Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
DEAED194PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTS
"Al Rawda"

Excellent services. But if common washing machine is provided for non kitchenette apartments it will be an added advantage. They make you feel at home. And proximity to Al wahada mall is a bonus. I have been staying for over a year

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Excellent room Service"

It was nice staying in your hotel. The room service and ambiance was nice. Location is good as we have Mall near Hotel. Mostly we like the prompt room service. Facilities in the room need to improve. Need to improve the food quality and food varities. I will like to come back again.

Reviewed by Shantisagarpatil a TripAdvisor traveler
India 8th November 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

Room is spacious and great atmosphere with all facilities inside. its like a studio apartment . Staff were good and i didn't face any issues during my stay. hotel is very near to alwadha mall and easier for shopping. However, i was quite surprised to hear that i must inform the hotel reception if i get any food inside the room and this is the first time ever in my life i heard such information.

Reviewed by Rkatuwal a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
"Lovely"

Staff are so lovely, room was beautiful, and they let me stay after check out to work using the hotel wifi. Great location too - near the mall and bus station and lots of taxis nearby. Would 100% recommend!

Reviewed by FrancesBarry a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2019
"For Indian food you will feel at home"

Good Indian breakfast options. Room was very good. I had good experience staying there. Also since please is located just behind Abu Dhabi bus station you can go any where in Abu Dhabi or to Dubai conveniently.

Reviewed by Rahulkhade a TripAdvisor traveler
India 24th October 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Comfortable Stay. everything was fine.no issues related to anything. The staff was very professional and helpful. Breakfast was fine. Check in and Check out process was easily done. Room was amazing and comfortable.

Reviewed by Sanyachawla a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd October 2019
"Good Hotel"

Hotel is good its great location for me and all staff are friendly and helpful so I like rotana hotel.hope to come back soon again.The man who check in and check out who is wearing black uniform I forgot his name he is wonderful man thanks for your care.

Reviewed by Lanka L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd October 2019
"Clean complete"

All you need in the room is there. Clean and very good location. Closed to Mall & bus terminal. Helpful staffs. Breakfast is above average but you will still enjoy. Will stay there again once given a chance.

Reviewed by Walterbaga a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"Vishal Sabarwal"

Exceeding expectations, people like Kedar Waqas Enalgo Anand.. they are really friendly and kind. Staff in kitchen and restaurant are way good to interact and smiling faces that you feel good even after you stay away from home for so long. Kudos to whole team.

Reviewed by Vishalsabarwal a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"About overall"

Overall this hotel is very nice in terms of comfort, locality, ambiance, staff, cleanliness and last but not least that is food. Also amenities provided are good. Only missing amenity in hotel is Swimming pool.

Reviewed by Swaroop a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
4.5

Very nice and comfortable place to stay if you are a business visitor.
Good: What I liked the most is the exceptional service and care of service personal. They really listen and try to solve every issue. It substitutes all other small disadvantages easily.
Bad: Breakfast might have been a bit more diverse. Although the fresh veg and fruit juices have surprised a lot.


Dmytro Ukraine
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Великолепно!
Good: Круассаны были особенно воздушными, а кровать невероятно мягкой. Очень приветливый персонал и замечательный вид из окна!
Bad: На моем этаже делали ремонт в течение почти всего времени пребывания в отеле.


Nataliia Ukraine
15th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جربة المطعم طلبت بيتزا كانت ممتازة والمطعم رغم صغرة الا انه يستحق الزيارة


خالد العتيبي
14th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome hotel


KISHORE KUMAR REDDY
14th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice rooms and the staffs are accomodating.... And very accessible


Irene javelosa
5th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Not good as much like other Rotana
Average stay


jyothish (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Good location for the Mall. Valet service is very good
Good: Small hotel but very handy for Al Wahda Mall. The valet service is very good
Bad: Hotel looks slightly dated.


Christopher United Kingdom
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Area is very accessible. Room was clean. To sum Up everything is was a real good stay.
Bad: None so far.


Charis United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Excellent staff. They are very accommodating and I can see, they are well coordinated from the reception, concierge to valet. Clean room. Fast check in. Parking is available all the time. The bed and beddings are very comfortable as always. We always like to stay here because they have a kitchenette and above all, it is just 5mins walk to the mall.
Bad: No slippers in the room.


Medyatriks United Arab Emirates
1st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حسن استقبال الموظفين وتعاملهم


Salwa United Arab Emirates
27th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Comfortable
Good: The staff are excellent nothing to complain about thank you
Bad: N/A


Nelson United Arab Emirates
26th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Staff ,cleanliness


Swati (Solo Traveler) Canada
25th October 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Good place for small party


Adeel Shams
23rd October 2019. Source: Google
5

Ok
Good: Excellent staff. Clean wide rooms.
Bad: Narrow halls


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very accommodating and nice. We we’re upgraded to suite for a free.


Christine United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Al Rawda
Excellent services. But if common washing machine is provided for non kitchenette apartments it will be an added advantage. They make you feel at home. And proximity to Al wahada mall is a bonus. I have been staying for over a year


RRRRR
Amit Fernandes (Business), India
10th November 2019

good
Use good lights in the rooms to give more light …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….


RRRRR
Naidu Tentu (Business), India
8th November 2019

I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.
it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.


RRRRR
Ranjit Mudhol (Business), India
7th November 2019

Excellent room Service
It was nice staying in your hotel. The room service and ambiance was nice. Location is good as we have Mall near Hotel. Mostly we like the prompt room service. Facilities in the room need to improve. Need to improve the food quality and food varities. I will like to come back again.


RRRRR
Shantisagar Patil (Business), India
7th November 2019

Amazing Hotel
Room is spacious and great atmosphere with all facilities inside. its like a studio apartment . Staff were good and i didn't face any issues during my stay. hotel is very near to alwadha mall and easier for shopping. However, i was quite surprised to hear that i must inform the hotel reception if i get any food inside the room and this is the first time ever in my life i heard such information.


RRRRR
Ramesh Katuwal (Family), Nepal
30th October 2019

رحلةعمل
كانت رحلة ممتعة للغاية قضيتها بفندق ارجان وكانت اول زيارة لي لابو ظبي وبالتحديد الامارات العربية المتحدة وكان نزولي في الطائرة في البدء في مدينة دبي وبعد ذلك استقلت سيارة اجرة كانت على ما اتذكر تكسي دبي او تكسي مطار دبي وبمجرد ان اظهرت له صورة الفندق وقلت له تحديا في ابو ظبي على الفور عرفه وقال سأوصلك الى هناك بسلامة وباسرع وقت .


RRRRR
Isam Basim Al Chaabawi Sabeeh (Solo), Iraq
25th October 2019

For Indian food..... you will feel at home.
Good Indian breakfast options. Room was very good. I had good experience staying there. Also since please is located just behind Abu Dhabi bus station you can go any where in Abu Dhabi or to Dubai conveniently.


RRRRR
Rahul Khade (Business), India
24th October 2019

Comfortable stay
Comfortable Stay. everything was fine.no issues related to anything. The staff was very professional and helpful. Breakfast was fine. Check in and Check out process was easily done. Room was amazing and comfortable.


RRRRR
Sanya Chawla (Business), India
23rd October 2019

Good Hotel
Hotel is good its great location for me and all staff are friendly and helpful so I like rotana hotel.hope to come back soon again.The man who check in and check out who is wearing black uniform I forgot his name he is wonderful man thanks for your care.


RRRRR
Lanka Limbu (Friends), Nepal
22nd October 2019

Clean & complete
All you need in the room is there. Clean and very good location. Closed to Mall & bus terminal. Helpful staffs. Breakfast is above average but you will still enjoy. Will stay there again once given a chance.


RRRRR
Walter Baga (Family), Philippines
21st October 2019

Vishal Sabarwal
Exceeding expectations, people like Kedar Waqas Enalgo Anand.. they are really friendly and kind. Staff in kitchen and restaurant are way good to interact and smiling faces that you feel good even after you stay away from home for so long. Kudos to whole team.


RRRRR
Vishal Sabarwal (Business), India
17th October 2019

About overall.
Overall this hotel is very nice in terms of comfort, locality, ambiance,staff, cleanliness and last but not least that is food. Also amenities provided are good. Only missing amenity in hotel is Swimming pool.


RRRRR
Swaroop Phadnis (Business), India
7th October 2019

Good Hotel
I am quite impressed that all employees are very kind with smiles and I have been enjoying the stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana hotel apartment. Especially cleaning of the room is done every day, which is an exceptionally good service.


RRRRR
Takeo Uchida (Business), Japan
5th October 2019

Arjaan Rotana review
Excellent location next to Al Wahda Mall, clean rooms other than that all the staff behavior and the dealing with us and all the customers was excellent. One of the best hotel in this rate in town. Can stay with family without any issues.


RRRRR
Kulavakkath Suresh Prabhakaran (Family), India
1st October 2019

old but gold
Al Rawda is in the middle of Abudhabi near Al Wahdaa mall, the hotel rooms are very comfy and very clean its obvious from the interior that the hotel is very old and the facilities are very old even the TV, but the i really enjoyed the sleeping experince in this hotel


RRRRR
Omar Jamal Mansour (Business), In House Guest
26th September 2019
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord