Al Marwa RayhaanRRRRR
DESAR392PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"great"

Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!

Reviewed by Tashbell a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 1st October 2019
"saudi arabia from dammam"

Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all

Reviewed by Oalhussaini a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
"Best value for money"

Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!

Reviewed by Azmi A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Excellent Location"

location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.

Reviewed by Muhammad Saleem N a TripAdvisor traveler 29th August 2019
"Good stay"

Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.

Reviewed by Zmoham a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 29th August 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel

Reviewed by Rediahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 27th August 2019
"Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah"

Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah

Reviewed by Mshaarisalleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th August 2019
"Nice hotel excellent location"

Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.

Reviewed by Mrizani a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 27th July 2019
"yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah"

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th July 2019
"1 night stay"

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: breakfast was very good, staff were very polite & cooperative, the room was clean & comfortable. The location is awesome. Overall, a nice experience i would like to try it again & for sure i will recommend it to my friends.


Mahmoud Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

كانت في منتهى الروعة و الجمال
Good: رائع جدا و لذيذ


Eissa Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fabulous
Good: الافطار كان لذيذ ، ومقدم خدمة الغرفة جداً ممتاز
Bad: لم يعجبني رائحة الغرفة


مشعل Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb

Bad: الباب الذي يفصل بين الغرفة والاخرى لم يكن به عازل للصوت مما جعلنا نتلقى ازعاج شديد من جيراننا وكانو من الجالية الاندونيسية


ابو United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: تعامل المسؤل عن النظافه حسني كان متميز جدا وراقي جدا وخدوم جدا جدا ، المكان قريب جدا من باب الملك عبدالعزيز
Bad: يوجد سليبر واحد مع ان الاقامه لاربع اشخاص وهذه اول مره يحدث ذلك فا انا اقمت بهذا الفندق عده مرات ، ويوجد رائحه عند الدخول


Moodhi Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very good
Good: Location
Bad: To many elevators


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: قريب من الحرم و المصاعد ممتازة
Bad: النظافة الفطور للأسف ما كان قد السمعة أصناف قليلة والمكان ضيق و إطلالة السويت كانت بسيطة جداً و على طرف الحرم


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: I really like the quietness in the room and style of the room their breakfast also very nice the buffet meet all the tastes.


Sami United States Of America
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: طاقم العمل جدا محترمين وخلوقين .سرعة تسجيل الدخول.موقعه رائع


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الستائر والسجاد لم تكن نظيفه بدرجه كافيه


ريما Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location and room service is good and the branch staff is really good the service and atmosphere is good and all is well done.
Bad: NA


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: قريب من الحرم 💕
Bad: الاطلالة 😕


Nourah Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

رائعه واتمنى العوده مره اخرى
Good: السرير مريح والمخدات👍اشكر الجميع في انهاء اجراءات الدخول بسرعه
Bad: لا شيء


نوال Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: تم سحب المبلغ عن طريق البطاقه الائتمانيه ولم تكن لدي البطاقه وقت وصولي حيث الزموني بدفعه فتم دفع المبلغ كاش حيث أن المبلغ المسحوب سوف يسترد بعد اسبوعين حسب كلام موظفين الاستقبال والان ثالث اسبوع ولم يتم استرجاع المبلغ هل هذا استغفال ام ماذا اسميه.؟ هل اجد إفادة مقنعه


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

عموما كانت مريحة الا من خدمة الغرف فقد واجهت قفل الخدمة في اليوم الأخير للإقامة قبلها لثلاث ساعات ع
Good: للاسف أقل من العادي
Bad: تنوع الأصناف مقابل السعر


منى Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

تقييم
فندق المروه ريحان روتانا جميل وقريب من الحرم لكن الغرفه صغيره قليلا والافطار متنوع لكن سعره مرتفع للشخص الواحد لانني لم استطع اضافته عبر برنامج بوكنق الوصول للحرم يحتاج الى تركيز نظافة الغرف جميله ومرتبه


RRRRR
A Unknown Name (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي الاجواء والراحه والنظافه وجميع العاملين علي اعلي مستوي من الفنادق المميزه في السعودية الله يبارك لاصحابه ولزوار مكه المكرمة ياليت تتحسن خدمات مصاعد الابراج مثل مصاعد الفندق والحمدلله


RRRRR
Abdulhameed Nour Wali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

فندق جميل ( بعض النقاط للتعديل ليكتمل )
* تجديد دورة المياه . * تنظيف الكنب . * دورة تدريبية لموظفي الاستقبال لتحسين خدمة الضيوف و استقبالهم . * تدريس الابتسامه للموظفين و اخبارهم ان الابتسامه صدقة يؤجرون عليها و أنها مجاناً . _____ السرير مريح ، موظفين الروم سيرفس و منظفوا الغرف متعاونون للغاية كذلك حراس الأمن و موظفي المواصلات .


RRRRR
Anas Almohaimeed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

great
Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!


RRRRR
Nurazalia Ruslan (Couple), Malaysia
2nd October 2019

اقامه قريبه جداً من الحرم
قريب جداً من الحرم ويشكرون ع الدخول السهل والخروج كذلك ورائحة الإستقبال دائماً بخور . الفطور كان متنوع لكن مناسب الجاليه الإندونيسية اكثر لأنه صادف وصول عدد كبير منهم أثناء إقامتنا . مقدمي الخدمة بالمطعم كانوا جداً خلوقين .


RRRRR
Anas Mobarak (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st October 2019

لايوجد
الفندق جميل لكني لم احس الاهتمام من قبل موظفي الاستقبال حتى يوم العودة ثانيا بعض المصابيح في ممرات الفدنق لم تصلح اتمنى عمل دورات لموظفي الاستقبال في برتكول الضيافة ايضا اشكر مدير مطعم احمد على اهتمامه وترحيبه لجميع الزوار اثناء دخولهم والاهتمام بهم


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hadrami (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

saudi arabia from dammam
Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all


RRRRR
Othman Al Hussaini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th September 2019

تقييم اقامتي
تم تعبئة النموذج الخاص بالتقييم كككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككطططططكككططططططككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككك رررررررررررررررررررؤررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررر


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Saleh Almahamid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

الرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي ممتاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتن
الرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي مالرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي ممتاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتنا وان شالله نجي مرة اخرى والله يوفق الجميع متاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتنا وان شالله نجي مرة اخرى والله يوفق الجميع


RRRRR
Ahmed Aljubair (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

من الطراز الرفيع
ممتاز من الطراز الرفيع، انا سكنت بالفندق وكان احترافية العمل ممتازة ودائما انصح اللي حولي بزيارة هذا الفندق، فندق جميل وانيق من طراز الاحترافية ومقربته من الحرم وكل شيء فيه ممتاز جدًا جدًا واتمنى زيارة قريبا


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Droushi (Solo), Oman
25th September 2019

أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة
أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي


RRRRR
Maram Al Jezani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd September 2019

الموقع جميل
الموقع جميل لقربه من الحرم لكن اماكن وتعامل موظفي المطعم في الفطور سيء جداً ومزدحم وخدمه الغرف غير سريعين في التجاوب مع طلبك وموظفه الاستقبال جداًمتعاونه والمصاعد تتاخر في حال طلبها ولا يوجد كراسي لانتظار


RRRRR
Majed Alnami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019

عمره جميله مع روتانا
الفندق كان جميل والموظفين متعاونين والموقع اجمل والفطار والعشاء شامل وهذه ليست اول زياره لي وانما انا من عميل دايم لهذا الفندق حيث انني افضل الاقامه في هذا الفندق لما له من مميزات كثيره وجوار الحرم واشكر ادارة الفندق والموظفين.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Baqer (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019

أحلى وأقرب فندق للحرم
قريب جدا للحرم ومريح مع إفطار وخدمة جيدة وسعر مناسب وقرب من مول وقف الملك عبدالعزيز ييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييي


RRRRR
Ammar Shunnar Atallah (Solo), Jordan
12th September 2019

رحله روحانيه رائعه
رحله روحانيه رائعه اشكر طاقم الاستقبال للفندق متعاونيين جدا وبشوشين الابتسامه واللطافه لا تفارقهم اشكر اهتمامكم وكان الفطور رائع والخدمه ممتازه شكرا فندق روتانا على حسن الاستقبال والترحيب بضيوف الرحمن


RRRRR
Bayan Akkad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord