Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
À partir deAED428par nuit
RÉSERVER
AVIS 
"Excellent service and staff"

I recently had an excellent stay at Arjaan hotel where the staff Mr.Pratheesh, went above and beyond. Their warm hospitality, prompt service, and genuine friendliness made my experience truly memorable. I highly recommend this hotel for a top-notch customer service experience. From check-in to check-out, Mr.Pratheesh had a demeanor and dedication to guest satisfaction which stood out. It’s clear that the staff takes pride in delivering outstanding service, making my stay truly enjoyable.

Reviewed by ZaraZehra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th December 2023
"Very good"

Very positive staff, everyone is friendly. The hotel is completely clean. The pool is never crowded with people, so it's pleasant to swim, deckchairs and towels are all included. Transportation to the beach and back. Worth the money.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 4th December 2023
"Excellent Stay"

The stay was very relaxing. The staff were all so lovely and excellent. Ashar was a gentleman carried my suitcase and made sure that I hadn’t forgotten anything as I was leaving. Highly recommended as the service can not be faulted.

Reviewed by Andrew G a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2023
"Everything was amazing Specially Mr George at the reception he was helpful throughout my stay and went above and b"

Everything was amazing!!! Specially Mr. George at the reception, he was helpful throughout my stay and went above and beyond. He guided, fixed and handled everything I needed. I would highly recommend this hotel and specifically ask for Mr. George to help you out!

Reviewed by Atteyih_Yusef a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th November 2023
"The stay was phenomenal the pool was warm and cozy and the staff were super friendly "

The stay was phenomenal , the pool was warm and cozy and the staff were super friendly !, we came here for our engagement anniversary and we really loved it. Everything was so good and the staff were friendly and helpful

Reviewed by NerdKhalifa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2023
"Great"

The hotel is beautiful and clean.The view on Sea view rooms is wonderful and even the view of the city is beautiful. The staff is very helpful, especially Miss Raneem at the reception was very kind and nice.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2023
"Room Service"

Even if put dont disturb sign they keep calling me multiple time on the room and my mobile to tell me that they did not knock the door because of dont disturb sign but they want to know if i want to clean my room. The same issue every day. One more thing, they dont clean the room well. They misses to clean the bathroom and to take the trash. They only do the bed and its unproperly done.

Reviewed by Najat_aljenebi a TripAdvisor traveler 26th October 2023
"Nice stay"

The hotel was in a lovely location, walking distance to the marine harbour and central to access up town (marina, jbr, palm). Staff were friendly and it was good value for money. It is a dry hotel, which we did not know (no alcohol).

Reviewed by Leanne a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd October 2023
"And and nice"

Satff such as Mr. Mahbub he supportive and helpfule from day one to end of stay also reception check in and out was fast no queues . May saty was 4 floor was little noise from street below room old but good will not surprize you

Reviewed by Saja a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th October 2023
"Dubaimediacity business visit"

The Price of the rooms were very high for quality of rooms and service offered; The front desk is very slow that we nearly missed flight - they nearly took 45 minutes time taken for check out, the system was not working for check out. The front desk was very picky though we paid half day rent for 6 hours of extended stay, that we checkout within 6 hours of extended stay

Reviewed by Tnrampr a TripAdvisor traveler
India 12th October 2023
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord