Centro WahaRRRR
DESAR344PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"bad experince the hotel checkin"

I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas , I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this , and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

Reviewed by Adel_obaidan a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th October 2019
"Best Hotel I ever have"

1st time I visit Saudi Arabia for a training.. Centro hotel is the best place to stay.... You fell like ur own room ... Always clean and each and every staff is pro active and take care of every thing..... I stayed almost 3 month and I never had problem.... Special thanks to Pavan and Shekhar...... Who take cares of all the guests.. to stay in comfortable and make it feels like own...

Reviewed by Nandyarnab a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th October 2019
"perfect business stay"

perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

Reviewed by DerlangeTom a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2019
"Very Good"

They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"High standards"

I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.

Reviewed by Hubertsochaj a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Great Business Hotel"

As a business hotel it is perfect, i am not sure if i would stay with the family, not for any particular reason it just feels like a business hotel, food is great, staff are lovely and the rooms and comfortable and clean, i stay there every week almost and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Ian W a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 3rd October 2019
"Good food in nice atmosphere"

A good clean hotel that offers the services needed on a business trip. Good fitness center with fine roof top swimming pool. Breakfast is more than excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit, coffee and omelettes.

Reviewed by ChristianSecher a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 29th September 2019
"Great experience"

The hotel staffs are professional and friendly from check in to check out. Room is clean. The bed is comfortable and the linen smells good.This hotel is at the city center so it is few minutes ride to shopping malls.Will definitely stay again in this hotel once back in Riyadh

Reviewed by MariamGonzales a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 28th September 2019
"Centro Waha Hotel by Rotana"

Centro Waha excellent business hotel, good location at Olaya Str. and future Riyadh Metro Station. The hotel have everything you expect of a new and modern hotel style and amazing buffet at breakfast and dinner time... Also, people will enjoy alternate with another restaurant called Sushi Centro inside the Hotel... Good GYM and Swimming Pool at roof top...

Reviewed by Miguel Ricardo C a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2019
"Great Hotel and very professional staff"

i was very happy with my stay great location room was very nice and comfortable and staff are very helpful, specially thanks to Mr Imran Front Office Restaurant, Mr sadaqat and pretham and all of you guys thanks to everyone for making my stay memorable for sure we will come back to centro waha because of very professional staff

Reviewed by Fahad a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd September 2019
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: Housekeeping Room size


Sulaiman Kuwait
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: عجبني الفندق بالنسبة لأول مرة و النظافة مستواها ممتاز و المشرف أظن عالتنظيف اسمه ثاقب كان جيد و الاستقبال كان واايد متعاونين ولبقين 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾


Tawhaidah Kuwait
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: المسبح
Bad: ان تتركو الموسيقى الذي توجد في الاسياب وتطفونها


Faris Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Nice location, quite and clean
Bad: We’ve asked for 2 rooms next to each other in the same floor even though we’ve booked long time before our arrival but we got two rooms in different floors!!


Haneen89 Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: thanx a lot


Wed Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Good treatment, good services and flexibility
Bad: N/A


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: هدوء والنظافه
Bad: والفندق عملي جحم الغرفه صغير جدا واللي معه اطفال مايصلح لهم


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: اخدنا استديو ل ٣ اشخاص بس للاسف لمن وصلنا مافي مكان للشخص الثالث حتى الاريكة مرره صغيره ولمن كلمناهم عشان يجيبو سرير للشخص الثالث رفضو وقالو زيادة سعر وبعد معاناه معاهم في واحد في الريسبشن ماقصر وجاب سرير طيب من البداية لاتحطو شخص ثالث حطو ٢ بالغين وطفل عشان الناس تعرف طبعا السرير حق شخصين بس مو كبير


ولاء Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location and staff


Mohamed Egypt
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الراحة والهدوء .. ونظافة المكان شي جميل جداً .. استمتعت بالاقامة وهو الفندق المفضل عندي


غافل الهم قلبي
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3

The rooms are not that clean. Some towels and bed sheet had holes on them.


Ulas Bilgenoglu
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

مكانة في وسط الزحمة نظيف من كل النواحي


saleh al rashidi
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

العشاء ع المسبح رائع


siraj milibari
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

قاعات تدريب ممتازة اضافة الى السناكس في قاعات التدريب وكذالك المطعم واكل لذيذ والطاقم في المطعم قمة الاخلاق


maher almadani
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing
Good: The location the stuff almost everything
Bad: Nothing for now


Hussam Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

bad experince the hotel checkin
I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas ,I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this ,and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.


RRRRR
Adel Alonaidan (Family), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

المكان و الموقع جميلين لكن يوجد ضعف في ادارة الجودة
الصابون رديء المطعم أكله غير متقن و طعمه غير لذيذ وسعره غالي مع ضعف التنويع وقلة الخيارات لا يوجد شامبو في الحمام موظفين المدخل لم يساعدوني في حمل الحقائب طلبت ماء ولم يحضر الكمبيوتر في اللوبي خربان الكي بورد و شاشة الكمبيوتر مكشوفة على الشارع و خلفها الشمس بالكاد كنت ارى في الصباح


RRRRR
Alaa Badeeb (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

perfect business stay
perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment


RRRRR
Thomas Neubert (Solo), Germany
9th October 2019

Very Good
They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.


RRRRR
Subramanian Suresh (Business), India
5th October 2019

High standards
I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.


RRRRR
Hubert Sochaj (Business), Poland
3rd October 2019

Great Business Hotel
As a business hotel it is perfect, i am not sure if i would stay with the family, not for any particular reason it just feels like a business hotel, food is great, staff are lovely and the rooms and comfortable and clean, i stay there every week almost and will continue to do so.


RRRRR
Ian Charles Whyte (Business), United Kingdom
3rd October 2019

Aufenhalt in Riyadh
Das Centro Waha ist perfekt als business Hotel. Der Service und das Essen ist ausgezeichnet. Die Zimmer sind hell, modern und bequem eingerichtet. Ebenso findet man einen Kamm im Badezimmer, was für ein 4* Hotel aussergewöhnlich ist.


RRRRR
Christina Tschuppert (Solo), Switzerland
1st October 2019

Good food in nice atmosphere.
A good clean hotel that offers the services needed on a business trip. Good fitness center with fine roof top swimming pool. Breakfast is more than excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit, coffee and omelettes.


RRRRR
Christian Schmidt (Business), Denmark
29th September 2019

Great experience.
The hotel staffs are professional and friendly from check in to check out. Room is clean. The bed is comfortable and the linen smells good.This hotel is at the city center so it is few minutes ride to shopping malls.Will definitely stay again in this hotel once back in Riyadh


RRRRR
Marie Pruvie Carloman (Business), Philippines
28th September 2019

Centro Waha Hotel by Rotana
Centro Waha excellent business hotel, good location at Olaya Str. and future Riyadh Metro Station. The hotel have everything you expect of a new and modern hotel style and amazing buffet at breakfast and dinner time... Also, people will enjoy alternate with another restaurant called Sushi Centro inside the Hotel... Good GYM and Swimming Pool at roof top...


RRRRR
Miguel Calderon (Business), Spain
24th September 2019

Excellent value for money
The room are very nicely-sized and equipped, the staff is very friendly, the food is really great and delicious, and the hotel amenities are really adequate. I recommend this hotel for its great value versus money.


RRRRR
MOHAMMED ELSAEED SHOAIB (Solo), Egypt
22nd September 2019

good
good hotel i liked it and i'll be happy to go back to it again kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk


RRRRR
Thamer Momani (Solo), Jordan
22nd September 2019

A good option for the business traveller
A good option for the business travel. A clean, modern hotel suited for the business traveller. Check-in was very professional, room was clean, however the white walls require repainting. The basin in the bathroom needs replacing. Overall a good option.


RRRRR
Yasien Dammert (Business), South Africa
22nd September 2019

very good
I go to Centro Waha every time I visit Riyadh. its a great option, rooms are at international standards, very convenient, service is just good. Special mention to the quality of the BREAD at breakfast, it is probably the best bread to be found in the middle east.


RRRRR
Lorenzo Alvarez De Toledo (Business), Spain
19th September 2019

Business stay
Hotels is excellent housekeeping need more cleaning room F&B is good Staff are very friendly specially Hotels is excellent housekeeping need more cleaning room F&B is good Staff are very friendly specially Sadaqat. . Regards. . Regards.


RRRRR
Abdallah Al Garawi (Business), Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord