Centro Capital CentreRRR
DEAED175PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Wonderful Experience"

Good hotel to stay in. It is a fairly new hotel rooms are neat and clean. Breakfast was very good. Wonderful experience. Will definitely come back and stay, and will recommend to others as well. The hotel is also located in the heart of the city with easy access to other parts of the city. The airport is just 20 minutes driving distance from the hotel.

Reviewed by Craslean a TripAdvisor traveler
India 12th December 2019
"Professional and friendly staff"

Good friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel itself is not in a central location but it is in an ideal location to travel to the airport avoiding city traffic. Would recommend for business travelers.

Reviewed by Jeffreyc a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Centro Capital Centre"

The staff without exception were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is a comfortable and well appointed. Only drawback, the bar was a smoking bar and a lack of decent movie channels on room television.

Reviewed by Szpal a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"My Evaluation is very good"

My personal evaluation is very good hotel and is good for families and for people also is quite hotel and very good room services , for reception are professional, for room is in very good conditions and very clean

Reviewed by Tariqyousif a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd December 2019
"good service"

they have a great action on time and assist for customer what we need. comfortable house keeping, friendly crew members , and they giving respect any time to the customer. good location of the hotel .

Reviewed by Testahalliburton a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd December 2019
"Good hotel in Abu Dhabi"

Excellent service and value for money. Good gym open 24 /7. Helpful staff and good location. The restaurant choice is as bit limited but the food is good. Nice bar with global sports on big screen. Safe and secure surroundings.

Reviewed by Rooven a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Quiet stay"

Quiet stay. But they have limited staff in the reception especially at night. They were only two from the staff whos handling everything. I was checking out but it took from me 20 min waiting just to checkout

Reviewed by Essam_hail a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Centro"

Great business hotel let down by the construction site noise surrounding it. Has a bar which does food but Dino's next door (still Rotana) makes great pizzas and the warehouse bar serves cool beers - ask for the house special cocktail "The Gary".

Reviewed by Adc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th November 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was very good. But, I would also like to commend the hotel staff but we owe a great and special thanks to Mr. Mohammed Shakil. he helped a lot to make our team very comfortable in that hotel.

Reviewed by MarkoB a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"I would recommend to stay in this hotel if anyone is coming to attend the conference to be held in ADNEC"

I would definitely recommend to stay here if coming to attend conference in ADNEC. Mostly the hotel is crowdy as they have corporate guests from oil and gas services companies. Only the main issues I see in bath room . I stayed two times in this hotel and in different rooms, the water doesn’t drain itself after shower .

Reviewed by SaqibCh a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
3

Easy access, far away from downtown


ALBATTA Ihab
11th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The whole hotel
Bad: Nothing


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I love the hospitality from centro breakfast fast was delicious thank you


chef meher ali
10th December 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: النظافة جيدة
Bad: المواقف


أحمد United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Clean
Bad: Good


Fayeqa United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness of room Friendly staffs; very guest oriented
Bad: None


Shamir United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good service, Clean rooms.


Mudassir Hussain
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Enjoyed my stay
Good: N/A
Bad: N/A


Munirah Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: Inexperienced staff, small rooms


Anas United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

The buffer breakfast was wonderful. Need to have robes & sandles available.


Ruwais (Partner)
7th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Standard Hotel


Olusegun Oyetunde
7th December 2019. Source: Google
4

괜찮습니다.
깨끗하고 잘되어있습니다.


Lee (Business Traveler) South Korea
6th December 2019. Source: Agoda
3.5

Very good

Bad: No tissue in the room Room size smaller than expected


Mohamed Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Above average
Bathroom doors were not working. No kids swimming pool available.


Murali (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Agoda
4.5

Pleasant
Good: I was impressed For 3 stars hotel ! Everything was excellent
Bad: Decorations& Clean , tidy Staff were fabulous Breakfast was very rich was everything you can imagine.


Assem Australia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com

Wonderful Experience!!!!
Good hotel to stay in. It is a fairly new hotel rooms are neat and clean. Breakfast was very good. Wonderful experience. Will definitely come back and stay, and will recommend to others as well. The hotel is also located in the heart of the city with easy access to other parts of the city. The airport is just 20 minutes driving distance from the hotel.


RRRRR
Crasto Leander (Business), India
13th December 2019

Professional and friendly staff
Good friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel itself is not in a central location but it is in an ideal location to travel to the airport avoiding city traffic. Would recommend for business travelers.


RRRRR
Jeffrey Clarke (Business), India
11th December 2019

Centro Capital Centre
The staff without exception were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is a comfortable and well appointed. Only drawback, the bar was a smoking bar and a lack of decent movie channels on room television.


RRRRR
Andrew Szpalik (Business), United Kingdom
10th December 2019

My Evaluation is very good
My personal evaluation is very good hotel and is good for families and for people also is quite hotel and very good room services ,for reception are professional, for room is in very good conditions and very clean


RRRRR
Tariq Al Abdallatif (Solo), Iraq
3rd December 2019

good service
they have a great action on time and assist for customer what we need. comfortable house keeping, friendly crew members , and they giving respect any time to the customer. good location of the hotel .


RRRRR
Rolando Testa (Business), Philippines
2nd December 2019

Agréable mais...
Bon établissement si l'on excepte un problème de conditionnement d'air qui sentait la moisissure. L'impossibilité de trouver des timbres poste dans l'hôtel ni d'avoir d'information précise pour en trouver dans un périmètre proche.


RRRRR
Patrice Provost (Solo), Belgium
1st December 2019

Good hotel in Abu Dhabi
Excellent service and value for money. Good gym open 24 /7. Helpful staff and good location. The restaurant choice is as bit limited but the food is good. Nice bar with global sports on big screen. Safe and secure surroundings.


RRRRR
Rooven Pakkiri (Business), United Kingdom
30th November 2019

Quiet stay
Quiet stay. But they have limited staff in the reception especially at night. They were only two from the staff whos handling everything. I was checking out but it took from me 20 min waiting just to checkout


RRRRR
Esam Hael (Business), Yemen
30th November 2019

Wohlfühl Hotel
Als Gast fühlte man sich wertgeschätzt. Das hotel war in jedem Bereich sehr sauber. Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und immer bemüht zu helfen wo es nötig ist. Diese Erfahrung war auch in ganz Abu Dhabi zu spüren.


RRRRR
Rosemarie Schillmeier (Solo), Germany
27th November 2019

Centro
Great business hotel let down by the construction site noise surrounding it. Has a bar which does food but Dino's next door (still Rotana) makes great pizzas and the warehouse bar serves cool beers - ask for the house special cocktail "The Gary".


RRRRR
Adam Culley (Business), United Kingdom
25th November 2019

I would recommend to stay in this hotel if anyone is coming to attend the conference to be held in ADNEC
I would definitely recommend to stay here if coming to attend conference in ADNEC. Mostly the hotel is crowdy as they have corporate guests from oil and gas services companies. Only the main issues I see in bath room . I stayed two times in this hotel and in different rooms, the water doesn’t drain itself after shower .


RRRRR
Muhammad Saqib Chaudhary (Business), Pakistan
24th November 2019

Perfect when visiting ADNEC
The most value is the proximity to ADNEC centre. All seems to be average - rooms, breakfast and dinner experience. Dinner buffet doesn't work because food is cold and kept for too long. The gym is well located but needs to be upgraded also - more treadmills, weights, this might be difficult as its a small space


RRRRR
Dayo Elugbaju (Business), United Kingdom
22nd November 2019

Good staying!
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Including the pool in 20th floor with all nice and friendly employees. Hotel is near the airport and also near the center and the city beaches.It is also very moder. My only and one critic is, that you may serve more botthled water. With best regards.


RRRRR
Gotovac Aleksander (Friends), Slovenia
20th November 2019

A 2-month stay
Reasonable prices except for the exhibition/conference days, when they rise up to the sky. A very good service as if it's a 4* hotel. However, there are no privileges or benefits for the long-stays, like a free dinner or smth like that.


RRRRR
Roza Darmentaeva (Business), Russia
17th November 2019

Long stay
Good atmosphere, qualified personnel, restaurant menu could have some more variety on a week by week basis for people that stay there for more than 2-3 weeks. It would be great if the room service personnel did not mess with the Aircon settings and got the room to 16°C by the time I got back to the room.


RRRRR
Anastasios Georgiadis (Business), Greece
15th November 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord