Capital Centre ArjaanRRRR
DEAED188PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"My stay at Capitol Centre Arjaan was wonderful "

I was staying at the Capitol Centre for a few months and I was really looked after by the management and staff. I was always helped by friendly staff such as Shahzad! And my massages were amazing by Isara. The best masseuse! And Rita serviced my room And she was so kind and thorough and made my room shine. I highly recommend the hotel and the staff.

Reviewed by Darrenyap a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 10th December 2019
"Thanks for hotels service"

I appreciate about hotel's service. Specially, Thanks Zeeshan. This hotel's important point is that can cook food by self, and use cleaning machine. Then, while I stayed in hotel. I have condition, comfortable. Also, My room' condition is very good, then, maybe, If I will come back to UAE, I stay this hotel. Thank you.

Reviewed by Seungtae a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th November 2019
"Best Staff Ever"

If you need a hotel that's right by the exhibition ground, this is a fabulous hotel! The room was great, comfortable bed and nice hotel. But what really made this hotel stand out for me was the fabulous staff! Each and every staff member was simply fabulous - believe me, this makes a huge difference when travelling on your own, on business. Thank you Rotana!

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2019
"GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD STAFF"

Service are good, friendly and accommodating staff esp. in front Office and in restaurant Clean room, facilities are good, quit place to sleep or rest Accessible to Convention Center Everything are very good

Reviewed by Traveldistrictre a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 5th November 2019
"Very good"

Thanks for the warm welcome. I will definitely be in touch. I enjoyed the stay very much. The staff was friendly and I hope to recommend the hotel to associates in future. I did not like the idea of smokers outside though. It limited my ability to sit outdoors.

Reviewed by Jakinyi a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2019
"Breakfast"

Arraival experiance was not good No one was available during breakfast for omellete or pancake stations and we had to wait for the waiter to order. No one answers the phone (calls about reservations) Upgrade was expensive compared to last year.

Reviewed by Hkangooni a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2019
"Excellent value for money"

Excellent service, staff was very polite, efficient and always willing to help. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice that we could make our own coffee and tea in the room as well. Bathroom was also big and clean.

Reviewed by Dimitrios T a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 2nd November 2019
"excellent"

Our stay was very comfortable. I stayed with my family. We all were comfortable. The facilities are good, including the outdoor swimming pool. We recommend the hotel to individuals and families traveling to the UAE.

Reviewed by Sanfaisal_ a TripAdvisor traveler 29th October 2019
"Caring people"

Short overnight stay. Checked in late at night & everything was ready. All I had to do was sign the registration form & collect the key. Staff were exceptionally receptive to all my needs & special mention has to be made of Jevi, Christine & Ruwan.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 28th October 2019
"Capital Centre Arjaan"

Nice location for conference goers. A bit far out of downtown but easy access to some tourist spots like the Great mosque and Yas Island. Quick access to the airport. Very comfortable bed. Shower water pressure a bit weak. No licensed bar.

Reviewed by JonathonM a TripAdvisor traveler
France 28th October 2019
5

Nice


Majid Adil
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Kind crews


SOOHUN JANG
8th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything simply perfect
Bad: Absolutely nothing


Meso Jordan
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي ف الفندق ممتاز
Bad: 1- الحمامات غير مستورة تم تغطيتها بالستائر فقط يفضل لو كان جدار او شي اخر للخصوصية اكثر للمقيم 2- يفضل للمقيم إيقاف مركبته في المواقف الأرضية ( اختياري )


احمد United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


waseem azhar
28th November 2019. Source: Google
5

A Fantastic Stay
Capital Centre Arjaan is simply a fabulous hotel in a superb central location of Abu Dhabi. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. The facilities such as the pool and fitness are top notch. I love staying here. Thank you.


David (Solo Traveler) Thailand
26th November 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Excellent service and outstanding comfortable hotel.


Mamdouh Serag
21st November 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق اربع نجوم هادئ مره سكنت فيه عشان قريب من مركز المعارض .. مشي للمركز ومعرض اديبك .. قريب منه مقهى كوستا وستاربكس وسوبر ماركت .. الاستديو صغير نوعا ما وفيه كل الخدمات فرن ومايكرويف وغسالة وغيرة .. الاهتمام بالنظافه كان جيد


ABDULRAHMAN I-S
18th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Ambience and hospitality


aniket kamble
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

It was everything I needed. The staff were very helpful throughout the stay
Good: Good breakfast. Quick support


Faisal Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

오픈한지 몇년 되지 않아 전체적으로 인테리어나 모든게 깨끗하고 모던한 레지던스형 호텔. 조식도 괜찮고 스텝들도 친절해요


O S
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

👌


Haider Tufail
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

A nice hotel


انعام الرحمٰن
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Spacious rooms Friendly staff Clean place
Bad: Nothing


Mamdouh United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: يلبي الاحتياجات التي اردتها
Bad: رائحة للغرفه لم تكن جيده والصوفا لم تكن نظيفه بعنايه


Maryam United Arab Emirates
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD STAFF
Service are good, friendly and accommodating staff esp. in front Office and in restaurant Clean room, facilities are good, quit place to sleep or rest Accessible to Convention Center Everything are very good


RRRRR
Riza Araoarao (Business), Philippines
5th November 2019

Very good
Thanks for the warm welcome. I will definitely be in touch. I enjoyed the stay very much. The staff was friendly and I hope to recommend the hotel to associates in future. I did not like the idea of smokers outside though. It limited my ability to sit outdoors.


RRRRR
Jackline Owino (Business), Kenya
4th November 2019

Breakfast
Arraival experiance was not good No one was available during breakfast for omellete or pancake stations and we had to wait for the waiter to order. No one answers the phone (calls about reservations) Upgrade was expensive compared to last year.


RRRRR
Essa Kangooni (Business), Iran
4th November 2019

تجربه مرضيه
تجربه جيده وراحه قريب من جهة العمل الموطفين متعاونين الاكل جيد ولكن الفريد سيء جدا للاسف الغرفه لم تكن رائحتها جيده والنظافه مستوى متوسط الخدمات لم احربها ولكن الفندق بشكل عام يعد تجربه مرضيه وعمليه جدا بالنسبه لي و ساسعد بتكرارها


RRRRR
Maryam Alshehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019

Excellent value for money
Excellent service, staff was very polite, efficient and always willing to help. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice that we could make our own coffee and tea in the room as well. Bathroom was also big and clean.


RRRRR
Dimitrios Terzidiz (Business), Greece
2nd November 2019

Caring people.
Short overnight stay. Checked in late at night & everything was ready. All I had to do was sign the registration form & collect the key. Staff were exceptionally receptive to all my needs & special mention has to be made of Jevi, Christine & Ruwan.


RRRRR
Spittel Robert (Family), Sri Lanka
28th October 2019

Recent Stay at Capital Centre Arjaan
The hotel is central to the Consulate and conference districts, with shops, bars and restaurants close by. A taxi stand is across the road and always has cars waiting. The hotel is clean, quiet and has a pool and gym for all to use. The breakfasts are great with something for everyone.


RRRRR
Bruce Clark (Business), Australia
23rd October 2019

فندق رائع
كانت إقامة رائعة , أشكر الجميع .....................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Adil Harira (Solo), United Arab Emirates
22nd October 2019

Survey
My family had a great and wonderful stay, all hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating, the place is so clean And comfy, the food in the restaurant is good, i will surely recommend it to my friends and relatives


RRRRR
Connie Osal (Business), Philippines
21st October 2019

Amazing stay!
Great service! Great place to stay! For sure I will comeback! The experience that you guys have given me was great. Great rooms. On my first experience We were upgraded into a big hotel aprtment and it was a great room and it was very comfortable.


RRRRR
Ma Gianelli Roldan (Friends), Philippines
21st October 2019

Review
Noting to tell more deeply everething was normal expect some issues. ....................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mher Simonyan (Business), Armenia
12th October 2019

Capital Centre Araajan
Have stayed in Arjaan for 6 months now on business. Wonderful hotel staff, outstanding facilities. Beautiful room. Hotel located close to everything. Found the restaurant staff lacking, poor service. (although I haven't eaten there in 5 months because of the very slow or non-existent service).


RRRRR
Richard Burke (Business), United States
2nd October 2019

Comfortable hotel close to the airport
Capital Centre Arjaan is a great option for an overnight layover after a long haul flight. Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet had lots of options and the staff were helpful in arranging taxis to the airport. Overall a good place to stay if you have a layover in Abu Dhabi (approx. 15-20 minute drive to the airport from the hotel).


RRRRR
Anna Nalpantidis (Friends), Australia
1st October 2019

My Experience at Capital Centre Arjaan
The welcome was very kind and professional. I only spent afew minutes when checking in. The room(307) was fabulous and found snacks. Every day the room was perfectly cleaned and temperature well controlled. The breakfast was so delicious every day. Everything arranged neatly and my checking out was very quick.


RRRRR
Jimmy Hangoma (Business), Zambia
29th September 2019

Great venue if you are conferencing
Really pleasant stay at this beautiful hotel. From reception to house keeping and breakfast - very professional and friendly. Great comfort in the room with bottles of water everyday...for free. Centrally located.


RRRRR
Rajatheran Moodley (Business), South Africa
29th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord