Al Marwa RayhaanRRRRR
À partir deSAR317par nuit
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVIS
"Worthy"

Very clean hotel with good facilities and very near and good access .food court also near to its elevator and hyper market also easily accessible to its elevator. Also to mention staff was very courteous.

Reviewed by Nkhan a TripAdvisor traveler
India 16th March 2020
"Review"

The hotel experience was veey good overall However the room service was slow to respond, we had to tell them two or three times to bring us water . The iron was not burnt and it burned our clothes The staff was friendly but they should learn to speak in english for better communication with all guests because alot guests faced communication problem since staff was not good in speaking english Aala was our reception guy he was very good and professional

Reviewed by Aizaznov a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"18 wonderful Nights at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makka"

Yet again I have enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this wonderful hotel, where maximum luxury and homely atmosphere are perfectly combined. The splendid location of the hotel is of course a major factor, but it is complimented by a crew of professional staff members in every single department which we came across during our 18 nights stay.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 28th February 2020
"Great Accommodation"

I would certainly recommend to everybody. Location is great, Services were excellent particularly at the main desk. It's an easy access from the parking area to the hotel. Breakfast was good. There is also supermarket in the building along with food court so for me it ticks every single box. I cannot hesitate to give 5 star for over all stay.

Reviewed by Fcltd a TripAdvisor traveler 28th February 2020
"Excellent room"

I was staying for days in rotana rayhan makkah dan was very good experience and while our umrah with my families. They are very appreciate for all your service and location and cleaning was great and youbare deserve as 5 star hotel

Reviewed by Indahresi a TripAdvisor traveler 25th February 2020
"nil"

Staff should be friendly and helpful to the Jemaah (Umrah) and chairs/tables shouldn't be at the lobby area it was blocking walkway to the coffee house and when during the Jemaah arrive for check in at the hotel they should be place the at foyer area(In front coffee house).

Reviewed by Abubakar a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 19th February 2020
"Very good"

Location is very good near to Harram, very fast Elevator there are many restaurant near the hotel open 24, hours, i can get All varieties off food at p3, shopping mall are available Only i facing one things when i going mosque so i will change two Elevator to reached in Harram

Reviewed by Nanamanis a TripAdvisor traveler 6th February 2020
"Great location"

i was staying with Rotana Rayhab makkah for days and it was beautiful experience, nice staff, great location and fabulous view and food was great only during the breakfast is very crowded and but stil we have a good time for take meals

Reviewed by Watidadang a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2020
"Excellent stay and hotel"

Excellent hotel and facilities. Quick access in and out of the hotel to the haram (timed it took 7/8 from room to mataaf). Breakfast is good. Staff were helpful when required apart from the request for room change. Ebrahim room service supervisor and Riyad the cleaner were excellent, always with a smile and very helpful, provided all that was required. Would definitely stay again but only downside was the room had a connecting door which had a lot of noise coming from it and and also outside was the elevator and that they did not change my room upon my request.

Reviewed by Des-Farook a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st February 2020
"Very good"

Location is very good very close to Harrm very fast Elevator but only i am facing problem , you have to change two Elevator to reached in Harrm, there are shopping mall, Restaurants open 24, hours very tasty food, I will recommend this place to my friends and families , Insha Allah i will come back again very soon, Thank you for All,

Reviewed by Surtilisa a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
5

Sangat enak tapi dapat kamar yang jendelanya hadap ke gedung lain jadi tidak bisa melihat masjidil haram


ceramah ulama NU di banjarmasin
27th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Très bon séjour, à refaire.
Good: Le personnel est très professionnel, le superviseur Mohamed Ibrahim a été extremement accueillant, très gentil et a répondu parfaitement à tous mes besoins. Le service de chambre assuré par Manjur, Rafik et Mohamed Saghir était irréprochable. L'hotêl est clairement à recommander si on veut faire un bon séjour à la Mecque. A réellement 2 pas de la mosquée d'Al Haram.
Bad: La connexion wifi était un peu faible, c'est le seul point négatif à relever sur mon séjour.


Adil France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق من مجموعة ابراج الساعة يصنف بخمسة نجوم له إطلالات على الكعبه وأيضا إطلالات جانبية للحرم اثاث فخم خدمة VIP عند حجزه يشمل بوفيه الإفطار مجرد النزول بالمصاعد إلى أسفل الفندق تخرج من الباب على ساحات الحرم بإمكانك الصلاه في غرفتك مع الحرم من خلال سماعة في السقف وفي الأدوار السفلي مطاعم وأسواق وجميع مانحتاجه


رسميه الجعيد
14th March 2020. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: Jeg købte værelse med halvpension men så blev jeg ringer op at det var en fejl, du får rummet uden mad, det skal du betale ekstra for. Desværre


Shahid Denmark
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Just Satisfactory with congested rooms and poor service.


Golden Lion
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

When we first arrived, our room smelled like smokes. We asked for a change in room and we got it. However the new room has some problem with the faucet and we habe to call the reception again to remedy this. It’s a bit of a hassle. However the staff was kind enough to help me print some document for my sister’s hospitalisation. The food was great although repetitive. The lobby was grand.


Iman AMZ
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


fahim shabab
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: قربه من الحرم وسهوله الوصول له الاطلاله ع الحرم الشريف ممتازه خيارات الافطار والمطاعم ممتازه
Bad: تعامل الموظف عند المغادره لم يكن احترافي


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel mewah dekat pelataran masjidil haram


saiyah huda
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Very comfortable and supportive staff Mr ibrahim was very kind to me and he support us very well welcoming was very warmly
Bad: Every thing was perfect


Usman Saudi Arabia
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Cleanliness
Good: Its location and amenities
Bad: Its cleanliness. Based on its reputation it totally failed in the clean and comfortable stay that it states it offers.


Norah Saudi Arabia
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قربه من الحرم والهدوء,الموظفون محترمون وخاصة الأخت ظبيه وعلاء وجميع الموظفين لانه لا تذكرني اسمائهم بالإضافة المكان قريب من باب الملك عبد العزيز


Mustafa Sudan
4th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good place and very helpful staff and stay near to haram


Mohamed Hamed
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nyaman


Bayu Adi Kusuma
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

brilliant customer service ! 5 *****
Amazing service Noah the receptionist who help check us in was wonderfully polite and very helpful. Very polite and welcoming. Brilliant customer service. Great staff And helpful bell ppl too. All round 5 stars. Will be recommending this hotel to friends and family as well as colleagues.


Traveler (Family)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord