Centro BarshaRRR
DEAED223PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"My Favorite stay"

Great Location and accomidation with a nice persons all thier hope to serve you and mkae you feel comfortble for sure i'll advise and recommend all pepole to reserve in this hotel during thier visits in dubai

Reviewed by SamirZSA a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"A good place to stay in Dubai"

Im very pleased with the location. Near the mosque and also Emirates wall. Only walking distance. A lot of nearby supermarket for daily groceries. Variety of restaurant nearby. Staffs were very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by IzwanShahA a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2020
"Very pleasant stay"

Excellent facilities and room, very clean, the staff were superb and the check in and out very simple and smooth. Overall excellent place to stay., I would recommend it to my colleagues. Location is good and easy to get to.

Reviewed by Christopherhebdon a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 23rd February 2020
"Very nice hotel"

Everything was fine. I can recommend it both for business and private stay. The hotel is very near the Mall of Emirates if you will go for shopping, eating or skiing. Only 10 minutes walk. A lot of other restaurants just 5 minutes from the hotel. The train station is only 5 minutes away. Very good if you will visit the Dubai mall for example. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hakank a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 21st February 2020
"perfect"

for me the perfect base to do my work, and a good restaurant with 24 hour services where you can order what you like, even when its not on the menu card. verry handy when you returnlate from work. Good parking garage

Reviewed by Loetvb a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 18th February 2020
"Feeling Home"

Very comfortable, kind personnel, amazing food for breakfast, available parking area, near to supermarkets, restaurants, Mall of Emirates and Metro station. I was very happy staying at Rotana Hotel and enjoyed the friendly service.

Reviewed by NahidaSeifert a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th February 2020
"There are some advises as belowmentioned"

This time I saw that some employees has changed and replaced by new ones.Their services was according standard but not beyond that.About old personells also it seemed they had no motivation for attracting the guests.So my advise is training more for new employees and creating motivations for old ones.

Reviewed by MMRAEIS a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2020
"Every Year Staying There"

This hotel is special not because of facilities they have, cleanness, great rooms and good breakfast. Their position is near the metro station and it makes connection to the downtown super easy. What is bringing me back every year is of course, great value for money but I simply love people working over there. Tagbo and Chabaka are making me feel like I am returning home every year I meet them. If you meet them, be sure that you met gems for the hospitality in Dubai!

Reviewed by EricSlavoljub a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 17th February 2020
"Hussain"

Good location, great experience, friendly staff, good environment, every thing well arranged, we really enjoyed this hotel, room were very clean and hotel services were very good, the hotel is located very next to MOE.

Reviewed by Mudassarms a TripAdvisor traveler
Kharian 13th February 2020
"Great place to stay in Dubai"

The Crntro is in a great location, the staff were all nice and friendly and the room kept clean and tidy, I would definitely recommend staying there if u want to be in al Barsha area, lots of local eateries, The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the metro making it easy to get round Dubai.

Reviewed by Diane G a TripAdvisor traveler
Ras Al Khamah 12th February 2020
4

good buffet...staff were welcoming and pleasant.


Ruth Bawayan
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: The bed was comfy
Bad: No souvenirs


Mercy United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect place


Talha Mohammed
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice location and service is very good


Nyo Nyo Aung Myint
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: I like everything!


Muluneh United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice and affordable. The rooms are superb and its very close to the mall of the Emirates and so you can hop in and hop out. The staffs are friendly and ready to help.


Olajumoke Ojikutu
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Yummy
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Obadan United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموظفين كانو متعاونين جدا


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything


Francis United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very cosy and I would recommend the hotel very much
Good: Interior was beautiful, personnel very kind, reception area very pleasant, room very comfortable, hotel parking available, close to supermarkets, restaurants, Mall of Emirates and Metro station


Nahida United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Budget friendly hotel with a high service level. The rooms are quiet, clean and the staff are very respectful and highly responsive.


Haydar Harb
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Engaging of staff with the guest.
Good: I love how the frontdesk accomodate us and explained everything about facilities , she gave detailed information to us. As a first timer we aren’t have hard time to enjoy the hotel cause of her clearly instruction. Even we check out we appreciate her. I think her name is gelli as i saw in her name badge. Surely we will come back soon.
Bad: Everything is okay , but have comment Only for toiletries, as i looked for some basic needs like cottons,buds,comb etc in the washroom but theres nothing and when i read the booklet i saw that we have to purchase. Hoping for you to have a complete set of it like other hotels and it will be more comfatble to stay esp to those unplanned stay/booking.❤️


Nancy United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Awesome chick hotel...spend a whole day and night there..it was a beautiful experience..great for couple stay and cheap..although room service menu is too small


Vishnu Mohan
15th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean and easy access
Bad: Nothing


Amora United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I have really enjoyed the staying there


ismail chelef
13th February 2020. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord