Centro Yas IslandRRR
DEAED210PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Short break"

Hotel decor is getting very tired looking, rooms require an update. This was our fourth visit and each time the facilities are getting less and personal touch has almost disappeared. Staff tried their best over a busy weekend

Reviewed by Raymond a TripAdvisor traveler
Aberdeenshire 9th December 2019
"Great stopover in amazing city"

We had 3 days at Yas Island and loved it only problem is getting to Abu Dhabi by busbecause you can’t unless you have ticket which can only be purchased in Abu Dhabi so your first trip has to be by taco or hire car!! But Yad Usland has all there is to offer anyway We enjoyed the theme parks and Yas Mall and if you want a really cheap feed go to the Carrefours in Yass Mall

Reviewed by Pananiatenniscentre a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 8th December 2019
"Weekend of F1 Grand Prix"

A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.

Reviewed by TEV a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
"F1 stay"

Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th December 2019
"Ismail is the best"

Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺

Reviewed by Radouane N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th November 2019
"A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel Yas Island"

A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.

Reviewed by Alvieprice a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 23rd November 2019
"Very clean hotel helpful staff"

We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach

Reviewed by Bryan-taffy a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"amazing and quit place"

recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

Reviewed by Megahedm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th November 2019
"Great Service"

We had a good experience and the staff was very polite and helpful. The first point of call, Nauman was quite pleasant and ensured we were well settled in. The breakfast was very nutritious and filling.

Reviewed by PreciousAU a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 13th November 2019
"Good"

Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

Reviewed by Henry O a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
3.5

جميل ونظيف لكن المكيف والسعر
Good: الموظفين
Bad: السعر مقابل الفندق


Fahad United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Nasim United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

야스에서의 하루밤
피트니스 시설이 좋았고 방은 좁다는 느낌이지만 혼자서는 괜찮고 나름대로 좋았음


IN (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: Kostenfreie Shuttles die den Warner Bros. Movie Park und die Yas Mall ansteuern, Yas Marina Circuit ist fußläufig
Bad: Zum einen ist die Lage super: Aqua Park, Warner Bros. Movie World, Yas Marina Circuit und Yas Mall sind alle in der Nähe, zum anderen liegt das Hotel in der Einflugschneise zum Flughafen. Und da landen die Flieger bis spät in die Nacht...


Sven Germany
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Yes good hotel


Fasil Nv
8th December 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Yousef United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Good location on Yas Island, the best staff, hi Mr Nariman :)
Bad: Old TV w/o normal channels, closed windows, for 100$ per day you can find a better hotel in Abu Dhabi


Pavlo United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: la posizione il confort in piscina e comodita intorno all'hotel
Bad: mancano prese elettriche vicino al letto e dntorni


Modesto Italy
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: 亚斯岛班车就在门口 很方便


Xueying China
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Posizione, struttura e personale
Bad: Internet da migliorare


Marco Italy
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good experience good services


Ahmad Dxb.Tanja
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice cozy place for small retreat and business meetings.


Alenkey
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome Location


Rashid Ejaz
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good


Emmad Muhammad
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice one
Good: Everything it was nice
Bad: Price


Humaid Oman
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com

Super hotel et personnel a l’écoute
L’hôtel est très bien située avec la plage à disposition à 10minutes à pieds et des bus qui vous emmène partout dans yas island. Le personnel est très réactif et au petit soin. Les équipements sont très bien, seul petit bémol la climatisation de la chambre est un peu bruyante et il n’y a pas beaucoup de chaîne de télévision en langue étrangère.


RRRRR
Gisele Lourenco (Couple), France
10th December 2019

Short break
Hotel decor is getting very tired looking, rooms require an update. This was our fourth visit and each time the facilities are getting less and personal touch has almost disappeared. Staff tried their best over a busy weekend


RRRRR
Raymond Forgie (Couple), United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Great stopover in amazing city
We had 3 days at Yas Island and loved it only problem is getting to Abu Dhabi by busbecause you can’t unless you have ticket which can only be purchased in Abu Dhabi so your first trip has to be by taco or hire car!! But Yad Usland has all there is to offer anyway We enjoyed the theme parks and Yas Mall and if you want a really cheap feed go to the Carrefours in Yass Mall


RRRRR
Stephen John Sidney (Couple), Australia
8th December 2019

Weekend of F1 Grand Prix
A very friendly hotel, the staff were amazing. Very well situated for the F1 Grand Prix, approximately a 5 minute walk away. Yas Mall is a short distance away with a good range of restaurants and coffee shops.


RRRRR
Rodney Evans (Couple), United Kingdom
5th December 2019

F1 stay
Excellent location for Yas Marina Circuit. Stayed for the F1. Good pool area. Breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful. You also have access to the sister hotel next door. Good local restaurants. Rooms are average


RRRRR
Akhmad Nabi (Friends), United Kingdom
4th December 2019

Top Lage
Gutes Hotel, Super Lage wenn mann zum F1 Grand Prix geht, sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption, immer Hilfsbereit, gutes Frühstücks Buffet, Parkservice professionel, einfach ein toller Aufenthalt


RRRRR
Fernand Breden (Solo), Luxembourg
3rd December 2019

Рекомендую
Рекомендую всем желающим остановится на острове Яс Очень удобно, автобусная остановка рядом, такси и очень удобное расположение Бассейн, спорт зал, завтрак на очень хорошем уровне Цена номеров Вас приятно обрадует


RRRRR
Timur Abdijalil Uulu (Family), Kyrgyzstan
27th November 2019

Ismail is the best
Thanks to Ismail at the reception for his hospitality spirit he will let you feel like you are back home with his smile and kind word, you guys have a wonderful person out there this is how a receptionist should be. Once again Thank you ☺


RRRRR
Radouane Nassri (Solo), Morocco
24th November 2019

A Comfortable Long Term Stay At The Centro Hotel, Yas Island.
A very comfortable hotel with a superior trained staff who work hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms were always clean and the house keeping staff put forth extra effort to accomplish your requests to your specific instructions. The front desk, made my check in and check out as smooth and fast as possible. Great job Centro Hotel.


RRRRR
Alvie Price (Business), United States
23rd November 2019

Very clean hotel, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay here in the hotel. We weree checked in by mirza and Nuam they were very helpful with our luggage, adjacent door connecting the room and also the information that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable..their recommendations were on point though it was a bit cold for yas Beach


RRRRR
Brian Maradzika (Family), Zimbabwe
23rd November 2019

amazing and quit place
recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices


RRRRR
Mahmoud Mogahed (Couple), Egypt
16th November 2019

Good
Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.


RRRRR
Henry O Dwyer (Couple), United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Super experience with YAS Centro
Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!


RRRRR
Kulkarni Digambar (Family), India
8th November 2019

good hotel
clean & silent place to sleep , near to yas island parks.....................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Maysam Johari (Couple), Iran
5th November 2019

Great Service
My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.


RRRRR
Sandra Isnard (Business), Seychelles
5th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord