Centro WahaRRRR
DESAR340PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Regular guest"

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Ian W a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 21st January 2020
"Average stay"

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by Tariq B a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"Business Trip Riyadh"

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2020
"Top hotel at top location in Riyadh"

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
China 10th January 2020
"Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019"

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Reviewed by Sbounacklie a TripAdvisor traveler 30th December 2019
"Perfect stay"

After my nearly 5 month-stay in Room 302 I felt "home" it was not so easy to leave the Hotel, to leave the"family", my roomservice at the first nearly 4 month was really perfect, Two different people did the same job, but it's the person, which made the difference to the higher quality.

Reviewed by Wbe a TripAdvisor traveler 27th December 2019
"Excellent stay in Riyadh"

Everything looks new. Centro offers small, comfy, clean and quiet rooms. Ideal for a business traveller. I don't know exactly what to say only that it was ideal and nothing to worry about if you book this hotel.

Reviewed by Walshtim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th December 2019
"One of the best hotels on riyadh"

I have stayed there. I loved the place and felt like with my family. Chef nidal was outstanding. Helpful and great attitude. I may come back again just to meet those ppl. Most I liked was the buffet and the variety on the breakfast. House keeping staff was good as well.

Reviewed by Audiahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 11th December 2019
"Feedback"

Eevry thing was good , all the staff friendly specially sagar he have a good connection skills with the gusts , in the future if I want come i will come in this place because of sagar Thanks for everything rotana

Reviewed by Reham a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Mobile network and wifi issue"

Despite the good location and great facilities, the hotel have serious issue when it comes to wifi and mobile network coverage . And due some constructions near by you might find yourself using ear plugs to stop hearing the noise , especially at night

Reviewed by Hasanalalami a TripAdvisor traveler 27th November 2019
5

Nice place to stay!!!


Marius Marcu
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff was amazing ,food was good ,will stop again


Matthew United Kingdom
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: Location is good but deu to alot of street construction it is very difficult to access


Mahmoud Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: تعامل موظفي الاستقبال اكثر من رائع
Bad: عدم الاهتمام بنظافة دورات المياه و وجود رائحة غير محببة في دورات المياه


Asmaa France
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location is good
Bad: Very small rooms Hihgt price Iron in the room is very bad Bathroom is too small


Wisam Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: الطاقم لايتو


Bayan Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميلة
Good: النظافة وحسن الاستقبال وسرعة الدخول والخروج
Bad: تأخير في الطلب


Aya Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل واسعاره معقوله والخدمه مره ممتازه وصالات الاجتماعات حلوه وفيها خيارات حسب نوع الاجتماع ومجهزة بتقنيات صوتيه ومرئية والبوفيه جميل و لذيذ وخياراته متنوعة الصراحه اشكر الاخت مشاعل واللي كانت مسؤولة عن كل شي بالتنسيق وتنفيذ الطلبات الخاصة في إجتماعنا


MUADH N SHAHIN
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
3

بوفيه الإفطار ممتاز ومتنوع


Niaz Eskandarony
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
4

I have stayed in this hotel many times it has good location for me and comfortable too.
Good: Breakfast was good and staff were friendly.
Bad: Toilet is narrow and the wash basin does not drain fast.


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ازعاج


عوض الحارثي
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
4

Good location and experience


Sam Ocheltree
21st January 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: الافطار والنظافة
Bad: اجرآت الدخول تتأخر كثير ودايما اجرآت الدخول تتأخر في كل مرة


Bassam Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Неплохой отель. Теплый бассеин. Хорошие завтраки


M. Volkoff
20th January 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: لايوجد خدمات قريبة.


Khaled Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord