BurJuman ArjaanRRRR
DEAED359PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Very Good Hotel Apartment"

Fantastic hotel apartment to stay . Very helping and cooperative staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Specious areas. Pool and gym facilities are there. Food quality is very good. View of city is very good from room balcony. My overall experience was great.

Reviewed by Pallavi a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th October 2019
"very good holiday "

great place to stay, the rooms are good the staff are kind and helpful.the breakfast menu is a little lean . but its okey. no complaints acually. so thats all to write . full marks from the both of us boppana chetan and srilakshmi

Reviewed by Boppanachetan a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2019
"Burjuman Arjaan"

Room was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Tasty breakfast, I liked thier croissant. Accomodating staff. Hotel is near Burjuman Mall and walking distance from the Metro, making traveling and eating easier.

Reviewed by Aiedi a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 18th October 2019
"Excellent Stay at Arjaan"

I have stayed at Areej Rotana many times and it is consistently good, my trips are always 3 to 4 weeks so I require good accommodation. I usually stay in a classic suite which is so spacious and comfortable, everything you need, a fridge, microwave, washing machine, iron & internet access. Also easy access to the shopping mall which has great food choices, a Carrefour supermarket & a cinema ! But the best thing about this hotel is the staff, everyone from the checkin desk to the cleaning staff are so friendly, welcoming & efficient. Every morning our car was brought to the front door with a smile & friendly chat from the valet & doormen. They go the extra mile to help in every way. I congratulate The Rotana group for your excellent staff training & service. Just one point I would like to make is that as an asthmatic I require feather free bedding, the staff supplied me with feather fee pillows but didn't have a feather free quilt, so I recommend that you acquire them to make your service perfect !

Reviewed by Musesue a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th October 2019
"Best place in town"

I have been with this group for past 4 years and never find any fault with service. The check in in staff is really helpful especially Mr Vernon and Mr Bhoopati who really put an extra effort to make sure the guest stay really goes well. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Awesome location and spacious rooms"

Awesome location and very spacious room. Breakfast was good. In all, comfortable experience. The apartments are connected to Burjuman Mall so you can shop and dine at mall. Also, metro and bus station is at walking distance that helps in commutation.

Reviewed by Vikas_bansal a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Best value in Dubai"

Another great stay at Burjuman. Location, service, quality and cleanliness are unbeatable. Fe, Anam and Julie on the front desk will make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. Everything after quick and efficient check in is consistently excellent. Always my first choice in Dubai

Reviewed by Povall a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Very nice hospitality great location exceptional care and ambience a must visit hotel made my day"

The connection with mall and food centre’s are very good and easy Gym is superb with almost everything Swimming pool is good and staff behaviour is very nice Quality of food is good I also got a prayer room

Reviewed by Iamsaddam a TripAdvisor traveler
India 9th October 2019
"Excellent stay at an excellent price"

It was overwhelming stay..right in burjuman mall..close to all your needs....food....travel....entertainment.. rooms were neat and tidy...cleaned daily...we stayed for 9 nights..and the stay was pretty relaxed...thanks to all the employees who managed so .

Reviewed by Sandy G a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Great experience"

Beautiful room, beautful view , centrally located near the mall, metro station & eating joints loved every bit of our stay Thank so much for the experience. Yinka service proud high level of customer service Vernom & Anaam staff sweet & good job knowledge

Reviewed by KishoreK a TripAdvisor traveler
India 6th October 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جميل والنظافة ، متكامل
Bad: نظافة الاثاث وجوده الخدمة وسرعة الاستجابة


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent Stay
Once again my stay at the Arjaan was perfect. Spacious accommodation with all you need to make your stay comfortable. Also easy access into the shopping mall with good food outlets, a Carrefour supermarket and a cinema ! The staff are amazing from the doorman, valet parker, check in people to the housekeeping staff they are all super friendly & welcoming nothing is too much trouble for them, always happy & smiling. Rotana are to be commended on the training of their staff. Highly recommended.


Susan (Business)
19th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Wonderful service. All the staff are polite and pleasant...all, even the cleaners, maintenance, guards and esp the front liners. Great accommodation too, very spacious for families.attached to shopping n metro. Overall a great place to stay


Khairiyatun Akhiruddin
19th October 2019. Source: Google
4

The cradle of beauty


Makia Jabea
18th October 2019. Source: Google
5

It was perfect.
Good: Great all the way around. Staff, breakfast, room, location..


Daryl United States Of America
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great value hotel . Great rooms with full facilities


Traveler (Business)
17th October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

It was enjoyable
Good: The room is spacious and very comfortable. The people are always smiling and friendly and welcoming . The facility is just hospitable .
Bad: The selection of breakfast dishes needs improvement


Salah Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Vegetarian recipes for breakfast


Yash India
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Securities are very rude.


Ajesh
16th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافة و خدمة و تعامل ممتاز جدا 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Bad: السعر


متعب Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Staff should understand the guest request and requirements
Good: Location
Bad: While I did Booking on Booking.com I have requested the the invoice on checkout, but Hotel Receptionist didn't provide and the behavior was not acceptable. for the same Arjan Rotana Media City Dubai I stayed and there staff was very much cooperative.


Syed Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Comfortable and Location
Bad: Nothing


Khaled Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Need revamping like burjuman mall
Good: Clearly Booked for 2 Adults n 2 kids via booking.com but on arrival the checking staff said your booking is for 1 adult n 1 kid but we will allow you as cost is same also some other personal requests I made n agreed to pay extra on email the property confirmed they will provide complementary but they fail to acknowledge any such communication happens Definitely not More then 3 stars attitude n not more than 4 star facilities
Bad: Attitude of staff 3 star hotel in 4 star cost Way to Swimming pool n not clean Huge but smelly old rooms


Hasan United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super, I love that place


Nichu Nichu
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place. Nice food.


Claudia Pacheco
11th October 2019. Source: Google

Very Good Hotel Apartment
Fantastic hotel apartment to stay . Very helping and cooperative staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Specious areas. Pool and gym facilities are there. Food quality is very good. View of city is very good from room balcony. My overall experience was great.


RRRRR
Rahul Goel (Family), India
19th October 2019

Burjuman Arjaan
really outstanding stay. staff very polite and food was great. location perfect near to all main sites. hopefully will visit soon again. give more than 5 stars out of 5. thanks alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll


RRRRR
Muhammad Ali M Alzahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019

very good holiday .
great place to stay, the rooms are good the staff are kind and helpful.the breakfast menu is a little lean . but its okey. no complaints acually. so thats all to write . full marks from the both of us boppana chetan and srilakshmi


RRRRR
Chetan Boppana (Family), India
18th October 2019

Awesome location and spacious rooms
Awesome location and very spacious room. Breakfast was good. In all, comfortable experience. The apartments are connected to Burjuman Mall so you can shop and dine at mall. Also, metro and bus station is at walking distance that helps in commutation.


RRRRR
Vikas Bansal (Family), India
17th October 2019

Best value in Dubai
Another great stay at Burjuman. Location, service, quality and cleanliness are unbeatable. Fe, Anam and Julie on the front desk will make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. Everything after quick and efficient check in is consistently excellent. Always my first choice in Dubai


RRRRR
Terence Povall (Business), United Kingdom
16th October 2019

Very nice hospitality great location exceptional care and ambience a must visit hotel made my day
The connection with mall and food centre’s are very good and easy Gym is superb with almost everything Swimming pool is good and staff behaviour is very nice Quality of food is good I also got a prayer room


RRRRR
Mohammad Saddam (Family), India
9th October 2019

Excellent stay at an excellent price...!!
It was overwhelming stay..right in burjuman mall..close to all your needs....food....travel....entertainment.. rooms were neat and tidy...cleaned daily...we stayed for 9 nights..and the stay was pretty relaxed...thanks to all the employees who managed so .


RRRRR
Sandeep Godambe (Family), India
6th October 2019

Great experience
Beautiful room, beautful view , centrally located near the mall, metro station & eating joints loved every bit of our stay Thank so much for the experience. Yinka service proud high level of customer service Vernom & Anaam staff sweet & good job knowledge


RRRRR
Kishore Khanna (Family), India
6th October 2019

The best stay I ever had abroad
A stay full of comfort and value for money. Staff is quite friendly and professional. Housekeeping staff is very cooperative and available at every moment to help you out . Would recommend this hotel for perfect stay in Dubai.


RRRRR
Manish Pandey (Business), India
5th October 2019

Again
Yet another fab stay at this hotel. Can’t recommend it enough. Only have it five stars because I can’t give it 6. Brilliant location, professional staff , clean and safe. This is my Go to hotel when staying in Dubai.


RRRRR
Mandy Hammett (Friends), United Kingdom
5th October 2019

Business stay
The staff were all helpful, particularly the young waitress at breakfast, who always got my coffee for me. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. I was working in the business centre, so it is easy to get up, have breakfast and walk straight through to the business centre.


RRRRR
Steven Czuba (Business), United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Honeymoon Stay
Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Got a room upgrade just cause it was the first time we were staying there. The mall had everything we needed and the metro stops right in front of mall which is in the hotel building. I which the hotel's main swimming pool was deeper though. I could see the fitness club's pool but wasn't a member so couldn't have access to it. Aside that, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The service was excellent.


RRRRR
Kwaku Nketiah (Couple), Ghana
1st October 2019

Burjuman Arjaan by Rotanna stay
Great experience. Clean rooms. Secure. Proximity to a very decent shopping mall. The business center adjacent was where I had my meetings. No commuting challenges. I enjoyed the room size, customer care and professionalism of all the front desk and support staff.


RRRRR
Idris Musa (Business), Nigeria
1st October 2019

Perfect family hotel
Perfect place for family, nice spacious apartment with equally good services, plenty of nice Indian restaurant around this place; metro station at a walking distance and connectivity to the mall makes it a perfect place


RRRRR
Puneet Saini (Business), India
29th September 2019

Personal experiences
Hotel Location is very good, Unfortunetly the breakfast menu is not much haviing variety. The room is clean however the balcony look never been clean for year, it was very dusty. i suggest the balcony to be clean so we can enjoy the Dubai landscape at night which is very nice. The TV channel dominant by Arab news,i suggest to have more external channel i.e sports/movie channel.


RRRRR
Nazaruddin Akmil (Business), Indonesia
29th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord