Erbil ArjaanRRRR
DEUSD144PAR NUIT
RÉSERVER
AVIS
OPTIONS 
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNE
"Nice experience"

Arjaan Erbil by Rotana is a nice hotel to stay with comfort & calmness. It provides all the necessary requirements for comfortable residence. The staff is helpful & treat guests friendly. They show high level of courtesy. Dining is kind of Lebanese cuisine, they might need to offer variety of dining including Iraqi’s cuisine

Reviewed by Luaysalih a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2020
"Slightly above average"

The whole thing is good but not excellent. Their best features include their well-mannered staff, good service and clean environment. Their worst features include the extremely tiresome and lengthy security checkup, and the shampoo they put in the rooms is lousy.

Reviewed by IbrahimMraiza a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Experience at Arjaan Rotana"

My Experience of two weeks stay in Arjaan Rotana for my business trip was very good. From the time of checking in to the quality of the room, housekeeping, dining, service personnel and the over all ambience was excellent.

Reviewed by MohammedKhaleedAnsar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2020
"excellent"

Locations very good for traffic and safety place and open wiev really nice athmosfer, You can felling your home comfort and 5 star comfort same during time, and attractive modern desing give you much more energy.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 15th January 2020
"Rotana Arjan Erbil experience"

best stay with family, big rooms and nice people working with Rotana, it is almost in the center of the city and you can go around.... great services and very delicious food , you will like every corner of this hotel

Reviewed by Yahyaaljanabi a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 8th January 2020
"thanks for having me"

Great place to stay at very clean need though to improve the breakfast I wished to see more f the Kurdish traditional breakfast along with the Arabic one the room services stuff is amazing and friendly

Reviewed by Ayaseen a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2020
"Great home away from home"

I always enjoy my stay and wish to stay longer, great quality of rooms and facilities, a very professional kind warm welcoming management and staff, make us feel we are home. Staying is Believing! Highly Recombined Hotel!

Reviewed by JaffKB a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th December 2019
"Service too bad"

I waiting for service staff 1 hour just bring to me kitchen staff. And employer's not friendly like before, and price too hight they should make some discount. Location and rooms too good i liked. Regards

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 22nd December 2019
"Erbil Arjaan by Rotana"

Erbil Arjaan by Rotana The best hotel in erbil very good and nice rooms with very good location and friendly staff the hotel only 10 minutes away from erbil international airport and closed by the city center

Reviewed by Aljadir a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2019
"Great experience"

The hotel was good particularly the staff, they were on high professional level. The location was excellent because I was driving so it was enough space for car park and easy access to the ring road. The room style and facilities were great and it was clean. The only notes I have is on the restaurant, the mean was limited and the price wasn’t matching the food quality. All in all, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Reviewed by Chrow K a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2019
5

فندق جميل ورائع جدا ذو تصميم هندسي جميل


ابو محمد العلي
27th January 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد


AMMAR ALI
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean


Jawdat Ahmed Training SMS and DM
16th January 2020. Source: Google
3

I had a bad experience with their restaurant food is not good and plates and utensils had a bad odor.


Hussein Kadhim
13th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Brilliant


Schiar Denmark
9th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: المكان نظيف وخدمة جيدة والموظفين متعاونين ولكن هناك اختلاف في قيمة المبلغ عند الحجز المبلغ كان 740 دولار كامل الضريبة ولكن عند انتهى الحجز تم طلب مبلغ اكثر من المبلغ المطلوب حيث تم زيادة بالسعر وبلغ مجموع المبلغ 814 دولار وهذا. الشي غير مقبول لذلك أرجو إرجاع المبلغ الى حسابي


Omar United Arab Emirates
8th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

AMAZING


Shwan Kadir
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice place


Asso Yaseen
29th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice and Clean and great location


SARTAWI I.
24th November 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.1

Pleasant
Good: The size of the rooms
Bad: The lady who checked us in was very unprofessional!


Lavin United Kingdom
24th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Smell of cigarettes everywhere in the room, pillow, blanket....
Bad: Cleanliness


Amanj Iraq
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

روعة


kara botany
17th November 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده


Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective


Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.


hord one
5th November 2019. Source: Google
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUE
MENU
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord