Hili RayhaanRRRRR
DEAED186PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Wedding Anniversary"

We had booked the romantic escape - the room was lovely decorated and very romantic . The staff was very helpful and friendly . Just the romantic dinner was not organized well... In general its a family hotel , especially for Arabic families.

Reviewed by Nadine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2019
"Nice Hotel"

Nice Hotel Good services and hospitality Clean rooms and nice swimming pool Connected to Hilly Mall which has many shops, restaurants and kids play place Recommended for family and family with kids Closest hotel to Alain Rehabilitation Center

Reviewed by Abdulgader B a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th October 2019
"Superb"

Our stay at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana was superb. Staff was super helpful and accommodating, June in particular. The valet staff were also amazing, commute would have been otherwise a challenge but the staff at the Rotana helped in finding, sometimes booking cabs for my daily business commute. It was hassle-free. The room was very cozy and the gym and swimming pool facilities were fantastic. It's conveniently linked to the mall so we had easy access to dining, groceries and activities. Money well-spent!

Reviewed by Pfajelagutan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th October 2019
"Excellent Review"

Good facilities Excellent service Warm interaction from all staff Caring experience Knowledgeable staff Speedy check in and check out experience Rooms are comfortable Quality of rooms are above average

Reviewed by Travelex a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Very nice stay"

It was very nice stay........ in hotel... 👍 i love pool... hotel staff also friendly.............😊 breakfast good..........🍹🍇🍎🥑 Lobby is very big & clean...... Room was amazing...... clean & perfect... thank you hili rotana.. your best guest service... 😍😍😍

Reviewed by Dilump a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2019
"Great Hotel"

Great staff, great breakfast!!!! I stayed in the hotel for about a month. The staff was attentive and made sure I had everything I needed! The receptionist were very kind & friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel & stay again. It was verrrrrry clean!!!

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Great customer experience"

I would like to thank Mr.Ashraf for making my experience with hili rayhaan by rotana unforgettable. He was friendly and he had spiecal customer service from day one till my checkout. Which made my stay unforgettable

Reviewed by AbdullahE a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2019
"musafer"

good stay .... it will not be the last . but ihope your reception stsff deal with the customer in a nice way and acccept early chech in ...if therer is vacancies ...specialy in low season time. thanks

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2019
"Fantastic Overall service"

It's for you to experience. Par excellence service which was consistent. Smiling faces, caring attitudes and hospitality beyond words. I felt comfortable, safe, clean and well taken care of. Thank you to the staff in every sector of this hotel. I look forward to visiting again.

Reviewed by Luby a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd September 2019
"Pleasant hotel"

Pleasant, comfortable, quiet, clean, with efficient staff. One of the best choices to stay in Al Ain. The direct access to the Hili Mall makes this hotel also quite handy, since there is no need to face the heat outside to find places to eat or purchase gifts, clothes or even computers.

Reviewed by Aekeinsfeldt a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
2.7

Fair
Good: المكان حلو والنظافة الغرفه حلوه
Bad: الخدامه خايسه جدا جدا


Ashraq United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: Parking Service at the entrance is a mess


Ff67 Switzerland
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Great stay
Good: Hotel is very good and comfortable. Housekeeping tiptop clean. Suresh the housekeeping boy, who took care of my 6 night stay was very professional and good customer service.
Bad: Events in the lounge was too crowded. No space for residents to freely access their rooms.


Charles United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

السهل الممتنع
Good: نعم السرير مريح


سعيد United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Top Hotel in Al Ain, clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff, nice breakfast, quality stay.


Basim United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان جدا جميل وتقريبا في وسط المدينة ويوجد مدخل الى مول من الفندق وكانت الإقامة فيه رائعه


Abdallh Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Great ambiance, good breakfast and Very comfortable stay overall.
Bad: N/A


Faraaz United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Myself and a friend went for afternoon tea recently and unfortunately no scones were served with the afternoon tea (despite this being advertised). Generally everything was OK but not the best I’ve ever had - this includes the service etc. I guess you get what you pay for!


Jasmine Horne
11th October 2019. Source: Google
3

واسع و بجانب المول و لكن مستهلك


Basem AL-DUKHANY
11th October 2019. Source: Google
4

In Boofay you enjoy the fish and umAli


Jehanzaib Khan
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome

Bad: كل شيء جميل


رعد Oman
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: مااعجبني مبلغ التامين ليش لازم ادفع مبلغ تأمين وليش مش مطكور في بوكنج


Waleed United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

كانت اقامه ممتعه جداً 💗
Good: جميل جداً و رائع .. أسعار مناسبه و الموقع استراتيجي! افضل فندق زرتهه ف العين
Bad: ان في Booking لم يشملو وجبهه الإفطار مع حجز الاقامه يجب ان ندفع في مكان الاقامه وهذا الأمر أزعجني


منى United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جمييل


معضد المزروعي
5th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

جيدا جدا
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله إدارة فندق هيلي ريحان اشكركم على حسن الضيافة واخص بالشكر الاخ فارق لحسن الخدمه وأتمنى من إدارة الفندق ان تتواصل مع إدارة المول لدراسة إنشاء سينما فالمول وبهذا سيكون الفندق والمول مكان مميز ورائع للزوار ولكم جزيل الشكر


Mouza (Group) United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019. Source: Agoda

Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel Good services and hospitality Clean rooms and nice swimming pool Connected to Hilly Mall which has many shops, restaurants and kids play place Recommended for family and family with kids Closest hotel to Alain Rehabilitation Center


RRRRR
Abdulgader Basager (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019

ممتاز
كل شي حلو في روتانا بس موضوع التامين لازم يتم اعاده النظر فيها حيث ان الفنادق الراقية لاتطلب مثل هالتامين بالنسبه للموقع ممتاز والراحة و النظافة والاستقبال كل شي ممتاز والمول تحت وفيه كل شي من المحلات


RRRRR
Faisal Al Ansari (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019

من أجمل الفنادق الفاخره
الهيلي روتانا من أجمل الفنادق الفاخره بإمارة العين من حيث الأصالة والعراقة وطيب المعاملة والاستقبال غرف فاخرة ونظيفه مسبح جميل ومرافق رياضية قمة في الحداثة.تجربتي كانت مع الاقامة الطويلة وحتي القصيرة من أجمل ما يكون سأنصح أصدقائي بالتجربة الفريده وستبقى ذكري تجربتي مع روتانا من اجمل التجارب . شكراً لكم


RRRRR
Issam Atra (Solo), Jordan
7th October 2019

Superb!
Our stay at the Hili Rayhaan by Rotana was superb. Staff was super helpful and accommodating, June in particular. The valet staff were also amazing, commute would have been otherwise a challenge but the staff at the Rotana helped in finding, sometimes booking cabs for my daily business commute. It was hassle-free. The room was very cozy and the gym and swimming pool facilities were fantastic. It's conveniently linked to the mall so we had easy access to dining, groceries and activities. Money well-spent!


RRRRR
Pia Fajelagutan (Business), Philippines
6th October 2019

My Stay
Excellent place to stay in Al Ain, nice location near to the supper market. Excellent place to stay in Al Ain, nice location near to the supper market. Excellent place to stay in Al Ain, nice location near to the supper market.


RRRRR
Umer Farooq Shahid (Business), Pakistan
3rd October 2019

Excellent Review
Good facilities Excellent service Warm interaction from all staff Caring experience Knowledgeable staff Speedy check in and check out experience Rooms are comfortable Quality of rooms are above average


RRRRR
Gavin Wilcox (Business), South Africa
3rd October 2019

Very nice stay
It was very nice stay........ in hotel... i love pool... hotel staff also friendly............. breakfast good.......... Lobby is very big & clean...... Room was amazing...... clean & perfect... thank you hili rotana.. your best guest service...


RRRRR
Dilum Arachchilage (Friends), Sri Lanka
2nd October 2019

شكراً
شكراً لموظف الاستقبال والحهود المبذوله في هذا الفندق والخدمة جيده جداً وكذلك النظافه جيده جداً والقيمه جيده والموقع جيد وبس . عانبو من وين نييب 200 حدف اسمي يالله يالله يكمل 10 حروف الحين يالس اخبصها ع


RRRRR
Ateeq Al Baloushi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

احتراف في الاداره بمعنى الكلمه
فندق ولاغلطه بصراحه فندق ينفع للعوائل ونظيف انصح فيه بالاختيار الأول لزيارة مدينة العين والإقامة فيها احلى ما في الفندق قربه من الهيلي مول من دون ما تحرك سيارتك انت موجود وكل المطعم والكوفيات موجوده جنبك


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Marzouqi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

Great Hotel
Great staff, great breakfast!!!! I stayed in the hotel for about a month. The staff was attentive and made sure I had everything I needed! The receptionist were very kind & friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel & stay again. It was verrrrrry clean!!!


RRRRR
Sonya Cornelius (Business), United States
28th September 2019

Great customer experience
I would like to thank Mr.Ashraf for making my experience with hili rayhaan by rotana unforgettable. He was friendly and he had spiecal customer service from day one till my checkout. Which made my stay unforgettable


RRRRR
Farouk Abdallah (Business), Palestine
26th September 2019

musafer
good stay .... it will not be the last . but ihope your reception stsff deal with the customer in a nice way and acccept early chech in ...if therer is vacancies ...specialy in low season time. thanks


RRRRR
Kamil Abuhusein (Solo), Sudan
26th September 2019

Fantastic Overall service
It's for you to experience. Par excellence service which was consistent. Smiling faces, caring attitudes and hospitality beyond words. I felt comfortable, safe, clean and well taken care of. Thank you to the staff in every sector of this hotel. I look forward to visiting again.


RRRRR
Lubaina Ali (Business), South Africa
23rd September 2019

Pleasant hotel
Pleasant, comfortable, quiet, clean, with efficient staff. One of the best choices to stay in Al Ain. The direct access to the Hili Mall makes this hotel also quite handy, since there is no need to face the heat outside to find places to eat or purchase gifts, clothes or even computers.


RRRRR
Augusto Klaus Einsfeldt (Business), Brazil
22nd September 2019

Long Stay
Wonderful and comfortable stay. Excellent staff, this the best hotel in Al Ain and they represent Al Ain hospitality in all the best possible way. Location may not be the best but the staff makes it up. The BEST housekeeping staff in all the hotels I have visited so far.


RRRRR
Mudasir Ahmad (Business), India
21st September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord