Hala ArjaanRRRR
DEAED194PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"family business trip"

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Two concerns"

Vessels are in bad condition. They changed item but that vessel is also in the same condition. I requested only one additional vessel because my family was with me but they mentioned they don't give. My request to the hotel is please check the vessels and remove the older ones and put one additional vessel if family is there with the person. 2nd issue i observed is, water bottle. Per day only one 2 ltr water bottle. If the person is making food it is difficult to manage with one bottle per day. So request you to give at least 2 big bottles of water.

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu a TripAdvisor traveler
India 20th January 2020
"Nice hotel not luxury but in a good position"

We stayed for 10 nights, the hotel is well positioned, near Abu Dhabi hall, corniche, Maryah and the Abu Dhabi central area. The hotel is not super luxury, but clean and smart. The pool area is on a high floor and very clean. Our room was very clean and smart. Only downside is that the traffic noise is inescapable, but we found that was the case all our Abu Dhabi, as the traffic is mental. Not very eco friendly cars at all.

Reviewed by Sillysal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th January 2020
"Long Stay"

Staff always provided and welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Always looking to ensure my stay was comfortable and without problems. However, as a brand, Rotana, needs to be more consistent with its offer. I moved from another Rotana to the Hala Arjaan and although the same category of hotel some services differed.

Reviewed by Martinpyrgos a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
"Great apartment living"

We had a great one bedroom apartment. Extremely spacious and had a great view. Bonus was that the sliding doors to the balcony actually opened..a rare occurrence these days. The breakfast was fair, not the usual standard of the Rotana Group

Reviewed by Kimbo a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Amazing Hotel"

Amazing Hotel with professional staff.specially front office agents are really helpfull.special thanks to Rejin.rooms were spotless, housekeeping doing a great job to maintain cleanliness.i would like to visit again in near future.🙂

Reviewed by Randika N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th January 2020
"Sudharsan"

Good and pleasant stay. Location of hotel is in mid of the city. Corniche beach is at walkable distance from the hotel. Service and cleanliness is appreciated. It is good for guest staying on business trips or family vacation.

Reviewed by Sudharsanvadivelu a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2020
"Nice spacious rooms"

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana was a great place for my family and I to celebrate Christmas. The one bedroom suite was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and very friendly. Thank you to Roshun and the team for making our stay pleasant.

Reviewed by Pcf a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2019
"Excrllent"

The best hotel in town, I stayed in many hotels but Hala Arjaan is the most loved hotel because of the great staff, the spaciousness of the apartment, the tasty food and the respect I get everytime, I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Walidaldin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st December 2019
"Very Good"

I loved the people! Along with the place and facilities. I love the room too, it was really spacious, the staff were very friendly and kind so I hope to stay there again next vacation. So thank you for the wonderful stay!

Reviewed by Villanuevayana a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th December 2019
5

The customer service was excellent , a serene environment and it's a top notch hotel


israel david
26th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Très bon séjour
Appartement confortable et bien agencé, propre avec service diligent, parking avec valet top, je recommande cet hôtel


jean marc (All Others)
23rd January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: They make my birthday special day!! I do really appreciate it. Thank you 😊


Haynz United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جميل والمكان هادي


Saleh Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: ان يكون فية كوفي في اللوبي


عبيد United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أنصح به


Walid.A AL-Qurashi
21st January 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place, Good service and Good staff.


Micheal Oluwasegun
21st January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: I liked everything in the hotel. Starting from staff and ending with the check out process. This hotel is the best hotel inside Abu Dhabi.


Hareth United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel and Services


Ahmed Alhassan
19th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Worth it


Syed Wasim
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice place to stay. Quite and tidy. Good staff and good service


Rashid Abdalla
17th January 2020. Source: Google
5

An excellent stay worth the money spent
Good: The rooms are well kept. the beds are so soft and comfortable. They upgraded my room, which was so kind of them. an excellent experience. location is convenient, access to all areas, free parking.


George United Arab Emirates
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Personnel attentionné, très bon petit déjeuner, localisé près du mall .


Makintosh New Caledonia
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الفندق جديد المرافق ممتازة إطلالة رائعة لايوجد مواقف خاصة ولكنهم يأخذون منك السيارة ويوقفونها بأنفسهم المسبح صغير ولكن به تحكم بدرجة الحرارة الفطور بوفيه
Bad: لاشئ


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أفضل مكان للإقامة في ابو ظبي
Good: الهدوء و النظافة و حسن تعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد شئ سلبي لذكره لمكان الإقامة هذا


Yahya Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord