Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
DEAED322PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Good value for money with some middle east atmosphere"

Very happy with the value for money with this hotel. Rooms are very big and the swimming pool is amazing if you can use it. Only "problem" is that alcohol is not served in the hotel so look for a plan B is you want some.

Reviewed by Davidreguill a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Family private swimming pool"

Very good in overall Good breakfast Good swimming pool in premium plus 2 bed rooms apartments, Nice view as well Some apartments need renewed Good for families Good WiFi, three balconies in my apartment ( great)

Reviewed by Alkazk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"My review"

Team was professional and housekeeping service was amazing. Taxi service needs to be enhanced especially in the weekend. Apart from the short maintenance period, my stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Keep up the great work

Reviewed by Almatry a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Excelent"

I woulid like to thanks Mr Anwar for his kind support and follow up and special thanks the reception staff Muftina she was very nice and following all our need and I will Asuggest this hotel to my friends and family

Reviewed by Saud a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Great vacation"

Time in this hotel was wondefrul! Room was clean, wonderful view from balcon, breakfest is delicious. All personnel are friendly. Mohannad helped us alot and made our stay memorable. He has a very good overview of the city.

Reviewed by AndreaKrejcova a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 4th October 2019
"Very good"

The stay was very good, quit place , clean easy to check in and access the elevator, the sky room is the best. The location is very nice with a beach view from the top seing all jet skis having fun, boats

Reviewed by Harlan a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Deepa"

Awesome coordination from all the employees. Beautiful hotel with amazing sea view. Would love to come back soon. Services and cleanliness is perfect. Location is beautiful, rooms are very spacious 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Reviewed by Dseetharaman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2019
"Not satisfied with service"

I did not like the lobby of the hotel and the rooms amenities . Checking-in has taken more than two hours. Front desk staff were very slow and I felt are confused. Soaps and shampoos in the bathroom looks like a cheap quality

Reviewed by Fmbhi a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Mrs Sheela and Mr Prakash Kulkarni"

Excellent service. This was my first visit to Dubai with my husband Mr Prakash. My son Mr Harry is having Business deal Arjaan by Rotana and we had our Compliment Four days stay with Lovely Hotel 👌👍

Reviewed by Sheelakulkarni a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Home sweet home"

It was an amazing stay in one of their hotel apartments. Moving countries is not easy and they made my stay super easy and comfortable and made me feel at home for 6 weeks. The staff went above and beyond from the minute you enter the door to check in to the cleaning and servicing of the room. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by LiezlJoub a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
5

thanks for abgreet
Good: nice thanks for all staf


Juma United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: عدم وجود مروش في الحمام الآخر عدم وجود انارة كافية في المسبح


Alwasan Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent service. No comment to share.
Good: Quiet and sea view


Saleh Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق حلو بس مشكلته غالي


سالم
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع في الفندق واعجبني المسبح الخاص وأشكر بالأخص الاخ Ashar كأن جد متعاون معنا وخدوم


Hassan Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Ho trovato cortesia gentilezza, disponibilità da parte di tutti. Meglio di come pensavo, suite bellissima, é inutile continuare a raccontare. Tutti i tipi di tour prenotati dall'hotel. Veniteci e vi renderete conto da soli.


Giuseppe Biddau
8th October 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: نعم
Bad: نعم


Ayed Egypt
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Once only
Good: Nothing
Bad: Room small


Kannabiran India
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

الفندق رائع لمن يحب او لديه عمل في هذه المنطقه من المدينه
Good: الفندق جميل و الاستقبال اجمل
Bad: التاخير في استلام السياره عند ايقافها و لكن الحل اني اوقفها بنفسي موقع الفندق بعيد جدا عن وسط المدينه


Osama Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز جدا جدا
Good: المسبح والاطلاله


Saeed United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Price was reasonable, my room was huge, but room was set up more for vacations than work, as there was no obvious place from which one could easily work.


Charles Olson
3rd October 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice place without the crowd


Subramaniam Ramanathan
3rd October 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best properties to live


Prakash Kulkarni
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جميل و خيار حلو للي يدور شقه بغرفه و صاله و لا غرفتين و صاله ، المكان نظيف و الصاله شرحه و كبيره و فيها بلكونات كبيره و جميله للجلسه في فصل الشتاء ، و الغرف الي تحتوي هلى مسابح جميله بصراحه و خصوصية تامه بحكم ام اامسبح خاص فيك داخل الشقه طبعا في امكانية ان تتحكك بدؤجة حرارة المسبح اذا طلبت منهم ، فندق رائع انصح فيه للعوائل خاصه


Hamdan Alhosani
1st October 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück, sehr zuvorkommender Service, tolles Hotel
Bad: Nichts


Daniela Germany
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل
فندق جميل ومريح .. اللوبي وبوفيه الطعام ألوانه جميلة ومريحة وتفتح النفس.. والخدمة جدا ممتازة .. نسيت اختي خاتمها في المطعم وأخذه الموظفين وحفظوه في قسم الامانات وفي اليوم التالي ذكرونا بأننا نسينا الخاتم وجابوه لنا.. جدا احترمت أمانتهم واهتمامهم.. الغرف مجهزة بشكل جميل وعملي.. والمنظر جميل جدا.. السرير مريح .. والمطبخ جدا عملي وتصميمه جميل.. العيب الوحيد هو الوان جدران الغرف والمطبخ والصحون والاثاث جددا كئيبة وغامقة .. غير كذا الفندق جدا رائع والخدمة جدا ممتازة والفطور لذيذ جدا وتتوفر فيه خيارات للنباتيين


RRRRR
Reem Al Salahi (Business), Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019

ممتاز جدا جدا
شكرا ليكم جميعاً على مستوى الخدمه والاستقبال والنظافه الرائعه كل شيء جيدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا ملحوظه بسيطه أثناء الفطار لازم فى وجود المصرين فى اقامه الفندق لازم مراعت اكلهم والوجبات الى بيحبوها وشكرا جدا ليكم


RRRRR
Hany Khaled Attia (Solo), Egypt
13th October 2019

Nice
تجربة رائعة اتسمتعت في التجربة النظافة جيدة جدا الإقامة كذالك الغرف روعة مع الديكور المساحة رائعة اللوبي رائع جدا جدا مع توفير سوبرماركت في الفندق المسبح مع الموقع و الإطلالة كانت مميزة جدا كنت اود البقاء لأكثر من يومين لأكن الأسعار كانت مرتفعة مع الخصم


RRRRR
Sultan Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز سوف نوصي به للأصدقاء والأقارب الاهتمام بالزائر من وصوله إلى مغادرته الفندق الأجواء عائلية والموظفين رائعين خصوصا مفتنة موظفة الاستقبال كانت تتابع وتسأل عن مدى راحتنا في الفندق كما ارجو أن يتم المراعاة في الأسعار قليلا


RRRRR
Saoud Alamrie (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

My review
Team was professional and housekeeping service was amazing. Taxi service needs to be enhanced especially in the weekend. Apart from the short maintenance period, my stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Keep up the great work


RRRRR
Mr Mohammed Almatri (Business), Bahrain
6th October 2019

Nice Hotel
Very nice place and perfect location ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th October 2019

Deepa
Awesome coordination from all the employees. Beautiful hotel with amazing sea view. Would love to come back soon. Services and cleanliness is perfect. Location is beautiful, rooms are very spacious


RRRRR
Deepa Seetharamakallappan (Family), India
3rd October 2019

شكراً فندق ارجان روتانا
شكراً من القلب على جميع الخدامة الغرفة المميزه فندق مميز موقع مميز مواظفين مميزين غرفة بمسح خاص راقيه خدمات صف سيارات سريعه قريب من جي بي ار ( بسياره ) قريب من الامارات مول ( بسياره ) قريب من محطة ميترو قريب من سكي دايف


RRRRR
Mohamed Hassan (Solo), United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019

Not satisfied with service
I did not like the lobby of the hotel and the rooms amenities . Checking-in has taken more than two hours. Front desk staff were very slow and I felt are confused. Soaps and shampoos in the bathroom looks like a cheap quality


RRRRR
Fathi Alebrahim (Business), Bahrain
3rd October 2019

sea
best hotel untill now good luck and nest room in 29 and 30 floor mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


RRRRR
Mohammad Harmodi (Business), Iran
2nd October 2019

رحلة عائليه
رحلة جميله الغرفة ضيقة و المسبح للغرفة الواحدة ممتاز ولكن يحتاج للصيانه قيمة الغرف غالي و ادوات المطبخ ممتازة الحمام يوجد شطاف و الاضاءه خافته و خدمة صف السيارة ممتازة و تعامل العاملين ممتاز و موقع الفندق ممتاز


RRRRR
Eiman Mohammed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st October 2019

Mrs Sheela and Mr Prakash Kulkarni
Excellent service. This was my first visit to Dubai with my husband Mr Prakash. My son Mr Harry is having Business deal Arjaan by Rotana and we had our Compliment Four days stay with Lovely Hotel


RRRRR
Sheela Kulkarni (Family), India
1st October 2019

Home sweet home
It was an amazing stay in one of their hotel apartments. Moving countries is not easy and they made my stay super easy and comfortable and made me feel at home for 6 weeks. The staff went above and beyond from the minute you enter the door to check in to the cleaning and servicing of the room. Rooms are clean and comfortable.


RRRRR
Liezl Joubert (Business), South Africa
29th September 2019

السعر
غالي جدا فقط خصوصا انه ليس موسم اما بشكل عام كان الفندق رائع جدا -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Mohammed Maqsa (Solo), Yemen
24th September 2019

اقامه جميله جدا
ممتاز جدا جدا اقامه جميله ومريحه استمتعنا بالاجازه والخدمه وسوف نعيد الكره مرات ومرات الطاقم متعاون جدا وسريع خدمة تنظيف الغرف والمسبح ممتاز وسريع الاكل في البوفيه ممتاز والقيمه مقبوله ويوجد خدمه ايقاف للسياره


RRRRR
Jalal Ebreeg (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord