Tango Arjaan
DEEUR40PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVIS
"More than my expectations"

I was already in Turkey for a week and had stayed in another hotel but when I checked in in hotel Arjaan I didn’t expect the service to be this good. The staff was super nice and helpful. The view on the sea was beautiful and the beds were perfect.

Reviewed by Sharuk a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2020
"very nice Hotel"

very nice hotel, I would suggest to open the gym at 6am so that people can workout before heading to work. I also noticed that when calling the reception and requesting something, the request execution is very slow and frustrating specially when something is needed urgently!

Reviewed by Sandra_Star a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 21st February 2020
"Comfortable stay"

It was nice to stay there. I felt so comfortable during my stay. The room was really gorgeous. And all of the stuffs at the hotel could speak English fluently so I did not have any troubles for communication.

Reviewed by Okamurakeijiro a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Good Hotel in Istanbul"

Hotel was good. Really good value for money. Atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Hotel amenities were good. Breakfast - very good. The area is very industrial and not too exciting, however the Subway is very close and it was easy to travel. Overall, the Hotel is very good!

Reviewed by Levange a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 17th January 2020
"Good location by Metro and sy access from S Gocken airport Nice facilities in hotel"

Well located hotel next to metro station for access to centre. Easy transfer from S Gocken airport. Lots of facilities inside hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and professional. Bedrooms have small kitchen area.

Reviewed by Kempatwork a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th January 2020
"Overall very good"

Shower in my room (328) retain water on floor after showering Overall this hotel is very good Nice location Friendly staff and security Had a big bill for a phone call that I made from the room to update my flight details.

Reviewed by Husamabud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th December 2019
"A fulfilling stay at Burgu Arjaan"

Extremely pleasent stay with lots of inside memories be it at gym or restaurent or even at lounge area. Strongly recommend to people looking for a serene & scenic place to stay for business or vacation.

Reviewed by Pras a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
"Clean and comfortable"

Located in the center of the city. Near to the seaside also to the shopping malls. Hotel is clean, service is good. Washing machine is very useful. Gym is nice. This is the best hotel at this side of the city.

Reviewed by Alper C a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"Business Trip Istanbul"

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant facility provided a good choice of either a-la carte or buffet menus. The in-room facilities (microwave oven, fridge and washing machine) coupled with the clean modern decor provided meant a very pleasant stay. The on-site fitness / massage facility was great for de-stressing after a long day in the office. Overall the stay was amazing value for money compared to the high standard and facilities.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 25th October 2019
"Good hotel friendly atmosphere and kindly staff"

Everything was good, as I expected. It was the fifth stay on this hotel this year due to business trips. The only negative was that at breakfast you can't find the waitress for ask them coffee or tea.

Reviewed by Tsertinio a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
4

I’ll Start with the Flaws It’s a Very Nice Hotel to End a Ten Days Journey if You Can Skip Employees Rudeness. Then, You Can’t Control Your Room Temperature .. We Had to Accept being Accommodated in 24°C (75.2°F) Room because It’s a Controlled Central Air Conditioning System On the Bright Side, - You’ll Get a Great Breakfast with Live Cooking Stations to Have Your Eggs the Way You Like It - Spacious Room with Great Amenities (Washing Machine, Electric Kettle, Hair Dryer, Plates and Cutleries, ..) with a Fully Loaded Mini Bar & Electric Powered Curtains - Indoor & Outdoor Pools (but we haven’t the time to Dive In) - 10min Away from Optimum Mall by Bus and 20min Away from the Busiest Shopping Street by Foot Without Counting the Relaxing Ambiance of the Location and the Metro Station right at the Corner of the Hotel It Was Nice to End Our Trip in such Place !!


Bassem Al Barmaky
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

😊😊


selim koca
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Toplantı ortamı için B&T salonunda toplantılar ve ikramlar harika, ayrıca şef Aydın Gül harika yemekler yapıyor ve servis personeli ve reception çalışanları çok kibar ve güler yüzlü, ekibim ve ben çok memnun kaldık. Teşekkür ederiz.


Duygu Gündoğdu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Eğitim salonları ufak ama tüm personel memnuniyeti sağlamak için gayretli


Rifat Bayraç
12th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Güzel


Fatih Odabaş
4th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Sehr schnönes Desighn Hotel, sehr nettes Personal. Super Küche& Küchenchef. Nur es sind viele Menschen da, weltweit, die sich die Haare erneuern...!


Helga Markgraf
29th February 2020. Source: Google
4.2

85
900


Nasir (Couple) Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Maltepe metro durağına 50 mt.


erdem keklik
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Everything was good in this hotel. The apartments there are well serviced, and good furniture. The restaurants are good as well. Just don't expect it to be near the landmarks


Mohamad Hamza
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Temiz


MAHMUT TANRIVERMİŞ
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

نظيف مرتب اطلاله رائعه


Raed Edres
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Herşeyi ile mükemmel.


ahmet yesil
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Ottimo hotel nella parte asiatica di Istanbul quartiere Maltepe


r c
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent room service excellent food taste excellent enviroment ecellent guest service and recption. Easly excellent everything. Hehe


حالات وتس-whatsapp stories
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


obada oyoon
14th February 2020. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord