقع جدا ممتاز وموظف الاستقبال السيد/ اوسامه كان على علم بالاماكن المحيطة بالفندق وراقي جدا في استقباله وتوديعه والشكر الخاص لشركة روتانا على تشغيلها للفندق وبصراحة الافطار كان اكثر من رائع ونظافة الغرف ممتازة وسوف انصح اصدقائي بالحجز في نفس الفندق


RRRRR
Bandar Albana (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019

Worlds Second Tallest Hotel
This hotel was located right off the metro. The staff was very professional and accommodating. The pastries at the breakfast counter tasted amazing. The concierge desk, recommended a delicious Lebanese restaurant for us to eat.


RRRRR
Madeline Martin (Couple), United States
13th November 2019

Central
We are very happy. Easy to get à taxi from the Hotel. We have a supermarket and some restaurants near. You kan walk to the shoppingmall. We was doing a ride the dessart and they pick us up at the hotel


RRRRR
Kim Seisendahl (Family), Sweden
12th November 2019

Great stay!
Brilliant Hotel in the center of the city. Location is perfect, just a short walk from Financial center metro stop. We Booked a Sky twim room and the view from the 48 floor was incredible. A Good size room and bathroom, and a very comfortable beds. All the facilities and courtesies that one can need, kettle , caffe and tea, 2 small bottles of water...there is a small kitchen and a big fridge.. THE STAFF...all of them allways kind and helpfull. Thanks Rotana's staff for a great experience and stay.


RRRRR
Juan Carlos Camafeita (Family), Spain
12th November 2019

Deluxe room
..............................................................................................................................good..............................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Safi (Family), Palestine
12th November 2019

تجربة نسبيا جيدة
السعر كان مرتفع مقابل الغرفة.. ميزة الفندق قربه من دبي مول والوصول له سهل.. النظافة كانت جيدة نوعاً ما .. الفندق لايوجد فيه بار وهذي ميزة اخرى للعائلات.. لكن بشكل عام تجربة لن أكررها في هذا الفندق....


RRRRR
Adel Abdullah Aljasir (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019

Прекрасный выбор!
Отличный отель для любых целей, идеальное соотношение цены и качества. Потрясающие виды с верхних этажей, уютные и функциональные номера, ненавязчивый и качественный сервис. Очень удобное расположение, станция метро в двух шагах, кафе, рестораны, супермаркеты - все в пешей доступности. На следующей станции метро переход в крупнейший торговый и развлекательный центр, а также достопримечательности Burj Khalifa и Dubai Fountain. Быстро и недорого на такси до лучшего городского пляжа La Mer (есть и бесплатный трансфер, но мы не пользовались).


RRRRR
Denis Belyanskiy (Solo), Russia
11th November 2019

Very good services
i have watch very good services and friendly faces and professional work and care about what quests needing that make the place comfort and great place and the house keeping also full great and softly without any delay


RRRRR
Ali Ibrahim Oglah Almusawi (Solo), Iraq
11th November 2019

Relaxing stay at Rose Rayhaan
Rose Rayhaan is in an excellent location, very close to the Financial Centre Metro, one stop from Burj Khalifa. Area is full of supermarkets and a few places to eat / have a coffee. The hotel itself seems a bit dated, but it makes up in staff friendliness and quality of service. Also, depending on the floor, there is a bit of traffic noise, as busy street runs right in front of the hotel. We were on floor 21 and could here the noise at times, but we got used to it and it faded away. We stayed for 8 nights and everything was spot on. We would defiently go back to Rose Rayhaan if visiting Dubai again.


RRRRR
Iulian Adrian Vasnic (Couple), Romania
10th November 2019

موقع مميز وإطلالة رائعة
فندق رائع يتبع لمجموعة روتانا فندق رائع يتبع لمجموعة روتانا سكنت في جناح في الدور ٥٥ تميز بالإطلالة الرائعة وقربة من دبي مول وستي ووك... ملاحظتي الوحيدة هي الحاجة الى استبدال الموكيت لانه بدا واضحا تقادمه وحاجته للاستبدال


RRRRR
Mohammad Alqwaizani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

Hotel and location.
My room had spectacular views, I would choose it again I loved it because it has very good attention in all expectations. In the kitchen area it was very good, the hotel is in a good location is in the center and near the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall.


RRRRR
Geovanna Sulay Sanchez Erreyes (Couple), Spain
10th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord